April 29, 2024, 12:47:41 AM

Author Topic: Maturana's corbeaux challenge.  (Read 4264 times)

Re: Maturana's corbeaux challenge.
« Reply #30 on: March 25, 2009, 01:50:24 PM »
in addition, having the other team think we so mad, we dead, and then we ketch dem by cutting dey ass..hence playing dead to ketch cobo alive
  LOL.. So True , hope it work...

Re: Maturana's corbeaux challenge
« Reply #31 on: March 25, 2009, 02:36:47 PM »
I though the  corbeaux brand had to do with the shit selection, poor tactical decisions and getting away by the skin of your teeth rather than a formation.   

Cosign

« Reply #32 on: March 25, 2009, 02:40:11 PM »
It mus be de Corbeaux Hex we playin in den.  8)

« Reply #33 on: March 25, 2009, 03:35:16 PM »
but when yuh really study it, if de essence of the brand is that probable formation/selection/style remain a mystery to supporters and players alike  (even after de game sometimes  :devil: ) then surely that represents a massive tactical advantage if technical staff on de opposin team eh even know whey to start on de lead-up to matches, right?

De only problem with that argument is that the opposition simply dismisses the concept of having to prepare for the Soca Warriors preferring to have us do the chasing (if the players confused then is it comes down to desire).  Now whose has the tactical advantage? ???  ???

Blessings