April 24, 2024, 07:51:46 PM

Author Topic: I will not go to the BL stadium in Tarouba  (Read 19294 times)

Re: I will not go to the BL stadium in Tarouba
« Reply #30 on: March 23, 2009, 03:15:50 PM »
Imagine de Brian Lara Stadium costing more to build that the Airport.

And they say Panday was corrupted when Manning making Panday payday look like chicken feed.

Panday is yuh f**kkin woman or what horse?  Everything fuh you is Panday better than Manning.

Who de f00ck say Panday better than Manning yuh dum ass mouth f00cker..... show me where I said that.

I use Panday name because to this date they still blaming him for everything in T&T and calling him corrupted and YES he was...... but Manning eh no better.

I just want people to see that when a man f00ck up, he f00k up and not blame somebody else for his f00ck up.

Yuh cuunny !!! yuh big stinking mother cunny...

« Reply #31 on: March 23, 2009, 03:27:56 PM »
Who de f00ck say Panday better than Manning yuh dum ass mouth f00cker..... show me where I said that.

I use Panday name because to this date they still blaming him for everything in T&T and calling him corrupted and YES he was...... but Manning eh no better.

I just want people to see that when a man f00ck up, he f00k up and not blame somebody else for his f00ck up.

Yuh doh have to explicitly say it yuh dumb dick riding c**t... it right there implied in yuh words.  Who de f**k is "they"... most people on here blaming the present government for what going on, only person studying f**king Panday is you.  I dunno, like yuh juggling be balls or something.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2009, 05:44:59 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #32 on: March 23, 2009, 07:34:06 PM »
It is real unfortunate that this had to happen. The idea was good but the approach was bad. This will end up like Caroni complex and Geo V complex. What ever blame Manning get is deserved. When building projects like that, it is either you have the money or don't start it. Look at the grand stand and the Carnival center. The fact is that they run out of money. Reality bite them in they bam-bam when the price of oil plummeted. In addition we hosting the Summit and the Commonwelth meeting. Something got to give.

I always said that this was Manning's gift for South Trinidad. Nothing wrong with that. The real problem is all the blasted kick-backs that does be taking place place. We have constructed bulidings and facilities and now they talking about structural deficiencies and all that crap. They should sue the engineering companies who approve they project.

Can any tell why this complex was being built in Tarouba. Why was it not closer to Manny in Marabella

« Reply #33 on: March 23, 2009, 08:52:02 PM »
It was the only available state land that was suitable...problem is the ground was bad, they get the topography wrong and had to fill and re-fill. The foundation not good and is more worries as the steel giving trouble.

We have a thread bout this 2-3 years ago...

« Reply #34 on: March 23, 2009, 09:26:17 PM »
Another poorly planned gov't project. Manning have his shortcomings, but I don't think he's corrupt. A ego maniacal fool, but not corrupt.

How many more millions will go into this project before it is abandoned?

« Reply #35 on: March 23, 2009, 10:30:22 PM »

I find it hard to believe it as bad as they say structurally.
The JCC today at the Commission talking about criminal negligence.

Look how fast the flyover getting built once the contractors started working on it.  Maybe they will take the stance that it is local contractors that screwing up?

I eh go lie...driving past that big and bold on the highway could make you cringe first time you see it when you thinking it almost done and expecting to see some modern spanking new stadium.  mayan ruins   :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: March 24, 2009, 06:54:05 AM »

Yuh doh have to explicitly say it yuh dumb dick riding c**t... it right there implied in yuh words.  Who de f**k is "they"... most people on here blaming the present government for what going on, only person studying f**king Panday is you.  I dunno, like yuh juggling be balls or something.

I studing Panday !!!! ... yuh f00ck well wrong..... Is really yuh mammy I studing.

be balls ? like yuh went to school in Golden Gorve.

F00ck you, f00ck Panday and for de biggest f00ck of all.... f00ck Manning twice.

« Reply #37 on: March 24, 2009, 07:27:51 AM »
Millions of tax payers money down the drain.

Good work Mr Manning. Good work. You make George Chamber look like a king.

« Reply #38 on: March 24, 2009, 07:31:20 AM »

I studing Panday !!!! ... yuh f00ck well wrong..... Is really yuh mammy I studing.

F00ck you, f00ck Panday and for de biggest f00ck of all.... f00ck Manning twice.

What yuh studying my 'mammy' for... yuh own mammy ent tired teach yuh how tuh take man?

"Golden Gorve" is whey again... whey you and yuh mudda does go skin allyuh cyat on weekends?

Dumbass.

« Reply #39 on: March 24, 2009, 07:33:23 AM »

What yuh studying my 'mammy' for... yuh own mammy ent tired teach yuh how tuh take man?

"Golden Gorve" is whey again... whey you and yuh mudda does go skin allyuh cyat on weekends?

Dumbass.

Yuh mother is ah f00cking man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me eh want she again.

« Reply #40 on: March 24, 2009, 08:06:21 AM »
I bet yuh doh want she... she cyah f**k yuh like Panday does f**k yuh.

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #41 on: March 24, 2009, 08:12:27 AM »

You're on a roll today, Bakes!  Yet another demonstration of your superior intellect.  Very well done!
.........and may God bless our Nation.

Offline Swima

« Reply #42 on: March 24, 2009, 08:21:03 AM »

Allyuh serious?
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #43 on: March 24, 2009, 08:26:34 AM »

You're on a roll today, Bakes!  Yet another demonstration of your superior intellect.  Very well done!

I don't have to demonstrate my superior intelligence, I's not de one trailing behind man on the internet like some fassy watchman maccoing what he doing.

But I understand, it gives meaning to your worthless life.

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #44 on: March 24, 2009, 08:34:22 AM »

I don't have to demonstrate my superior intelligence, I's not de one trailing behind man on the internet like some fassy watchman maccoing what he doing.

But I understand, it gives meaning to your worthless life.

You are right, of course - you don't have to.  It's a pity that you do so frequently anyway!!  You really do need to learn when to shut up. 

You have entertained me but you are becoming boring and I've finished laughing at you now.  Have a nice day!  :beermug:  :beermug:

« Reply #45 on: March 24, 2009, 08:41:15 AM »

You are right, of course - you don't have to.  It's a pity that you do so frequently anyway!!  You really do need to learn when to shut up. 

You have entertained me but you are becoming boring and I've finished laughing at you now.  Have a nice day!  :beermug:  :beermug:

It's a pity that I do what?  demonstrate my 'superior intelligence' so frequently?  The more you post the more you reveal what a dumbass you really are.  I don't even have to bother making you look like a dunce when yuh doing such a fine job on your own.

« Reply #46 on: March 24, 2009, 08:44:27 AM »

Yuh mammy have two kakahole !!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #47 on: March 24, 2009, 10:55:53 AM »

It's a pity that I do what?  demonstrate my 'superior intelligence' so frequently?  The more you post the more you reveal what a dumbass you really are.  I don't even have to bother making you look like a dunce when yuh doing such a fine job on your own.

I apologise but, following your latest comment, I realise my last post was unfair to you - you were good for a little more entertainment and NOW I'm finished laughing at you!!!  ;)

« Reply #48 on: March 30, 2009, 08:19:28 PM »
Anyone  from UDECOTT or GOTT refute the findings of the report?

« Reply #49 on: March 30, 2009, 08:22:51 PM »

Allyuh serious?
Swima
is ONLY now you seein how a very few does act on here
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #50 on: March 30, 2009, 09:51:46 PM »

Allyuh serious?
Swima

why yuh doh hush yuh pansy ass?  I doh like to beat old white men so yuh lucky! ;)

« Reply #51 on: March 30, 2009, 09:58:24 PM »

Allyuh serious?
Swima

why yuh doh hush yuh pansy ass?  I doh like to beat old white men so yuh lucky! ;)
4Cars like you does ONLY like to "beat" yaself :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #52 on: March 30, 2009, 10:18:56 PM »

Allyuh serious?
Swima

4Cars like you does ONLY like to "beat" yaself :devil:
dais true ah pelt one earlier tonight, yuh f**king spying?

« Reply #53 on: March 30, 2009, 10:31:00 PM »
Swima

Who is de 'very few' that yuh referring to?

« Reply #54 on: March 30, 2009, 10:55:22 PM »
Swima

Who is de 'very few' that yuh referring to?

you and me...lol

« Reply #55 on: March 30, 2009, 11:24:48 PM »
you and me...lol

Nah I want to see if ah grown ass man (presumably) has the cojones to be direct and not resort to throwing words like ah market woman.

What say ye, Red Howler... who yuh talking about?

« Reply #56 on: March 30, 2009, 11:34:06 PM »
What? East Coast and West Coast feuding ... ? :devil:

« Reply #57 on: March 31, 2009, 12:00:25 AM »
What? East Coast and West Coast feuding ... ? :devil:

Nah no feud... but I assume he had a purpose for going back and reviving the thread and offering such a pointed opinion on these anonymous forumites.

« Reply #58 on: March 31, 2009, 10:23:08 AM »
Answer nah WestCoast..answer....

« Reply #59 on: March 31, 2009, 03:57:49 PM »

Tallman break off a WAR thread for these fellahs nah   :devil:

I think it had some more news on this issue today in Parliament or the Commission or something....might be in tonights news and tomorrow's paper.