April 19, 2024, 12:07:49 PM

Author Topic: Sunderland v Wigan  (Read 2748 times)

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
Sunderland v Wigan
« on: March 14, 2009, 05:05:54 AM »
KO 3.00 pm GMT

Richardson (2 game suspension) & Ferninand (hamstring) out.

It is on 1 sat channel so links maybe updated if anybody wants to put themselves through watching it (I have an excuse). I have given in trying to guess what team turns up Sbragia would be happy with a point :o ::) ???, I wouldn't a win is important.

Have a nice weekend.

Links

http://atdhe.net/live-tv-4970.html

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=32778&part=sports

Re: Sunderland v Wigan
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2009, 08:51:27 AM »
well de day start off real bad.nutten else matters.

« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2009, 08:56:25 AM »
well deh day start off real good. so nutten else matters

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2009, 08:57:57 AM »
allya is kicks eh :rotfl:
two sides to every story ;D

Go Sunderland
KJ buss dem

KEV, what ever happened to the free Magic audio feed that we used to get?
« Last Edit: March 14, 2009, 09:00:31 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: March 14, 2009, 08:58:08 AM »

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #5 on: March 14, 2009, 09:39:50 AM »
wha ever, doh really care how allyuh day start off.....just give updates on the sunderlan game....thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: March 14, 2009, 09:46:49 AM »
leadbetter makes it 1-1
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: March 14, 2009, 09:48:13 AM »
leadbitter's father ashes sctattered on d pitch? tell mi that is ah figure ah speech or something. them taking this game real serious

kj with the assist by the way

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #8 on: March 14, 2009, 09:49:05 AM »
yeah on a jones assist...according to the fantasy league website

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #9 on: March 14, 2009, 09:50:35 AM »
Then they lose the tie one time on Nzogbia goal 45 min 2-1 Wigan.

« Reply #10 on: March 14, 2009, 09:51:46 AM »
shouldnt the ref stop the game immediately for head clashes?

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #11 on: March 14, 2009, 09:53:14 AM »
they loose the tie that quick for real?  WDMC!

« Reply #12 on: March 14, 2009, 09:54:00 AM »
KJ  get ah lash on his nose or wha?

« Reply #13 on: March 14, 2009, 09:55:50 AM »

Head to head clash, he seemed a bit shaken up, but was running afterwards.  Sunderland fault on de 2nd goal, they were lookin for de ref to stop play and ignored a speedy Nzogbia and he made them pay...one could argue that the ref should have stopped play.  Anyway, 2nd half

« Reply #14 on: March 14, 2009, 09:57:25 AM »
leadbitter's father ashes sctattered on d pitch? tell mi that is ah figure ah speech or something. them taking this game real serious
His father's ashes were buried at the half way line in front of one of the stands. If you saw when he scored (what looked like a last minute winner) against Arsenal last year, he point and start running to a spot on de field and fall down on top of it bawling.

« Reply #15 on: March 14, 2009, 09:58:41 AM »

Head to head clash, he seemed a bit shaken up, but was running afterwards.  Sunderland fault on de 2nd goal, they were lookin for de ref to stop play and ignored a speedy Nzogbia and he made them pay...one could argue that the ref should have stopped play.  Anyway, 2nd half
To be honest, it look to me like Kenwyne dive. Or at least exaggerate the impact.

« Reply #16 on: March 14, 2009, 10:00:27 AM »

To be honest, it look to me like Kenwyne dive. Or at least exaggerate the impact.

Seen, watchin it on TVU was hard to tell, at least to me

« Reply #17 on: March 14, 2009, 10:03:04 AM »
dive? and was kicking up when he was on the ground. when he was getting treament he looked dazed. commentator made fun saying he probably think the score is still 1-1

« Reply #18 on: March 14, 2009, 10:58:20 AM »
2-1 Wigan FT

« Reply #19 on: March 14, 2009, 11:20:02 AM »
stueps

« Reply #20 on: March 14, 2009, 11:24:00 AM »

« Reply #21 on: March 14, 2009, 12:57:20 PM »
bad day fuh football.

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #22 on: March 14, 2009, 01:34:45 PM »
allya is kicks eh :rotfl:
two sides to every story ;D

Go Sunderland
KJ buss dem

KEV, what ever happened to the free Magic audio feed that we used to get?

WC after a long time they put some security around it its the same link every week

http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550

but if it asks you to install software then say no and try, but I doubt you will get it anymore sorry.

As for Leadbetters father it was one of the reasons he went completely off the boil last saeson with illness and death of his father, he is an OK player but has shown little since and I and think he wants a move to start a fresh somewhere else.  I am not making excuses for him, I don't think he is really a prem footballer bottom 6 / CCC player but for me his head hasn't been right since and I think its too emotional for him playing on the pitch where his fathers ashes are.  Just my opinion nothing more. 

My expectations were low for today, very low but somehow the team contrived not to even reach that level,  :banginghead: :whistling: