April 23, 2024, 05:26:50 AM

Author Topic: D Next T&T Adidas Jersey?  (Read 5256 times)

D Next T&T Adidas Jersey?
« on: March 24, 2009, 12:11:21 PM »
picture this with a red, white & black shoulder thing.

Re: D Next T&T Adidas Jersey?
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2009, 12:28:28 PM »
Dat would look boss

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2009, 12:32:52 PM »
you mean like this??

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2009, 12:33:54 PM »
Dat would look boss

it fitting the flag pattern nice

« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2009, 12:35:14 PM »
give the under 20 that

« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2009, 12:56:08 PM »
you mean like this??

you photoshop that ?

« Reply #6 on: March 24, 2009, 01:17:20 PM »
you mean like this??

you photoshop that ?

Dat eh photoshop, is de real ting.

« Reply #7 on: March 24, 2009, 01:18:32 PM »
Look de link to buy here

http://www.shopadidas.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3172539&shopGroup=R&cp=&y=0&x=0&colorId=

Is Adidas new Tiro template... that template make for we

« Reply #8 on: March 24, 2009, 01:20:33 PM »
the black and white have to go from right shoulder to left chest with this

on the left chest
screw the TTFF Iraq flag :devil:
« Last Edit: March 24, 2009, 01:24:19 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: March 24, 2009, 01:22:06 PM »
the black and white have to go from left shoulder to right chest

It make for we to look in de mirror... yuh know how we love weself

« Reply #10 on: March 24, 2009, 01:23:40 PM »
the black and white have to go from right shoulder to left chest

yeah

(check meh edit above)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #11 on: March 24, 2009, 01:32:15 PM »
I'm going to order one.

« Reply #12 on: March 24, 2009, 01:37:14 PM »

« Reply #13 on: March 24, 2009, 02:17:00 PM »

allyuh is some real backside oui  :rotfl: :rotfl: ;D

« Reply #14 on: March 24, 2009, 02:26:12 PM »

FF all yuh very idle on here....

« Reply #15 on: March 24, 2009, 02:35:22 PM »
the black and white have to go from right shoulder to left chest with this

on the left chest
screw the TTFF Iraq flag :devil:
thats not the iraqi flag. thats the ttff flag

« Reply #16 on: March 24, 2009, 04:40:16 PM »
there is also a sweat shirt version for $45

and this shirt for $30

« Reply #17 on: March 24, 2009, 11:28:40 PM »
there is also a sweat shirt version for $45

and this shirt for $30

That would be a nice shirt fuh we team.

« Reply #18 on: March 25, 2009, 10:32:05 AM »

I could only shake my head and wonder where de hell allyuh men does come out from boy!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #19 on: March 25, 2009, 12:22:01 PM »
yeah i go defo hold one ah dat  ::froth::

« Reply #20 on: March 25, 2009, 07:53:34 PM »
Guys with a steel pan logo in front

« Reply #21 on: March 25, 2009, 08:24:49 PM »

I could only shake my head and wonder where de hell allyuh men does come out from boy!   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Site full of peeps dat does make yuh :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: over and over

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
« Reply #22 on: March 25, 2009, 11:32:58 PM »
new shirts go be nice, but we all know if we eh reach the worldcup, we eh gettin nuthin nice like that.... so, leh we win this weekend, and get ah little closer to south africa and the new shirts.

« Reply #23 on: March 26, 2009, 10:29:44 AM »

Aye this one win...hands down...

It win...

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #24 on: March 27, 2009, 03:35:19 PM »
ah go love it even more if the stripe was de other way...jes like de flag

« Reply #25 on: March 27, 2009, 05:15:52 PM »
20 % duties plus 15 % VAT plus shipping coming up to about 700 TT for one.

« Reply #26 on: March 27, 2009, 05:28:42 PM »

De T-shirt or de Jacket??  either way....oooooohhhhhh ggguuuudddd!!!..... :o

« Reply #27 on: March 27, 2009, 05:45:02 PM »

De T-shirt or de Jacket??  either way....oooooohhhhhh ggguuuudddd!!!..... :o
jacket

« Reply #28 on: March 28, 2009, 03:06:52 PM »
picture this with a red, white & black shoulder thing.

Bump until Jack tell adidas to get we this.