April 29, 2024, 09:00:35 AM

Author Topic: who remember this chune.  (Read 1494 times)

who remember this chune.
« on: March 19, 2009, 12:27:59 PM »
I going thry mi ole files dem and I came up wid this chune.. I havent heard this chune in about 25 years or more ..
http://www.zshare.net/audio/572903263675a8bb/

War

Re: who remember this chune.
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2009, 12:45:02 PM »
fuh some strange reason i couldn't stand that song.

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2009, 12:47:22 PM »
for real ? I remember dem dj dem couldnt stop play dat chune man..

« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2009, 12:48:45 PM »
wha chune is dat?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2009, 01:17:06 PM »
Dance nuff back in times to that song.....big chune. ..

« Reply #5 on: March 19, 2009, 01:26:25 PM »
they use to abuse it,at bazaar,in maxi and every lil damn party yuh go to.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #6 on: March 19, 2009, 05:26:56 PM »
LOL you make my day with that.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #7 on: March 19, 2009, 07:28:35 PM »
I did real enjoy that back then.  ;D

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #8 on: March 22, 2009, 09:25:54 PM »
alyuh dat song does still mash up party..Like 3 weeks ago i rock that in ah party....dis is de rounds here

Frankie,...Hey Pokey Way.....Mister Big Stuff.....I'll take you there...these four chune back to back would rock ah crowd.