April 27, 2024, 07:40:08 AM

Who wears the nicest out-fit in the SSFL.

Fatima
3 (8.8%)
St Anthony's
3 (8.8%)
Naparima
6 (17.6%)
San Juan
1 (2.9%)
Scarborough
0 (0%)
St Benedict's
5 (14.7%)
Presentation Chaguanas
0 (0%)
Princes Town
3 (8.8%)
Vessigny
0 (0%)
El Dorado
0 (0%)
Malick
2 (5.9%)
Mucurapo
1 (2.9%)
Fyzabad
0 (0%)
Signal Hill
0 (0%)
Hillview College
0 (0%)
Carapichaima
0 (0%)
Arima
1 (2.9%)
Mayaro
0 (0%)
Queen's Royal College
0 (0%)
St Mary's
9 (26.5%)
Marabella
0 (0%)
Chaguanas Senior
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 34

Author Topic: Who wears the nicest out-fit in the SSFL?  (Read 3918 times)

Who wears the nicest out-fit in the SSFL?
« on: October 02, 2005, 10:11:27 AM »
 8)
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 04:11:01 PM by Tallman »

Re: Who wears the nicest out-fit in the SSFL.
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2005, 11:03:51 AM »
Thats a no brainer, Arima all ze way... they uniform simple and wicked..
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 11:16:27 AM by Flex »

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2005, 11:06:17 AM »
malick have two wicked uniform this questionwas ah easy one.

MALICK MALICK MALICK

IF AH SCHOOL COULD GO TO DE WORLD CUP GUESS WHO WOULDA BE DEY :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2005, 11:12:03 AM »
the question should be who cheerleaders have the skimpiest outfit.

« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2005, 11:13:57 AM »
despite being a fatima man, I have to say I always like the CIC kit (I know I could get strokes for saying something like that)........but it was simple, had a cleanness about it and they've worn a general design consistently at all levels from one generation to the next.......big up the saints kit...

GO FATIMA

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2005, 11:21:02 AM »
I didn't go Benedicts but for some reason I like they uniform...

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2005, 11:22:49 AM »
the question should be who cheerleaders have the skimpiest outfit.

that would be Brazil.............too bad they're not in the SSFL....Might pull some more attendance

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2005, 11:25:20 AM »
Naps have the badest Joma kit imported form Miami.......YET TO COME! they playing in a kit from last year which was used twice last season , an it still wicked, d new ones yet to come , and will be here in a few games, so they would have it when they win , South Zone , Then Big 5 , Then Intercol!

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2005, 11:28:38 AM »
Naps have the badest Joma kit imported form Miami.......YET TO COME! they playing in a kit from last year which was used twice last season , an it still wicked, d new ones yet to come , and will be here in a few games, so they would have it when they win , South Zone , Then Big 5 , Then Intercol!

nobody aint see de kit so how it go be de baddest. when dat bridge come we go cross it. until then iz MALICK

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2005, 11:41:18 AM »
I have to say I always like the CIC kit (I know I could get strokes for saying something like that)

You might want to rephrase this.

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2005, 11:48:35 AM »
I have to say I always like the CIC kit (I know I could get strokes for saying something like that)

HAHAHA !!!!!!!!

Strokes as in licks (whipped) from the dean.....catholic school lingo....even that clarification could be misinterpreted, but that's the best I could do.

thanks J' 

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2005, 11:51:40 AM »

HAHAHA !!!!!!!!

Strokes as in licks (whipped) from the dean.....catholic school lingo....even that clarification could be misinterpreted, but that's the best I could do.

thanks J' 

Is Fatima and St. Mary's yuh talking about so other meanings of the word are not unheard of.

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2005, 11:58:10 AM »
no doubt....

especially Trini bad mind

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2005, 12:38:20 PM »
ST ANTHONYS!!!!
THEY ARE D ONLY TEAM OFFICIALLY SPONSORED DOWN TO DEY BOOTS

SPORTWORLD

« Reply #14 on: October 02, 2005, 01:05:29 PM »
watch the white malick kit then come back an talk to meh

« Reply #15 on: October 02, 2005, 01:29:15 PM »
SSFL Photo Shoot Page.

I know some photos are out-dated, but an updated version will be posted soon...

« Reply #16 on: October 02, 2005, 03:39:06 PM »
As a Fatima man I cyar hate on we cousins up in Wstmoorings.

St Anthonys was always the leader when it come to style and pretty uniform.

They always had a different design or a hot colours combo. Yes it used to vary from year to year, but the lil TT flag on the sleeve and the red black and white combo always look good.

All the rest of the schools had boring kits, none really stand out.

St Anthony's College striker Lester "Corn Curls" Peltier heads goalward during his team's 2005 BG T&T Secondary Schools Football League North Zone clash with Mucurapo at Westmoorings yesterday. Mucurapo won 2-0.

SourceTT Express
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 03:43:51 PM by Touches »

Re: Who wears the nicest out-fit in the SSFL?
« Reply #17 on: October 03, 2005, 10:45:30 AM »
look at flex link and go to the blue malick uniform..that man spell a word "excape" yes...

« Reply #18 on: October 03, 2005, 01:47:10 PM »
Da st. anthony's kit look bad boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #19 on: October 03, 2005, 05:09:05 PM »
I like the St.Anthony's uniform. That red and black does look real good. :thumbsup:

« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2005, 06:29:12 PM »
when allya girls finish admiring man shorts...go and start a real football thread nah :devil:

« Reply #21 on: October 05, 2005, 10:13:43 AM »
look at flex link and go to the blue malick uniform..that man spell a word "excape" yes...

Where ??

« Reply #22 on: October 05, 2005, 10:20:28 AM »
on de link yuh put up if yuh click on malick de man spell escape with ah x

« Reply #23 on: October 05, 2005, 04:07:34 PM »
Sorry, show me the link.... or post it... I cant seem to find it...

Thanx..
« Last Edit: October 05, 2005, 04:48:49 PM by Flex »