March 28, 2024, 09:35:45 AM

Author Topic: It has been a while  (Read 1763 times)

Offline nobody_s angel

It has been a while
« on: March 19, 2009, 02:55:50 PM »
Wow I know I am going to get alot of talk from those of you who remember me but whey it has really been a long time since I made a post. So just dropping a lil note to say HI and What's up.  :)

Re: It has been a while
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2009, 03:08:43 PM »
Aye girl, what's up??  Yuh going the game next Saturday??...

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2009, 03:14:53 PM »
Yeah I already ordered my tics once funds permit I am at the games. Needed to relieve some stress and was reminiscing about when I was an active member. So decided to see whats new. How are things with u???

« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2009, 03:22:14 PM »
<waves>
How ya doing girl ?

I was in your building last year June, and it's only after the fact, boyfriend mentioned you worked there.
So hopefully next time nah!

« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2009, 04:33:37 PM »
like that man u run way with leave yuh. ;)

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2009, 06:01:36 AM »
<waves>
How ya doing girl ?

I was in your building last year June, and it's only after the fact, boyfriend mentioned you worked there.
So hopefully next time nah!

You serious??? Well next time for sure.   ;)

like that man u run way with leave yuh.

Nah I still keeping him around. He is a good one  ;) :D

« Reply #6 on: March 20, 2009, 08:24:18 PM »
Financial Institutions Supervision Dept.
For sure.... :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: March 20, 2009, 08:27:50 PM »
Good to see you back postinr

like that man u run way with leave yuh.
Nah I still keeping him around. He is a good one  ;) :D
so, give "Nobody" ah right for me
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: March 20, 2009, 08:56:53 PM »
Welcome Back Welcome Back doh stay way sooooo longggggggggg next time.

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2009, 01:51:16 PM »
I saw a pic pic of someone labelled with this name On Warrior Nation website.......

:applause: :-[