April 18, 2024, 03:07:01 PM

Author Topic: who is the new TnT Captain ??  (Read 4281 times)

who is the new TnT Captain ??
« on: March 21, 2009, 04:25:16 AM »
who wearing the armband for the next 4 WCQ ???

I say Dennis lawrence

Re: who is the new TnT Captain ??
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2009, 05:17:45 AM »
bleeder...then stern

« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2009, 07:57:17 AM »
Thomas

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2009, 08:02:30 AM »
bleeder...then stern
i was hopping they both get dropped ;) :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2009, 10:41:44 AM »
i expect dennis to wear the armband.

« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2009, 10:54:17 AM »
Lawrence, Thomas, Whitley, Bleeder or whoever else Mats ketch a vaps and decide to select.

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2009, 11:37:54 AM »
LATAPY

« Reply #7 on: March 21, 2009, 12:31:14 PM »
tallest ... he done it before

« Reply #8 on: March 21, 2009, 03:48:39 PM »
Was it not said that Thomas was going to be the captain ???

« Reply #9 on: March 21, 2009, 07:33:18 PM »
I have a feeling Carlos would love a chance ,and he might even step up his game for us .

Offline black chinee

« Reply #10 on: March 21, 2009, 07:42:51 PM »
The news did say Thomas will captain the side

« Reply #11 on: March 21, 2009, 08:09:31 PM »

What? For the first 15 minutes until he pull up wid ah injury? 

Ah seriously hope Keyeno is 100 % healthy fuh de upcoming games.

« Reply #12 on: March 22, 2009, 01:25:10 PM »

What? For the first 15 minutes until he pull up wid ah injury? 

Ah seriously hope Keyeno is 100 % healthy fuh de upcoming games.

COSIGN

« Reply #13 on: March 22, 2009, 01:35:05 PM »
......who ever picks up the armband on de way out of the dressing room....

« Reply #14 on: March 22, 2009, 02:32:28 PM »
I would predict Thomas too because latapy give him the band last game, been captain under Mats was coach too, and he not chupid like bleeder to give it to Stern John after.

Offline jaden

« Reply #15 on: March 23, 2009, 08:27:28 AM »
carlos
mistakes are stepping stones to success

« Reply #16 on: March 23, 2009, 08:54:55 AM »
Hardest

« Reply #17 on: March 23, 2009, 09:40:59 AM »
Stern  :devil:

« Reply #18 on: March 23, 2009, 12:20:46 PM »
......who ever picks up the armband on de way out of the dressing room....

That sound like a plan.

« Reply #19 on: March 23, 2009, 12:29:26 PM »
At de end of de day, it doh really matter who is captain.  Captaincy in football in general is largely symbolic although some players can have a definite influence (like a Dwight Yorke)....but there are leaders elsewhere.  In our team....Latas & yorke dey so daz all de leadership needed...even if dey not playin.

« Reply #20 on: March 23, 2009, 12:34:54 PM »
Stern  :devil:

Yuh make me smile dey. Thanks.
I sitting in the office here vex with everybody.

« Reply #21 on: March 23, 2009, 12:43:12 PM »
At de end of de day, it doh really matter who is captain.  Captaincy in football in general is largely symbolic although some players can have a definite influence (like a Dwight Yorke)....but there are leaders elsewhere.  In our team....Latas & yorke dey so daz all de leadership needed...even if dey not playin.

Yuh talk sense.

« Reply #22 on: March 23, 2009, 01:50:35 PM »

Oh lawd Palos we agree on something again........I am not a too big of a fan on Captaincy anymore. Refs nowadays eh care who talking to him is card for every man jack....plus as you said there are other leaders and other leaders are needed in today's football. Most everyone on the field have to be a captain.

« Reply #23 on: March 23, 2009, 09:42:28 PM »
No one said latas!  :devil: don't yuhs know latas will start the game and he would wear the arm band.

wagers anyone??

« Reply #24 on: March 24, 2009, 01:24:08 AM »
bleeder...then stern

please tell me u not serius wit da bleeder talk.....
U think he up to replacing yorke??
he is way to inexperienced to be our captain right now or anytime in the near future
come na man.....

« Reply #25 on: March 24, 2009, 05:31:14 AM »
Latas was the first name to come to my mind.
Something telling me he starting in this game.

« Reply #26 on: March 24, 2009, 05:45:59 AM »
bleeder...then stern

he is way to inexperienced to be our captain right now or anytime in the near future
come na man.....

do search for arrow on dis forum, read some of d post, d responses dat come after , come back and affix a  :-[ to ur nex reply in dis thread................u've been had!,  chain up
« Last Edit: March 24, 2009, 05:50:41 AM by lefty »

« Reply #27 on: March 24, 2009, 05:52:04 PM »
bleeder...then stern

come na man.....

:rotfl: :rotfl:  arrow strikes again  ...you've been had bro :devil:

« Reply #28 on: March 24, 2009, 06:11:40 PM »

We have a choice??

« Reply #29 on: March 24, 2009, 06:39:05 PM »

We have a choice??

I tort u say Guerra good?  8)