April 29, 2024, 08:27:08 AM

Author Topic: USA vs El Salvador  (Read 17234 times)

Offline gothic

Re: USA vs El Salvador
« Reply #60 on: March 28, 2009, 08:59:35 PM »
doh worry El Salvador, we know how it feel

« Reply #61 on: March 28, 2009, 09:00:03 PM »
Go USA! Go USA!  Go USA! Go USA!Go USA! Go USA!Go USA! Go USA!  Gooooooaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!

That is good for us.  Keep  El Salvador down!

« Reply #62 on: March 28, 2009, 09:00:14 PM »
Whoever schedule this game against El Salvador in Miami must be feeling like some proper c**ts now... whole stadium blue.

But they want to send we tuh f**kking Nashville.  Let dem take that in dey ass.

Look dey pull one back  :rotfl:

help me out here
this was suppose to be EL home game, how come it end up in Miami?
Im sure they (EL) get to pick the location
EL is listed as the home team......

Maybe dat is what it is den.  If ah di'n see de "MiamiFC" logo all around ah woulda think dey was in El Sal.

lol i was watchin that sign too, but they down in EL im sure...
I just assumed it was in EL until you make that post, so i check the fifa site and it listed in EL
that ent look like th O Bowl or Dolphin stad either

« Reply #63 on: March 28, 2009, 09:00:18 PM »
it goooooddd for dem let them hurt, go usa

« Reply #64 on: March 28, 2009, 09:01:03 PM »
El Salvador gettin ah taste of dey own medicine.

« Reply #65 on: March 28, 2009, 09:01:48 PM »
We need to stop hoping for best case scenerio I glad El Salvador winning..  We need to beat USA and take an example from Sal.  
what give you the impression we players could learn anythign at this age..actually ah should say coaches
looking at this game just make me even more annoyed that we was in a postion to take all 3 points against El Salvador

btw does playing in Central America really affect them Americans dat much?

« Reply #66 on: March 28, 2009, 09:01:56 PM »
Torres (6)
Dempsey
Hejduk

... dem men real playing.

« Reply #67 on: March 28, 2009, 09:02:33 PM »
that 3 and  4 place spot go be rel pressure

« Reply #68 on: March 28, 2009, 09:03:26 PM »
I just assumed it was in EL until you make that post, so i check the fifa site and it listed in EL

Miami have dey own stadium... dai'z what make mih really believe dey was dey.

Good character shown by this US squad.

« Reply #69 on: March 28, 2009, 09:04:26 PM »
this draw is good , the table sitting nice

« Reply #70 on: March 28, 2009, 09:05:52 PM »
USA4, Mexico3, Costa Rica3, El Salvador2, T&T2, Honduras1

« Reply #71 on: March 28, 2009, 09:07:15 PM »

wow nice numbers

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #72 on: March 28, 2009, 09:07:54 PM »
El Salvador substitute keeper is a mad man...

« Reply #73 on: March 28, 2009, 09:08:05 PM »
Dis hex go be de tightest ever i feel. No kinda breathing space at all.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #74 on: March 28, 2009, 09:08:19 PM »
El salvador sub keeper trying to sell the game.  Game done 2-2. Niceness.

« Reply #75 on: March 28, 2009, 09:08:42 PM »

wow nice numbers

rel action this rounds, is a big jump up now

« Reply #76 on: March 28, 2009, 09:09:01 PM »
Ah feel this match go draw.
what lotto numbers playing monday? :devil:

« Reply #77 on: March 28, 2009, 09:11:12 PM »

Miami have dey own stadium... dai'z what make mih really believe dey was dey.

Good character shown by this US squad.
na the miami sign you see is billboards for the club put up. like their own is salvadorian or something.  miamifc.com

« Reply #78 on: March 28, 2009, 09:12:10 PM »
Ah feel this match go draw.
what lotto numbers playing monday? :devil:

If ah did have them kindah knowledge I would ah make real man rich. Cause ah would ah be passing out numbers lef and right. ;D

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #79 on: March 28, 2009, 09:12:28 PM »
thanks for the pull out el salvador - group still wiiiide open

« Reply #80 on: March 28, 2009, 09:14:13 PM »
Dis hex go be de tightest ever i feel. No kinda breathing space at all.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nah boy last  female hex I was in that was tight...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
But anyway if we could go to the USA and pull off ah win now we go see  real tightness!!!! :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #81 on: March 28, 2009, 09:15:29 PM »
Am happy with this draw... been hearing a lot up here bout the us gonna win all their games... fellas on fox football phone in on Monday that's what dudes said glad that was put aside...

« Reply #82 on: March 28, 2009, 09:39:56 PM »
de 1st half el salvador played well.

« Reply #83 on: March 28, 2009, 10:05:07 PM »
I saw up to the equaliser. The US showed character and deserve the point. But for the so-called weakest team in the Hex, El Sal is indeed showing character, if not fighting spirit. The uS feel they can just go to EL Sal and El Sal will just lay down and get beat. Everybody have to fight for their points. That is how it should be.

« Reply #84 on: March 28, 2009, 10:16:46 PM »
I saw up to the equaliser. The US showed character and deserve the point. But for the so-called weakest team in the Hex, El Sal is indeed showing character, if not fighting spirit. The uS feel they can just go to EL Sal and El Sal will just lay down and get beat. Everybody have to fight for their points. That is how it should be.

Deeks:
Did you see the look on their faces when El Salvador went up by 2 goals. The US so arrogant it sickens my stomach.

« Reply #85 on: March 29, 2009, 12:10:45 AM »
Deeks:
Did you see the look on their faces when El Salvador went up by 2 goals. The US so arrogant it sickens my stomach.

What look did you see on their faces... "resolve"?  If that is what you calling arrogance then I suggest that somebody order Trinidad ah strong dose of it. 

« Reply #86 on: March 29, 2009, 04:29:08 AM »
g...   you right the team we taken to U.S. should have firer in their eyes..we don't have to be afraid...the gap is closing...we just have to fight game...and come out with a win or a point

« Reply #87 on: March 29, 2009, 05:45:30 AM »
and it even more funny since we supposed to be the home of carnival and bacchanal

U understand....de only thing we really care about is the festival itself after that.....to F with everything else....
When de players needed we support most after going a goal down dais when we sit down quiet, quiet....and de friggin stadium full!!....FULL!!...

« Reply #88 on: March 29, 2009, 06:01:11 AM »
This go be good if is a draw. If USA draw this everybody go bel bunched up

4USA, Mexico3, Costa Rica3, El Salvador2, T&T2, Honduras1.

Madness!
TT shudda been joint leaders with USA ask Stern.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #89 on: March 29, 2009, 11:18:38 AM »
and it even more funny since we supposed to be the home of carnival and bacchanal

U understand....de only thing we really care about is the festival itself after that.....to F with everything else....
When de players needed we support most after going a goal down dais when we sit down quiet, quiet....and de friggin stadium full!!....FULL!!...

yeah, for real, trinis eh easy atall.

but is it just me, or is el salvador the only hungry team in the hex this year? these guys are playing with a passion and flair last night that none of the other 5 teams have really exhibited yet. honestly, if that first string keeper didnt get hurt, we'd probably be talking about an el salvador upset right now. the backup keeper is the one who cost el salvador the win and nearly cost them the draw.