March 29, 2024, 05:58:33 AM

Author Topic: Trini Town  (Read 6352 times)

Trini Town
« on: March 16, 2009, 03:13:01 PM »
What Brazilian player shares a name with a town in T&T?

Offline Bamboo Prince

Re: Trini Town
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2009, 10:38:51 AM »
past or current?

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2009, 12:13:57 PM »
Current ...

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2009, 04:23:35 PM »
i look tru dat whole squad and eh see nutten that could ring ah bell.

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2009, 07:10:32 PM »
shot in the dark

Sande Grande

.................inho (of course) ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 17, 2009, 07:13:23 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2009, 10:44:55 AM »
shot in the dark

Sande Grande

.................inho (of course) ;D ;D

WC, yuh too idle ... ;D

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2009, 10:45:33 AM »
i look tru dat whole squad and eh see nutten that could ring ah bell.

Better off looking at de map ;)

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2009, 10:47:32 AM »
Matigual?

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2009, 11:15:29 AM »
Baratarinho,  :rotfl:

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2009, 11:15:47 AM »
ahm...Diego??  ;D

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2009, 01:31:49 PM »
ahm...Diego??  ;D

heheheh ... except that 'Diego' is part of a name ... this player's playing name and the town's name are the same ...

WC did lick a shot east of the area  :)
« Last Edit: March 18, 2009, 01:57:36 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #11 on: March 18, 2009, 01:35:44 PM »
Brasil?

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #12 on: March 18, 2009, 01:45:59 PM »
Amauri = Arima???   8)

« Reply #13 on: March 18, 2009, 01:55:09 PM »
lower fishing pond :P

I give, Uncle :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #14 on: March 18, 2009, 01:56:31 PM »
see edit above

« Reply #15 on: March 18, 2009, 01:59:56 PM »
Valencia? Gonzalez? Fernando?

i know it cyah be none ah dem football name, it hadda be one ah dem extra names like how Ronaldo is Ronaldo Luis Nazario de Lima.

Just because it eating meh ah check this list and nothing ring a bell.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_cities_in_Trinidad_and_Tobago

« Reply #16 on: March 18, 2009, 02:01:46 PM »
Guaico Tamana
I dun now :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: March 18, 2009, 02:05:32 PM »
Allyuh give up?

« Reply #18 on: March 18, 2009, 02:10:27 PM »
Allyuh give up?
which TnT map you using :devil:

« Reply #19 on: March 18, 2009, 02:11:41 PM »
;D ... puh it like this ... de man name hadda pop up on ANY map ...

Recently transferred player ...

« Reply #20 on: March 18, 2009, 02:17:53 PM »
;D ... puh it like this ... de man name hadda pop up on ANY map ...

Recently transferred player ...
on this map ???
http://www.geonames.org/3573732/sangre-grande.html

« Reply #21 on: March 18, 2009, 02:23:39 PM »
ah feel so ???

« Reply #22 on: March 18, 2009, 02:48:32 PM »
well, seems that I am blind in one eye and cyar see out the other eye then :D
I definitely give up

« Reply #23 on: March 18, 2009, 02:52:07 PM »
Well, I din say he was the most famous player on the planet :P ...

« Reply #24 on: March 18, 2009, 03:02:41 PM »
Valencia? Gonzalez? Fernando?

i know it cyah be none ah dem football name, it hadda be one ah dem extra names like how Ronaldo is Ronaldo Luis Nazario de Lima.

Just because it eating meh ah check this list and nothing ring a bell.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_cities_in_Trinidad_and_Tobago

Nah, wha town you know wid a name that long?  :devil:
« Last Edit: March 18, 2009, 03:18:36 PM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #25 on: March 18, 2009, 03:07:44 PM »
I goin an use meh last life line
"ask a moderator"
what says you , Tallman  ;D

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #26 on: March 18, 2009, 03:21:03 PM »
Juan?

« Reply #27 on: March 18, 2009, 07:43:00 PM »
Asylum takin we fuh a ride man, straight to de damn asylum after all dis guessin  :rotfl:  We give up asylum, wha iz de man name?

« Reply #28 on: March 19, 2009, 09:57:15 AM »

:violin:

« Reply #29 on: March 19, 2009, 12:30:00 PM »
who de heck is he.wuh he name.