April 24, 2024, 11:18:48 PM

Author Topic: Deal Alert on the new T&T Jersey  (Read 5162 times)

Deal Alert on the new T&T Jersey
« on: March 23, 2009, 07:06:38 AM »
this is the scene @ shopadidas.com

jersey = $42 US
apply coupon code EXTRA20 for 20% off
+ $5 flat shipping special in the US
+ tax

so that work out to bout $40 US depending on your locaton if u in the US or canada.

of course, an adidas junkie like me had to get a set of other schupidness too.

http://www.shopadidas.com/product/index.jsp?productId=2842201&shopGroup=O&keywords=trinidad

Nice one here too.  Item #609908
« Last Edit: June 25, 2009, 07:25:47 PM by Flex »

Re: Deal Alert on the new T&T Jersey
« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2009, 07:25:20 AM »
Adidas going to make a special one for me?....a Small men's will still be too big for me....

« Reply #2 on: March 23, 2009, 07:26:46 AM »
browns,

only big side is get the women's fit jerseys. u could get a women's fit man u or liverpool for sure. cross of the AIG or carlsberg and write T&T.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #3 on: March 23, 2009, 07:40:15 AM »
Is it available in the UK?

Offline Warrior30

« Reply #4 on: March 23, 2009, 10:47:29 AM »
thanks boss.... my order is in
For de love of de game

« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2009, 03:14:01 PM »
In case supplies run out, Soccer.com have it on sale too for $39.99.

Soccer.Com

« Last Edit: March 26, 2009, 08:39:31 AM by Flex »

« Reply #6 on: March 23, 2009, 03:27:42 PM »
Adidas going to make a special one for me?....a Small men's will still be too big for me....

AYE AYE AYE !!! ...It have lil kids on de forum dey eh bong tuh know all dat . ::)

« Reply #7 on: March 23, 2009, 03:33:17 PM »
I ha mine to represent in Nashville!!

« Reply #8 on: March 23, 2009, 05:59:51 PM »
For those in T&T, I hear on red96.7 that SportsWorld have it for $266TT
(part of the 33.3 percent off sale)

« Reply #9 on: March 23, 2009, 06:06:31 PM »
too bad I out here behind gawd back....great price
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: March 24, 2009, 05:05:08 AM »

Yeah I know......*sigh* couldn't find one to fit me...steups...

AYE AYE AYE !!! ...It have lil kids on de forum dey eh bong tuh know all dat . ::)

Good one Berris!!... :beermug:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #11 on: March 24, 2009, 06:02:33 AM »

tie it on the hip and put a tee under, look you layering for the weather right there  :rotfl:

So is this what we wearing or just come in red? Cause I had to order by tonight an hope it arrive by next tuesday.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #12 on: March 24, 2009, 06:04:26 AM »
Some girls asking me if we have Baby Tees for the game this weekend...? Warrior Nation? Weary? Anybody have any merchandise prepared?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #13 on: March 24, 2009, 06:06:05 AM »
In case supplies run out, Soccer.com have it on sale too for $39.99.

Soccer.Com

When I check there and you select your shirt it says back ordered till june
« Last Edit: March 26, 2009, 08:39:55 AM by Flex »
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

« Reply #14 on: March 24, 2009, 06:46:10 AM »

tie it on the hip and put a tee under, look you layering for the weather right there  :rotfl:

So is this what we wearing or just come in red? Cause I had to order by tonight an hope it arrive by next tuesday.

Girl I just wearing a Red T-shirt and call that a day....

« Reply #15 on: March 24, 2009, 09:10:18 AM »

Well a graphic artist bredrin of mine (who made shirts for the 06 campaign) designing some shirts fuh me an meh ole man to bring dong to Nashville, so yuh go get something nice to represent doh worry.  Now if ah could only get him to do ah big flickin banner ah go be set!!!

« Reply #16 on: March 24, 2009, 01:24:03 PM »
Ehy

Doh take no chain up with sports world...

The jersey for $266 is a Replica Fan jersey or a kinda training jersey. It is a PLAIN red adidas with the patch.

The kit the fellas wear on the field is available in red or white dropped from $550 to 366.

They have another place called sport outlet on the corner of Frederick Street and in Ellerslie Plaza have the jersey with name and number for 500.

Or you can get the old Germany kit with number (Yorke or Stern) for $150 in Francis on Queen Street.

« Reply #17 on: March 24, 2009, 01:29:00 PM »
I hear day have some body who printing T-Shirts that have this on dem :D

- Birchall -
115%
TrinBagonian
Footballer
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #18 on: March 24, 2009, 02:23:53 PM »

Well a graphic artist bredrin of mine (who made shirts for the 06 campaign) designing some shirts fuh me an meh ole man to bring dong to Nashville, so yuh go get something nice to represent doh worry.  Now if ah could only get him to do ah big flickin banner ah go be set!!!

I'll take a Medium baby Tee please....now if its not a Baby Tee but rather a regular T-shirt I'll take a small....if its a polo a small will do as well....got that??  Good.... ;D

« Reply #19 on: March 24, 2009, 05:10:42 PM »
i markin that short for a while now, waiting for a stimulus before i cop it

« Reply #20 on: March 24, 2009, 05:34:39 PM »

daiz my same problem too, daiz why i stickin to buy one all dese years too.  i does jus wear a red vest an make dat do on match day. if addidas ever come out wid a female /small size.allyuh let me know nah

bless!!

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #21 on: March 25, 2009, 05:31:19 PM »

- Birchall -
115%
TrinBagonian
Footballer

Steupse

I couldn't get a nice picture for the back.

Walk with some bristol board and magic marker so we could make signs as needed  :rotfl: :rotfl:

I.E:
"The yanks are coming.... for a defeat"
"Dwight Yorke is your daddy"
"my Birchie could wine better than you could play football"
"Yankee go home"

Stuff along that nature.

« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2009, 05:47:41 PM »

- Birchall -
115%
TrinBagonian
Footballer

Steupse

I couldn't get a nice picture for the back.
would this help then?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #23 on: March 25, 2009, 06:03:46 PM »

« Reply #24 on: March 25, 2009, 06:08:52 PM »

daiz my same problem too, daiz why i stickin to buy one all dese years too.  i does jus wear a red vest an make dat do on match day. if addidas ever come out wid a female /small size.allyuh let me know nah

bless!!

You understand!!...like women doh like support dey National Teams too.  I feel we should launch a formal protest with Adidas.... :devil:

« Reply #25 on: March 25, 2009, 06:11:31 PM »

« Reply #26 on: June 25, 2009, 12:23:49 PM »
i just run into this one today.

latest (2008/10?) home and away for $39.95 US.
« Last Edit: June 25, 2009, 07:23:22 PM by Flex »

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #27 on: June 25, 2009, 01:54:34 PM »
now I feel I over paid for meh jersey in Toronto
I wanted to make sure I don't wait too late like our WC jersey

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #28 on: June 25, 2009, 07:16:07 PM »
I got my red SW jersey for $29.99 here at Dolphin Mall in Miami a few weeks ago... I'm going back to get the White jersey soon.

« Reply #29 on: June 26, 2009, 06:33:12 AM »
I got my red SW jersey for $29.99 here at Dolphin Mall in Miami a few weeks ago... I'm going back to get the White jersey soon.

Eh heh which store?...I go send a scout to pick up 2 for meh.