March 28, 2024, 06:28:31 AM

Author Topic: Give Lincoln the Trinity Cross  (Read 1213 times)

Give Lincoln the Trinity Cross
« on: March 12, 2009, 04:32:17 PM »
Since the man gone back home and take over the technical aspects of the football we Quality for World Cup, U17 World cup and U20 world cup. This is not a happenstance, This is a direct result of the direction he has provided.

We all know the TTFF knows nothing about football so Jack and Camps cannot take the kudos they dont know what the hell they doing.

The Fact that Lincoln can put up with them is reason enough for 2 trinity cross.

On top of that he had to take physical licks from the last coach.

Half of the time he does not even get paid

Through all that he still stayed with the job and is totally dedicated to the country.

Give this man the honor he deserves.

Thanks Tiger!

Re: Give Lincoln the Trinity Cross
« Reply #1 on: March 12, 2009, 04:40:24 PM »
Flex tell me, he still waiting on a interview from LP since de SLV vs T&T game...

I guess de questions was hard.....

In a serious note, Lincoln is a nice guy, but he getting stepped on everyday....

If LP read this, this is what I have to say, I love you man, I wish you was HEAD of the TTFF, but right now bro, you are out numbered by bad and you always hush hush and pretending like one day de bad go fall, but my message to you, bad was here before you and it will be here after you.

Do your job and dont hold back. You have de brains and experience to do a boss job, make use of that before Jack eliminate you...

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2009, 04:44:10 PM »
all I can say is
It must be damn hard for any TTFF employee
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: March 12, 2009, 06:39:27 PM »

« Reply #4 on: March 12, 2009, 10:08:48 PM »
he deserves credit...but more to the story...some of allyuh wont want to hear...i

« Reply #5 on: March 12, 2009, 10:32:07 PM »
he deserves credit...but more to the story...some of allyuh wont want to hear...i

U C BM it have some parts of a story dat no make d press. If what u sayin is true then LP eh appear as he is.