April 24, 2024, 07:28:53 PM

Author Topic: wey RF and dem gone ???  (Read 3314 times)

wey RF and dem gone ???
« on: March 17, 2009, 06:16:22 PM »
ah missing de BRITZ man ??..wey dem ???  inna Hengland looking fuh Britz ???

Re: wey RF and dem gone ???
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2009, 06:41:41 PM »
I dont know how long you have lived with Jamaicans but I have literally grown up with them and maybe you do know that they think that they are the best at everything.I was working with an educated Jamaican fella when we qualified for 2006 WC and that was big news in England but when I told him he said he didn't know and didn't want comment on it.My view was that he was jealous, I am sure if we did not qualify for the under20s they wudda be all over we.

« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2009, 06:44:00 PM »
dem gorn into seclusion to prepare for the GOLD CUP
allya ent hear Jamaica in the GOLD CUP
they ent mind not being in the hex as day in de GOLD CUP
we should all learn to bigup the GOLD CUP
« Last Edit: March 17, 2009, 06:45:47 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2009, 08:23:13 PM »

Could not say it betta

« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2009, 09:11:44 PM »

What's the GOLD CUP???  ???

Sounds like some sort of horse race!!

Is Bolt running in it?! Maybe I'll watch to see if he is as fast as Jamaicans claim he is!!  :idea:
« Last Edit: March 17, 2009, 09:17:08 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2009, 02:00:12 AM »
Jamaica have ah Gold Cup Team

sing like : Jamaica have a bob sledge team"

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2009, 05:53:29 AM »
Jamaica have ah Gold Cup Team

sing like : Jamaica have a bob sledge team"

What are you on to?

Jamaica's next game is roughly two weeks frm today. In the mean time, nothing much happening in teh football worl that merits a post from me.

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2009, 11:39:27 AM »
BUH AYE AYE    LOOK

any Britz coming soon RF ???

Offline Gazza

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2009, 12:16:06 PM »
Da Jamdown u-20 team that jus get deh arse kick in bago dey was de worse lesson of football mih eva see. Dey clueless.

« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2009, 12:35:13 PM »
Da Jamdown u-20 team that jus get deh arse kick in bago dey was de worse lesson of football mih eva see. Dey clueless.

. Doh say that so we have nuff jones 2 get in d future  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2009, 12:55:18 PM »

What makes it even more painful is that only a week prior to the tournament they were beating the likes of Mexico, Canda, and drawing with Costa Rica.

bunch of netballers. You go into a match needing a tie to qualify for a world cup and end up losing 4-0.
« Last Edit: March 18, 2009, 12:58:30 PM by reggae-fan »

« Reply #11 on: March 18, 2009, 01:00:26 PM »
Easy peeps.  After 1 time is 2.

Yes...it natural to rub it een on dem yardies but careful.  What goes around...

« Reply #12 on: March 18, 2009, 01:02:53 PM »

When we stinkin u p d place we doh make no hexcuse.

« Reply #13 on: March 18, 2009, 01:04:22 PM »
RF...other yardies.....whatever happened to Seon Giveans?

Not a bad yputh player at all.

Also...man like Keith Kelly and Shavar Thomas like dem drop hoff di footballin map.  Wha happen to dem?

« Reply #14 on: March 18, 2009, 01:06:20 PM »
RF...other yardies.....whatever happened to Seon Giveans?

Not a bad yputh player at all.

Also...man like Keith Kelly and Shavar Thomas like dem drop hoff di footballin map.  Wha happen to dem?

They could not learn to like eating fish and chips.

« Reply #15 on: March 18, 2009, 02:39:03 PM »

When we stinkin u p d place we doh make no hexcuse.

Yuh sure about dat?

« Reply #16 on: March 18, 2009, 08:40:58 PM »
nothing wrong with dem players yuh asking bout palos...dem is jess shithongs..dais all

SEND MORE BRITZ(U-20 ALSO..)....

« Reply #17 on: March 19, 2009, 08:06:51 AM »
Send more RF... :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: March 19, 2009, 09:42:19 AM »
yea man SAM....

« Reply #19 on: March 28, 2009, 07:44:47 AM »
Another Jamaican making the headlines..

Read Story.

« Reply #20 on: March 28, 2009, 09:15:46 AM »
RF and them still trying to learn to read from the article Fifa mag write up on John Barnes and dem, over the past month.

« Reply #21 on: March 28, 2009, 09:52:18 AM »
Why RF and Jam 2099 is always have to be the goat .

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #22 on: March 28, 2009, 11:51:30 AM »
i've lived in Jamaica for the past 2 years - have no clue what yall talk about - yardies are no different from trinis in my opinion. as far as crime is concerned it is higher here but i dont feel any more safe when i'm in trinidad - (that may be because of where i live in either country though).
as far as football concerned big up reggae boys but they aint ready - never were never will be.
go strike squad - go warriors - go future warriors

« Reply #23 on: March 28, 2009, 12:07:45 PM »
i've lived in Jamaica for the past 2 years - have no clue what yall talk about - yardies are no different from trinis in my opinion. as far as crime is concerned it is higher here but i dont feel any more safe when i'm in trinidad - (that may be because of where i live in either country though).
as far as football concerned big up reggae boys but they aint ready - never were never will be.
go strike squad - go warriors - go future warriors

D fact dat u know dey eh ready u know what we tlkin bout.