April 25, 2024, 10:08:33 PM

Author Topic: $5 to identify this man  (Read 3376 times)

$5 to identify this man
« on: March 16, 2009, 07:47:26 AM »

Caption please

Re: $5 to identify this man
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2009, 07:54:00 AM »
allyuh hide meh,de soca warriors want they money.

« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2009, 08:04:30 AM »

Caption please

I could grab more than de 2 ah allyuh wid mih eyes close

« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2009, 08:30:50 AM »
lean back and reverse......do d jumbie dance

« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2009, 08:46:36 AM »
de man actually get more ugly yes

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2009, 08:54:04 AM »
when jack drink he rum, he only want radica

« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2009, 09:07:40 AM »
lean back and reverse......do d jumbie dance

dis win! ;D

« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2009, 09:50:14 AM »
'' singing  to de younger one.Marajin,marajin oh my sweet dulahin.

« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2009, 09:57:02 AM »
the only time I feel welcome in yuh family is when I go down by yuh nani

« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2009, 10:39:22 AM »
weeeee makin' dougla.

« Reply #10 on: March 16, 2009, 10:51:17 AM »
weeeee makin' dougla.

It go take he family making children with Indian women 3 or 4 generations before you could come up with anything close to a dougla. :devil:

« Reply #11 on: March 16, 2009, 11:10:39 AM »

« Reply #12 on: March 16, 2009, 11:14:12 AM »
Is that kamla on his left. It is amazing what politicians will do to be popular. He needs more than that when BAS get at him.

« Reply #13 on: March 16, 2009, 11:42:35 AM »
weeeee makin' dougla.

It go take he family making children with Indian women 3 or 4 generations before you could come up with anything close to a dougla. :devil:

nah dred. indian gene is powerful thing.

who is de young girl? they on the front of the express in a big picture.

she ain't nothin' but a gold digger?
you know jack ain't no broke n*****

« Reply #14 on: March 16, 2009, 11:58:02 AM »
weeeee makin' dougla.

nah dred. indian gene is powerful thing.

who is de young girl? they on the front of the express in a big picture.

she ain't nothin' but a gold digger?
you know jack ain't no broke n*****

She is part of a dance company so I think she teaching him some hindi dances

« Reply #15 on: March 16, 2009, 12:16:41 PM »

ah wonder what the hourly rate is for she services  :devil:

« Reply #16 on: March 16, 2009, 12:34:01 PM »
Is that kamla on his left. It is amazing what politicians will do to be popular. He needs more than that when BAS get at him.

I higly doubt that is Kamla.
Kamla busy lighting up Karen Nunez-Teshiera left right and center.
Yuh tink TTFF corrupt? ... check ting now!!
lol.

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #17 on: March 16, 2009, 01:40:31 PM »

Caption please

I going and openback Caroni ... bring more pounchen

« Reply #18 on: March 16, 2009, 09:06:26 PM »

I higly doubt that is Kamla.
Kamla busy lighting up Karen Nunez-Teshiera left right and center.
Yuh tink TTFF corrupt? ... check ting now!!
lol.
karmla was doing the same earlier. lol  I can find picture of anybody you request

« Reply #19 on: March 16, 2009, 09:25:02 PM »

Caption please

I could grab more money than de 2 ah allyuh wid mih eyes close

Ah like dis, but ah SURE fishs meant to include de word he leave out.  :D

« Reply #20 on: March 16, 2009, 09:31:29 PM »

Andre I really think your losing yor mind eh buds,what the f**ks wrong with u b

« Reply #21 on: March 16, 2009, 11:40:53 PM »

« Reply #22 on: March 17, 2009, 04:00:29 AM »
Tell meJack

Is that your new dance....the nani wine...... :devil:

« Reply #23 on: March 17, 2009, 08:49:30 AM »

Andre I really think your losing yor mind eh buds,what the f**ks wrong with u b

i want to learn to dance like jack. she could teach me.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #24 on: March 17, 2009, 09:28:45 AM »
:devil: :rotfl:
All American