April 20, 2024, 05:24:21 AM

Author Topic: [DOWNLOAD] Trinidad and Tobago vs Honduras  (Read 4302 times)

[DOWNLOAD] Trinidad and Tobago vs Honduras
« on: March 28, 2009, 08:24:45 PM »
Sorry, missed the first 10 minutes, everything else is there

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=294e02e45f7722fc8c9e7c56ba37815f81183cb9fddc4ff2

Re: [DOWNLOAD] Trinidad and Tobago vs Honduras
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2009, 08:40:21 PM »

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=294e02e45f7722fc8c9e7c56ba37815f81183cb9fddc4ff2
Worm massive rasspeck fi this . I aint home but once mi reach a house yu dun know .. But anyway How come yu born and raised in Chicago and I is di trini Mayor in chicago and I aint know yu .. PM mi and I will link yu .. cya tonight we have a nice lil soca sumthin going on..

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2009, 08:47:31 PM »

Worm massive rasspeck fi this . I aint home but once mi reach a house yu dun know .. But anyway How come yu born and raised in Chicago and I is di trini Mayor in chicago and I aint know yu .. PM mi and I will link yu .. cya tonight we have a nice lil soca sumthin going on..

Hehe probably because I have no Trini blood at all

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2009, 08:50:13 PM »

suh wah yu wine on a trini gal and she turn yu rass into a trini or what?

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2009, 08:55:16 PM »

suh wah yu wine on a trini gal and she turn yu rass into a trini or what?
Nah I just always liked Caribbean football since Jamaica in '98.

Offline vale

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2009, 09:36:05 PM »
Thanks again,

I did not see the Hyland goal properly.

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2009, 03:56:49 AM »
I am at work but will download later.

For those who have already downloaded. What is the quality of the video and commnetary like?

Peace,

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2009, 07:00:50 AM »
What program di I need to play a .rar file?

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2009, 07:06:43 AM »

Download winrar and then extract de file

It works like Win Zip

Offline dervaig

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2009, 07:22:31 AM »
WOW! Honduras keeper help us out bigtime.  That shot by Hyland (if yuh could call it a shot) was like a slow back pass to the keeper.   Thanks for the goal fella we will take it  :beermug:

Offline LondonTrini LFC

• El mejor...
  • Rafa is Magic
« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2009, 07:56:12 AM »
I've just got go say thanks Worm... blessings Iyah...
Shut up Sven...

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2009, 08:08:29 AM »
That shot by Hyland (if yuh could call it a shot) was like a slow back pass to the keeper. 
Nah. If yuh watch it good, it was deflected by the defender's foot. Which is also what confuse de keeper.

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2009, 08:17:11 AM »
yeah, It looked like the defender got a touch to it.....that's probably why the ball slowed down so much but thats what also made it go directly to the keeper.  I still have to give thanks to the honduras keeper for that horrible display of goal keeping...Thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2009, 10:32:57 AM »

Download winrar and then extract de file

It works like Win Zip

Let me ask this question one time.

I have a Mac. I download winrar. However, when I right click on files, there is no extract option.
I get options like compress, or, duplicat, make alias etc. I tried compressing, but that eh help.

Any suggestions?

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2009, 11:26:40 AM »
Never mind. Problem solved.

If you have MAC like me and winrar pulling stones, go here and download

http://wakaba.c3.cx/s/apps/unarchiver.html

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2009, 02:00:07 PM »
Forgot to say thanx boss...

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2009, 10:03:38 PM »
Thank you sir.

« Reply #18 on: March 30, 2009, 05:43:02 AM »
Yes, thanks as well.

And who the hell is that hoarse man at the beginning of the Game?

« Reply #19 on: March 30, 2009, 11:29:40 PM »
Just finish watching the game AGAIN!! and i have to say it's far more disgracful of ah showing than my initial impression.

i saw no tactical ability especially on the left side of the field! aklie edwards is horrible going forward and even though he has speed, he don't posses footablity or penetration skills.

he need tuh learn how tuh go up in the attack without stoping and going back or losing the ball , if not then it's better for him tuh just stay @ the half line and let the midfield take it from there.other than that he's an ok defender.

keon it seem tuh me that he and kenwyne head swell just around the same time, and it's maybe time for him tuh get a rest.

the man gave away the ball so many times it's not funny, if that was the U.S. we woulda concede @ least 3 goals, the trouble with hunduras is they don't know how tuh finish, cause if they did we would've been sunked long before latas came on.

i'm hoping that latas get @ least a 45 mins in nashville, boy do our midfield need him!!

stern needs tuh come off the bench , let jones and scotty start this one, thank God birchall coming back tuh replace bleeder or leon BC dem two man need confidence big time, they not comfortable with the ball. i want tuh rate the game based on what i saw. 

wolf =yes
bleeder= no= whitley= yes
aklie= ok
thomas = ok
leon= hell no= birchall= yes
lawrence= a must
latas= a must
daniels= needs a rest until his head strinks back tuh normal= daryl roberts should take his place for now.
hyland= hell yes
williams = superb, JMO. on the goal he tripped up, if not he saves with relative ease.
stern = needs tuh come off the bench, he's more of a threat in the final 30 mins.
scotty= needs another chance tuh start.
jones = is in ah slump right now, but he should start against onyewo(the foul box), don't know how to spell his name but you get the drift.

« Reply #20 on: March 30, 2009, 11:39:20 PM »
go watch Ajax or Arsenal just cool...this is not for the weak hearted....or else stay out

« Reply #21 on: March 31, 2009, 01:11:55 AM »
go watch Ajax or Arsenal just cool...this is not for the weak hearted....or else stay out
Weak hearted?? breds if my heart was weak like you suggest i woulda walk away long time!! is 30 yrs and better i in the mix, and ah still running the route.

all i'm saying is the coach making ill choices when there's no need to, iz either he sobotaging we chances or he doh know what de mudda C&*%T he doing, and it shows in the teams performance. that's all!

hunduras is an overated shyte side who will even eat licks from el salvador and all if they not careful.

if beehaker or whim was coaching the team we woulda have 6 points i'm sure.  that coach will give ah giant and all ah weak heart trust meh!

PS; this game is not for the blind niether, and by the looks of it, the blind leading the blind. mind you, i ain't no expert , but ah know enough tuh recognize maturana is ah stoubon egotistical dunce who don't know talent if it landed in his lap and said hello dummy.                                     positive

« Reply #22 on: March 31, 2009, 09:57:53 AM »
Did someone mentioned Wim?????

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #23 on: March 31, 2009, 10:58:15 AM »
thanx boss...didnt get tuh see de game so ah now goin n take it een dey. bless
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #24 on: March 31, 2009, 11:52:50 AM »
thanks breds !!!

« Reply #25 on: March 31, 2009, 12:56:20 PM »
I not getting to download the game.  :( :(