April 29, 2024, 05:47:25 AM

Author Topic: USA - TT Download???  (Read 2839 times)

USA - TT Download???
« on: April 02, 2009, 01:10:52 PM »
I am interested in downloading this game if anybody can assist?

Yes, I want to download it and watch it again. Especially as my link was pull stones :-)

Re: USA - TT Download???
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2009, 04:42:07 PM »

Yes, I want to download it and watch it again. Especially as my link was pull stones :-)

Look VB like you is ah man who enjoy self torture or what?!

Yuh ent realise nobdy here want to see that game again and not taking you on?!

Just viewing the highlights which is on a link in the article on the home page is painful enough!

Try that for now & doh make man get depressed nah!!?  :'(

« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2009, 04:53:45 PM »

I upload it now should be ready in a few minutes

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2009, 04:55:27 PM »
ah hope allyuh anti virus up to date

« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2009, 04:56:19 PM »
Daddy, Do we have to watch this again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2009, 05:00:08 PM »
Daddy, Do we have to watch this again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's what I was just trying to say to VB in a diplomatic way!  ::)

« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2009, 05:10:58 PM »
ah hope allyuh anti virus up to date

watching that game will cause more grief and any conficker virus.

« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2009, 08:57:34 PM »
Download Link

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=a9f1adf6e4cf9855e7ba8e3c6e11ce20e04e75f6e8ebb871

http://www.mediafire.com/?kuljjlidgto

http://www.mediafire.com/?hmovzhwzczi

http://www.mediafire.com/?inomgtm4m20

Disclaimer

Die.Hard.Warrior is not responsible for any discomfort or sudden emotional distress this video may cause.

CTNT Trinidad & Tobago vs USA game World Cup Qualifier (01-Apr-2009) Highlights

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/y7scHIuJ0dk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/y7scHIuJ0dk</a>
« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 05:19:04 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #8 on: April 03, 2009, 01:40:51 PM »
Thank you.

Some links didn't work for me and Justin TV was choppy.

Appreciate this. After all how ah go tell Pacho what to do if ah doh see the game properly :-))

« Reply #9 on: April 03, 2009, 01:48:51 PM »
Download Link

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=a9f1adf6e4cf9855e7ba8e3c6e11ce20e04e75f6e8ebb871

Disclaimer

Die.Hard.Warrior is not responsible for any discomfort or sudden emotional distress this video may cause.

CTNT Trinidad & Tobago vs USA game World Cup Qualifier (01-Apr-2009) Highlights

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/y7scHIuJ0dk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/y7scHIuJ0dk</a>

This is self inflected so u off d hook

« Reply #10 on: April 03, 2009, 02:06:37 PM »

« Reply #11 on: April 04, 2009, 03:09:35 PM »
I can't get to download the game at all. Don't know what's wrong.

« Reply #12 on: April 04, 2009, 03:37:40 PM »
d links working , that's strange

« Reply #13 on: April 04, 2009, 04:12:23 PM »
Don't feel ashame guys,watch it again we could learn a thing or two from the US,doh mind they can't play Football.

« Reply #14 on: April 04, 2009, 04:47:20 PM »
do you have to join? It tells me I'm not a member.

« Reply #15 on: April 04, 2009, 05:17:50 PM »

no just click download, vb get his i dont think he had problems

try these and see

« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 05:20:46 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #16 on: April 04, 2009, 07:11:09 PM »

no just click download, vb get his i dont think he had problems

try these and see

Apparently IE 8 not compatible with mediafire.

« Reply #17 on: April 04, 2009, 07:23:02 PM »
Thanks I get it to work.  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: April 04, 2009, 07:30:56 PM »
Thanks I get it to work.  :beermug:

U go still thank him after u watch it again

Offline Trini/Aussie

« Reply #19 on: April 06, 2009, 05:38:05 PM »
Goodness sake!!!!! why you want to watch that crap again I dont know....maybe yuh want to see where we went wrong? Let me tell you....from start to finish.

« Reply #20 on: April 06, 2009, 07:18:03 PM »
Goodness sake!!!!! why you want to watch that crap again I dont know....maybe yuh want to see where we went wrong? Let me tell you....from start to finish.

« Reply #21 on: April 06, 2009, 07:26:18 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: u is a boss