April 27, 2024, 05:51:46 AM

Author Topic: Uefa Champions League Draw  (Read 6005 times)

Re: Uefa Champions League Draw
« Reply #30 on: March 20, 2009, 07:25:11 AM »
ManU had enough money to buy Berbatov, pay of all the EPL's referees and still have cash left over to buy UEFA officials.
hahahahahahaha.we have ah sour puss here. ;D

« Reply #31 on: March 20, 2009, 07:39:43 AM »
ManU had enough money to buy Berbatov, pay of all the EPL's referees and still have cash left over to buy UEFA officials.
Credit crunch... what credit crunch???  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: March 20, 2009, 08:45:55 AM »
Sooner or later Chelski must win one of these meetings  ;D

« Reply #33 on: March 20, 2009, 08:54:23 AM »

we cut dey ass last year...

we go beat dem in de north.. we go beat dem in de south.. we go beat dem in de east and we go beat dem in de west.

man utd get ah free pass to the final.

« Reply #34 on: March 20, 2009, 08:56:11 AM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: dance puppets dance

« Reply #35 on: March 20, 2009, 09:32:03 AM »

we go beat dem in de north.. we go beat dem in de south.. we go beat dem in de east and we go beat dem in de west.

Doh sleep on Villareal man, even Porto, 11 vs 11, 90 (+) mins of football, will see what happens

« Reply #36 on: March 20, 2009, 09:34:14 AM »

Doh sleep on Villareal man, even Porto, 11 vs 11, 90 (+) mins of football, will see what happens

I think the semis will be:

Man U v Villareal
Barcelona v Chelsea

« Reply #37 on: March 20, 2009, 10:52:29 AM »
Bayern vs Barca is a mouth watering game. Dam! Two attacking teams with Barca measured quick passing game versus Bayern kamakazee throw everything forward approach. I'll say it now Barca eh go be comfortable with dem raining down on their backline, they better keep the ball away from Bayern. The best news for Barca is Klose out, because his aerial game would have given Barca central defense frights.

« Reply #38 on: March 20, 2009, 11:04:48 AM »
Bayern vs Barca is a mouth watering game. Dam! Two attacking teams with Barca measured quick passing game versus Bayern kamakazee throw everything forward approach. I'll say it now Barca eh go be comfortable with dem raining down on their backline, they better keep the ball away from Bayern. The best news for Barca is Klose out, because his aerial game would have given Barca central defense frights.

On the same note...what is the story with Luca Toni injury woes.

Hoping for a remake of the Euro 2008 final where the technically better Spaniards were too much for the Germans to handle  ;)

Love this part of the season. Hate this part of the season

« Reply #39 on: March 20, 2009, 11:19:29 AM »
Barca Bayern go be nice! Plus i get a chance for my final : Manchester United vs Barcelona. Add to that dem two shit squads i hate facing each other....cyar get it much better dan dat.

Villareal vs Arsenal go be a nice one too.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #40 on: March 20, 2009, 11:24:04 AM »

« Reply #41 on: March 20, 2009, 11:32:43 AM »
liverpool vs chelsea

This is what? Ten years in a row now !!  ;D

At least this time we might actually see some attacking football with Hiddink in the mix and Liverpool on form

Did we not beat Liverpool last year quite easily. I mean Babel end up scoring to make it 3-2, but Chelsea had already walked off the field.  ;D

« Reply #42 on: March 20, 2009, 11:35:14 AM »
Ah man was showing me a lil scene, and I think I starting to believe it. The man come dangerously close to this exact drawing. I think he have some $ to collect.

I guess SAF will talk to the media now.  ::)

« Reply #43 on: March 20, 2009, 12:39:57 PM »
outta all de matchups,this will be de most thrillin.

« Reply #44 on: March 20, 2009, 01:05:12 PM »

All the games will be thrilling.

I think Arsenal v Villareal will offer the most open entertaining play.

I'm also guessing Chelsea v Liverpool will be the most defensive chess match, but equally intriguing.

Sempre BARCA!

« Reply #45 on: March 20, 2009, 01:06:09 PM »
Easy game for Bayer...

« Reply #46 on: March 20, 2009, 01:43:49 PM »
Arsenal rounding into form and they getting their big players back so I figure they could handle the yellow submarine this rounds, without penalties.

Barca v Bayern and Liverpool Chelsea willl be nice man...I feel sides coming out to play this rounds.

« Reply #47 on: March 20, 2009, 02:31:26 PM »

All the games will be thrilling.

I think Arsenal v Villareal will offer the most open entertaining play.

I'm also guessing Chelsea v Liverpool will be the most defensive chess match, but equally intriguing.

Sempre BARCA!

Remember back in 06 everyone felt the same way about the Arsenal vs Villareal match up and it turned out to be a cagey affair. Then again it was a semi back then, so who knows. But on paper yuh right!

« Reply #48 on: March 20, 2009, 02:37:32 PM »
Easy game for Bayer...

Who Leverkusen playing :devil:

« Reply #49 on: March 20, 2009, 03:45:32 PM »

« Reply #50 on: March 20, 2009, 06:50:53 PM »
Bayern go put it on Barca  :devil:

Baryern vs Utd in the final....... 10 yrs after we meet again

« Reply #51 on: March 20, 2009, 07:30:58 PM »
Whey Jai John...

Arsenal going and leggo bomb on Villareal and sink the yellow subs again.

Arsenal going and scrap een and beat Manu and beat Barca in the final and make Thierry Henry 4king CRY.

We go forego epl and ting.

Watch the storybook ending....the winner in the CL final scored by Eduardo.

GooooooGunnerrrrssssss

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #52 on: March 20, 2009, 07:41:29 PM »
Whey Jai John...

Arsenal going and scrap een and beat Manu and beat Barca in the final and make Thierry Henry 4king CRY.

GooooooGunnerrrrssssss

Say NO to Drugs.
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #53 on: March 20, 2009, 10:55:48 PM »
Whey Jai John...

GooooooGunnerrrrssssss

Touches like yuh have some high grade.... :devil:

« Reply #54 on: March 21, 2009, 07:25:48 AM »
Whey Jai John...

GooooooGunnerrrrssssss

:bs:

« Reply #55 on: March 21, 2009, 01:34:40 PM »
man u lose 1 game dont think that constitutes to them being in poor form

they in ripping poor form