April 27, 2024, 08:40:07 PM

Author Topic: T&T U-20s saunter towards Egypt  (Read 9273 times)

Re: T&T U-20s saunter towards Egypt
« Reply #90 on: March 12, 2009, 04:01:19 PM »
Jah boy... first one setta people miss de point of de whole article!!

Now man arguing about what qualification process easier or not... but they want to talk about other confederations and teams... well i here to tell allyuh that allyuh moving de goal post!

IN THIS specific context we in CONCACAF and de teams ent ever change... but nobody ent want to see that because people raining on we parade and we vex... we ent want to indulge in no indepth thought... we just want to jump up...

jeez

jump jump

« Reply #91 on: March 12, 2009, 04:04:38 PM »
LOL at this jackarse above...  ;D

trinis ent easy nah  :rotfl:

« Reply #92 on: March 12, 2009, 04:08:43 PM »
 :)

« Reply #93 on: March 12, 2009, 09:18:58 PM »
Indepth thought FYI cyber rumshop.

« Reply #94 on: March 12, 2009, 10:31:17 PM »

Now man arguing about what qualification process easier or not... but they want to talk about other confederations and teams... well i here to tell allyuh that allyuh moving de goal post!

IN THIS specific context we in CONCACAF and de teams ent ever change... but nobody ent want to see that because people raining on we parade and we vex... we ent want to indulge in no indepth thought... we just want to jump up...

jeez

Point of de whole article?

Dat we qualify fuh a world cup tournament because we play less games dan ever before?   And dat de youths doh have any sense of what others before them had to endure?

DAT is de "IN DEPTH THOUGHT" yuh referrin to?

Seems to me like dat is a LACK OF THOUGHT....PERIOD.

« Reply #95 on: March 12, 2009, 11:09:21 PM »

jeez

Point of de whole article?

Dat we qualify fuh a world cup tournament because we play less games dan ever before?   And dat de youths doh have any sense of what others before them had to endure?

DAT is de "IN DEPTH THOUGHT" yuh referrin to?

Seems to me like dat is a LACK OF THOUGHT....PERIOD.

sigh...  :banginghead:

i eh know why i come back in this thread nah... I really done now