April 24, 2024, 11:03:01 PM

Author Topic: We will carry on...We not giving up.. We going Germany  (Read 1699 times)

We will carry on...We not giving up.. We going Germany
« on: October 01, 2005, 10:05:05 AM »
GO WARRIORS

AYE.. THE LAST MATCH I GET REAL MAD CAUSE I END UP LIMING WITH AH SETOF FU*KIN HATERS... I NEED TRUE SUPPORTS TO THE FOOTBALL LIME ON THE 8TH....

EVERYONE LIVING WESSS SIDE, OR WHERE EVER.. LINK UP HERE LEH WE MOBILIZE......

« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 03:57:10 PM by Tallman »

Re: WE WILL CARRY ON...WE NOT GIVING UP.. WE GOING GERMANY
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2005, 10:11:36 AM »
i think clico chartering a plane again i trying to use a link to go an watch it live

wat time is da game showing in tnt ah go post up wat a really doin in a timin

« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2005, 10:25:25 AM »
OH GAWM.. SHOTTA .. ORGANIZE WE TOO NAR MAN!!!!

« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2005, 10:40:37 AM »
i go try to see if i cud get bout 4 so but i aint makin no promises

but u puttinn me in trouble how i go choose who to go i go hold a lil raffle i typin it up as we speak

« Reply #4 on: October 01, 2005, 10:43:21 AM »

but u puttinn me in trouble how i go choose who to go i go hold a lil raffle i typin it up as we speak

shotta i know your plan is to make a plane heading somwhere else to run out of fuel right over panama so it go have to have ah emergency landing. but sombody try dat one already :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2005, 10:55:48 AM »

shotta i know your plan is to make a plane heading somwhere else to run out of fuel right over panama so it go have to have ah emergency landing. but sombody try dat one already :beermug:

Ahahahahahahahhahahahaa.. Ah Liat Plane Or something.!!!

SHOTTA we guh draw straws...  How much yuh does hadda pay WHEn we get through!!

« Reply #6 on: October 01, 2005, 02:33:07 PM »
SHOTTA DAWG  serious talks hoss post dat raffle scene  i rell want 2 go   i call fuentes bout 4 o clok an he say every seat gone

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2005, 10:29:43 AM »
MEH PARDNAH JUS CALL TO TELL MEH HE HAV 2 TICKET BUT HE WA GIVE ONE TO HE WIFE

HE WIFEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! WAT SHE KNO BOUT FOOTBALL LAS GAME  IS

"WHO IS DA ONE?"

WAT IS OFFSIDE

I SUM NUTS

SHE DOH LIKE FOOTBALL BUT IS ALWAYS GYUL TO MASH UP THE MOB

Re: We will carry on...We not giving up.. We going Germany
« Reply #8 on: October 04, 2005, 11:23:35 AM »
like nobody aint wa meet up cool scene wen we win make allyuh way down tsunami i throwing a big party down dey $70 an is free drinks cum down an ketch it

www.vibett.com

thanks for the free advertisement tall man an flexx :angel:

« Reply #9 on: October 04, 2005, 03:45:00 PM »
But free fuh forumites rite ?

RITE... ?????

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #10 on: October 04, 2005, 04:55:34 PM »
GO WARRIORS

AYE.. THE LAST MATCH I GET REAL MAD CAUSE I END UP LIMING WITH AH SETOF FU*KIN HATERS... I NEED TRUE SUPPORTS TO THE FOOTBALL LIME ON THE 8TH....

EVERYONE LIVING WESSS SIDE, OR WHERE EVER.. LINK UP HERE LEH WE MOBILIZE......

Yeah fellas i agree with my oconnorg i went to a lime with some real lame asses, SO ALL THE WEST SIDE PPL POST SOME SUGGESTION WE COULD LINK AND HAVE SOME TRUE SUPPORT FOR THE TEAM WHILE WE WATCH THE GAME
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #11 on: October 04, 2005, 05:11:10 PM »
FREE FOR ALL WHO RECOGNIZE ME LOL :beermug: