April 28, 2024, 02:16:15 PM

Author Topic: TnT in Hattrick  (Read 3115 times)

Offline jotheseagull

TnT in Hattrick
« on: May 18, 2005, 02:41:19 AM »
I am posting to inform you that TnT has join Hattrick (the online football management game).
It would be great if more people from T&T could join the game.
Registration is free
The URL : www.hattrick.org

Jo, Hattrick player from Belgium

Alyuh check this online football game TT featuring in
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2005, 11:16:37 AM »
I went in the entertainment and culture section and some fella put us in a online management game.

If you go TT they have some kinda league with teams from Deigo, Couva etc.

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=1320.0

Look the TT league

http://www.hattrick.org/Common/default.asp

Offline bryclarke

Interested in playing an online football manager game?
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2005, 09:46:31 AM »
www.hattrick.org

Hattrick is an online football game where you trade players and coach your team in competition with hundreds of thousands of simultaneous opponents from all over the world.

This is how it works
Hattrick is free of charge. You run your team using a web browser. Matches are played a couple times a week. You can log on at any time to check the status of your team, issue orders for training, trade players on the transfer list - or just have a chat with the other Hattrick users.

Hattrick is never ending so when (if) you win your league you qualify for promotion to a higher league the following season (each season is 16 weeks long). Are you ready? Ready to go for national and international fame?

This season, a Trinidad and Tobago league was created. Go on, play, you know you want to

Re: Interested in playing an online football manager game?
« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2005, 09:21:14 PM »
stop spamming our board please the moderators will ban you

this is like the tenth time ive read this

« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2005, 11:03:03 AM »
Shotta like everybody want to see dey name in lights next to a post. They apparantly need a life

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #5 on: May 23, 2005, 12:23:06 PM »

Our Board my ass ????? Who is OUR??? Is yr kinda small mindedness dat we cyar reach no where in nutten!!!

« Reply #6 on: May 23, 2005, 09:33:10 PM »
mr 3 post relax an take your time

apparently you just sign up cuz you too like seeing your name in lights

by our i simplt mean soca warriors fans board and not advertisers board but you wouldnt know this since you hav just arrived

cancel your subscription NO OFFENCE TALLMAN AND FLEX BUT HE GET MEH LIL VEX

and go back to doin wat u were doin befor you decided to bother I

« Reply #7 on: May 23, 2005, 09:59:40 PM »
Anbrat if people would take the time to read the other threads they would realise that they just repeating what has already be posting.

Seeing as you new and everything and you've been smart enough to have three postings next to your name I would suggest you read other threads before you decide to post also.

And seeing as you new and everything try yuh bess and doh talk shit on our board.

Offline jotheseagull

Re: TnT in Hattrick
« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2005, 02:47:57 AM »
The first TnT team join Hattrick this week : San'do Strikers FC   :D
I invite you to join the game on www.hattrick.org

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2005, 08:10:09 PM »
 ;D that my team , and i'm doing pretty well.

Another FAntasy Football Game
« Reply #10 on: September 27, 2005, 12:51:01 PM »
Hey Guys. Currrently I plays a fantasy football game on a site called www.hattrick.org

I think for all those football fanatics, you all will Love this.. check it out .. it is free and it is worth your while.. Any questions as me..

« Reply #11 on: September 27, 2005, 01:19:39 PM »
Aye look at that.... Didnt realise it had a thread on this areddy.. On well join up guys.. its the real shiznitt

« Reply #12 on: September 27, 2005, 01:55:33 PM »

Our Board my ass ????? Who is OUR??? Is yr kinda small mindedness dat we cyar reach no where in nutten!!!

dan relax think before yuh post next time. ago allow this one to slide

« Reply #13 on: September 27, 2005, 02:23:21 PM »
The initial post was made in MAY.. May 18th to be exact..  I was a Forum lurker then..  I did not know there had been an initial post..

I will let your comments past... ;D

« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2005, 06:40:40 PM »
NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH DAT TIME I POST THAT THEM MEN WAS REALLLLLLL STINKIN UP D BOARD WIT SPAM AN TING SO I WAS JUS GIVIN HIM SUM ADVICE AS TO BLASTED STOP AND SINCE DAT HE AINT POST A TING DAT IS WA I LIKE TO SEE LIL NIGGAS DAT LISTEN TO THEIR ELDERS

« Reply #15 on: October 01, 2005, 08:44:34 AM »
I tried to enter this league it seems if your not living in Trinidad you cant play in the league that’s sucks because I don’t want to play in the US league

« Reply #16 on: October 01, 2005, 08:47:35 AM »
Bally.. if you have msn, add me ( stress17@hotmail.com )

Leh we talk!  ;)

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #17 on: October 01, 2005, 06:37:43 PM »
oconnorg  u fix up anyting 4 me yet breds? ???

« Reply #18 on: October 02, 2005, 05:15:35 AM »
Kingk I will talk to yuhs online.. I gotthrough with hooking another padner up...

Bally same with you ...