Adidas going to make a special one for me?....a Small men's will still be too big for me....
tie it on the hip and put a tee under, look you layering for the weather right there
So is this what we wearing or just come in red? Cause I had to order by tonight an hope it arrive by next tuesday.
Girl I just wearing a Red T-shirt and call that a day....
I hear day have some body who printing T-Shirts that have this on dem
- Birchall -
115%
TrinBagonian
Footballer
Steupse
I couldn't get a nice picture for the back.
Adidas going to make a special one for me?....a Small men's will still be too big for me....
tie it on the hip and put a tee under, look you layering for the weather right there
So is this what we wearing or just come in red? Cause I had to order by tonight an hope it arrive by next tuesday.
Girl I just wearing a Red T-shirt and call that a day....
Well a graphic artist bredrin of mine (who made shirts for the 06 campaign) designing some shirts fuh me an meh ole man to bring dong to Nashville, so yuh go get something nice to represent doh worry. Now if ah could only get him to do ah big flickin banner ah go be set!!!
Walk with some bristol board and magic marker so we could make signs as needed
I.E:
"The yanks are coming.... for a defeat"
"Dwight Yorke is your daddy"
"my Birchie could wine better than you could play football"
"Yankee go home"
Stuff along that nature.