April 29, 2024, 09:17:44 AM

Author Topic: Fire Maturana Petition  (Read 7659 times)

Re: Fire Maturana Petition
« Reply #30 on: April 02, 2009, 11:09:34 AM »
posted it in another forum, my facebook  and signed

« Reply #31 on: April 02, 2009, 11:14:54 AM »
Somebody sign "Wayne Rooney" w/a comment "absolute bollocks mate"  :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: April 02, 2009, 11:16:57 AM »
ah see yuh in de top 10.

« Reply #33 on: April 02, 2009, 11:18:42 AM »

so why it cah me him  ::)

« Reply #34 on: April 02, 2009, 11:31:37 AM »
ah see yuh in de top 10.

Boy, ah wah de man out since de Bermuda fiasco, now is not de time to do patch work, quite frankly, all the blacklist nonsense from since after de WC, set back and derail this campaign from since back then, adding this excuse of a coach to de mix only worsened our chances and now here we are, that's why I maintain Jack doh give one F about TT nor football, one set ah power hungry mudda jumpers, look where economic greed geh de planet, more excreta to follow

« Reply #35 on: April 02, 2009, 11:45:06 AM »
Come people...this is going to Jack Warner

let us get at least 1000 signatures before Sunday

http://www.petitiononline.com/sackmat/petition.html

email it around.... GET THE CLOWN OUT!

« Reply #36 on: April 02, 2009, 11:53:34 AM »
ah see yuh in de top 10.

Boy, ah wah de man out since de Bermuda fiasco, now is not de time to do patch work, quite frankly, all the blacklist nonsense from since after de WC, set back and derail this campaign from since back then, adding this excuse of a coach to de mix only worsened our chances and now here we are, that's why I maintain Jack doh give one F about TT nor football, one set ah power hungry mudda jumpers, look where economic greed geh de planet, more excreta to follow

I taught is only me who say dat after d loss 2 d short pants men he should been said hasta la bye bye

« Reply #37 on: April 02, 2009, 12:12:37 PM »
We gettin real support Benitez sign now  :rotfl:

« Reply #38 on: April 02, 2009, 12:25:44 PM »
Some name Kerwyn Jemmot post Mats neva give dem a chance  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #39 on: April 02, 2009, 12:58:17 PM »
67 and counting..

somebody call Barack Hussian Obama just write in  :rotfl: :rotfl::    Yes we can.

« Reply #40 on: April 02, 2009, 01:03:55 PM »
67 and counting..

somebody call Barack Hussian Obama just write in  :rotfl: :rotfl::    Yes we can.

Are you fuh real.  :rotfl: Lemme go see.

« Reply #41 on: April 02, 2009, 01:35:57 PM »
Ok so I agree with axing Mats. The question is, "Who do you all realistically want to see in charge?"

« Reply #42 on: April 02, 2009, 01:42:45 PM »
this is the BEST
5. Duane Pena - Jack, I am constructing a time machine so we could fire de man last year. I will keep you updated!
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 01:45:38 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #43 on: April 02, 2009, 01:53:40 PM »
Ok so I agree with axing Mats. The question is, "Who do you all realistically want to see in charge?"

It have someone out deh much better than he...yuh forget Jack is FIFA vice president.

Offline Peter

« Reply #44 on: April 02, 2009, 02:45:43 PM »
I just signed the petition, though I felt a little bad for doing it, I think its for the good of our nation, its nothing personal against senor Maturana, he's probably a very good man. This is the comment I left on the petition:

Maturana, your inability to organise the team half decently for the past 3 matches of the Hex was the last straw. You might be a good coach, and there's probably other factors causing the failures,e.g. your only knowing Spanish and no English, but if you couldn't give the team a bit of organisation for past 3 matches(and so many over a year's work), I can't see how suddenly you'll be able to for matches in June henceforth, so for the sake of qualification for 2010, we need a new approach, as though your methods may bring success with many other teams, obviously they are not compatible with us for some reason or another. Take care brother, its not personal.

Even though I feel kinda evil for signing it, its not like Jack gives a sh*t about stuff like this anyways, so I doubt it will have an impact, though lack of acknowledgement by those in authority should NEVER be a reason not to rally around some cause, as it often is in T&T.
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 02:51:54 PM by Peter »

« Reply #45 on: April 02, 2009, 03:39:52 PM »
OH SH!T!!!  :rotfl:

61.   Troy Marques    I have been waiting for his call, I could have saved all them goals

Offline trini warrior

« Reply #46 on: April 02, 2009, 04:41:32 PM »
ppl joking out the petition. man sign as landon donavan - barack obama - hardest
lord

« Reply #47 on: April 02, 2009, 04:48:27 PM »

we could all agree but it has been more than 22 hours since our last piece of shit no passion, no chemistry performance and Mats is still our coach...but yet we call ourselves a country that takes our football seriously
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 05:53:28 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #48 on: April 02, 2009, 04:57:00 PM »
ppl joking out the petition. man sign as landon donavan - barack obama - hardest
lord

yeh serious thing and men joking

« Reply #49 on: April 02, 2009, 05:10:29 PM »
lord

yeh serious thing and men joking

Ah man put Troy Marquis??? We should say that there is no after fete... you'll see how much people sign up.

« Reply #50 on: April 02, 2009, 06:12:42 PM »
We cyah b serious 4 nutten every ting have 2 b a pappy show

« Reply #51 on: April 03, 2009, 03:12:41 AM »
Small mag 2 questions, is this a direct link to the TTFF, how will this reach jack? and is someone going tuh edit this? since it look lik ah free for all and nuff man kakaholing they self and not taking the thing seriously.

« Reply #52 on: April 03, 2009, 07:10:56 AM »
There is nothing serious about an online petition. Have you ever seen an online petition work? If people are serious, they should ask everyone to write a letter to Camps, AJW, Manning etc. or even a direct email. The quantities involved in letters or emails will make the administrators sit up and take notice. 100 "signatures" will have no effect.

I'm not bad-talking the intention or the effort, just the execution  :beermug:

« Reply #53 on: April 03, 2009, 02:39:55 PM »
118 peeps loud loud steups

« Reply #54 on: April 03, 2009, 02:41:04 PM »
There is nothing serious about an online petition. Have you ever seen an online petition work? If people are serious, they should ask everyone to write a letter to Camps, AJW, Manning etc. or even a direct email. The quantities involved in letters or emails will make the administrators sit up and take notice. 100 "signatures" will have no effect.

what about the local contingent going to the TTFF building the day of the meeting in 7 days
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #55 on: April 03, 2009, 02:51:10 PM »

what about the local contingent going to the TTFF building the day of the meeting in 7 days

D 20 ah we who buy black juzzy. You must not drink on the job. If u home it 2 early all though it is a friday.

« Reply #56 on: April 03, 2009, 02:52:38 PM »

D 20 ah we who buy black juzzy. You must not drink on the job. If u home it 2 early all though it is a friday.
hear nuh, i goin an put on mines ;D now fa now

« Reply #57 on: April 03, 2009, 02:55:32 PM »

Not ah bad idea, listen local forumites , allyuh cyar organize ah protest a couple of days before the meeting tuh show these ppl we serious and mean business! we want this mad fella tuh step down and vacate the post of head coach for the senior team.

common ppl if we serious we have tuh do something, just ah half day and allyuh dun it have ppl paying big bucks and flying accross the globe tuh watch ah match and can't take ah half day from every thing tuh protest? i'm pretty sure we could swing it . weh allyuh say. tallman , touches, the magicians big and small alike, brown sugar , weary, rastaman.
« Last Edit: April 03, 2009, 02:57:22 PM by just cool »

« Reply #58 on: April 03, 2009, 02:59:47 PM »

Not ah bad idea, listen local forumites , allyuh cyar organize ah protest a couple of days before the meeting tuh show these ppl we serious and mean business! we want this mad fella tuh step down and vacate the post of head coach for the senior team.

common ppl if we serious we have tuh do something, just ah half day and allyuh dun it have ppl paying big bucks and flying accross the globe tuh watch ah match and can't take ah half day from every thing tuh protest? i'm pretty sure we could swing it . weh allyuh say. tallman , touches, the magicians big and small alike, brown sugar , weary, rastaman.

I eh go b around next wk

« Reply #59 on: April 03, 2009, 04:10:49 PM »
maturana is the head coach so at the end of the day he has to take all praise and criticism directed towards the team but i believe  that is russell latapy that calling d shots eh.

want maturana to go but hope it doesnt mean latas taking over. sorry