April 18, 2024, 03:24:29 PM

Author Topic: Cops find Sea Lots teen in South house  (Read 1127 times)

Cops find Sea Lots teen in South house
« on: March 20, 2009, 04:34:16 PM »
Cops find Sea Lots teen in South house

Yolandra John South Bureau

Friday, March 20th 2009

back home: Missing schoolgirl Sarah Taylor, right, and her mom, Eunice, leave the San Fernando Police Headquarters yesterday after she was found at a house in La Romaine. -Photo: TREVOR WATSON 

Teenager Sarah Taylor, who went missing two weeks ago, was found by police at a house in La Romaine, near San Fernando, on Wednesday night.

In the house, police found a gun and 25 rounds of ammunition.

A 25-year-old man, who is suspected in several crimes, was arrested. He will appear before several identification parades before going to court.

Taylor spent the day yesterday helping police with their investigation.

She was released into the custody of her mother, Eunice Taylor, who told the media that police had failed her when she first reported her daughter's disappearance.

"I have no faith in the Besson Street police. They were not doing their job because my daughter's disappearance did not get the attention it deserved," she said.

Sarah Taylor, of Concession Drive, Sea Lots, was found by the Southern Division Operation Unit and Task Force officers, who executed a search warrant at a house in Canaan Road, Bamboo Village.

The man in the house had a loaded .38 revolver and ammunition.

He is expected to appear in the San Fernando Magistrates' Court today for the possession of arms and ammunition.

Police said a decision would be made on whether there was evidence to charge the man with kidnapping or harbouring a minor.

Taylor, a Form Two pupil of Mucurapo Senior Comprehensive School, was last seen at her home on March 1.

:applause: :applause: :applause: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:They solve one so ah go give them ah bligh .

Re: Cops find Sea Lots teen in South house
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2009, 04:52:03 PM »
Thanks for posting the good news Zulu
« Last Edit: March 20, 2009, 05:36:23 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2009, 05:53:46 PM »
Effects of the summit  ;D  With more patrolling, equipment and forces in the country. the regular police could have time on their hands to investigate.

« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2009, 06:19:16 PM »
"Police said a decision would be made on whether there was evidence to charge the man with kidnapping or harbouring a minor." eh???

Is there more to this story, or should we just read between the lines here ???

If it's what I'm thinking,and God knows I'm hoping i'm wrong,  they should cut her arse going and coming for wasting police time. I'm sure the family went through hell worrying.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2009, 08:20:12 PM »
"Police said a decision would be made on whether there was evidence to charge the man with kidnapping or harbouring a minor." eh???

Is there more to this story, or should we just read between the lines here ???

If it's what I'm thinking,and God knows I'm hoping i'm wrong,  they should cut her arse going and coming for wasting police time. I'm sure the family went through hell worrying.

I thought what you thought and I agree with you. If it is what we think, give her the cut arse to end all cut arses. If its not and he kidnap her, then throw him in a cell with a big hulking dude named sue.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2009, 08:22:17 PM »
It should be really simple for the police...charge him with both1

she cyar make no legal decisions and he is ah hard back molestor!

« Reply #6 on: March 20, 2009, 08:26:47 PM »
It should be really simple for the police...charge him with both1

she cyar make no legal decisions and he is ah hard back molestor!

Alright agreed, but call home and say ya alright nah ?
2 weeks ya missing....steupse!!

Cut she arse >:(