March 29, 2024, 06:57:01 AM

Author Topic: Keeping Faith, I am not giving up on my Warriors  (Read 5360 times)

Re: Keeping Faith, I am not giving up on my Warriors
« Reply #30 on: April 02, 2009, 09:29:18 AM »
Faith hard to come by.... you see how KJ skying ball over bar???

« Reply #31 on: April 02, 2009, 09:33:00 AM »
We had de bull to take by de horns...

We easiest away game to start with and throw way ah two goal lead

We second easiest home game and pop down bad...

We coulda get 10 from the US but by all rights we shoulda be on 6 points now and everybody else under pressure...

arrow right... who we tiefing points from away?

and two of we home games is against US and Mexico... and it look like Mexico go need them points when it come round...

We plenty worse off than last time... and last time we get a miracle and still barely scrape through

« Reply #32 on: April 02, 2009, 09:39:02 AM »
Book yuh flight to see some of your fav teams in SA cause TnT will not be one of them.

« Reply #33 on: April 02, 2009, 09:44:11 AM »
Well the Bible says... Faith without works is dead. Some work needs to be done in order that our faith may increase.  :-\

« Reply #34 on: April 02, 2009, 10:16:44 AM »
Only 2 positives I saw:

- Altidore unscore a goal, he should have had at least a beaver trick

- Hyland spanner a next man

« Reply #35 on: April 02, 2009, 10:19:20 AM »
Only 2 positives I saw:

apparently you did not see BrownSugar.  :angel:

« Reply #36 on: April 02, 2009, 10:20:41 AM »
I feel we have it in we, we just need better organization and an injection of intensity during practice so it rub off in games.

« Reply #37 on: April 02, 2009, 10:20:55 AM »
Only 2 positives I saw:

apparently you did not see BrownSugar.  :angel:

u have pics ah what  :devil:

« Reply #38 on: April 02, 2009, 11:03:13 AM »
a true fan would neva give up.this is de ting bout sports in particular,their is always heartbreak.on ah positive we see the warriors in action in germany,so they spoil we.GIVE WE MORE.

« Reply #39 on: April 02, 2009, 11:09:09 AM »
a true fan would neva give up.this is de ting bout sports in particular,their is always heartbreak.on ah positive we see the warriors in action in germany,so they spoil we.GIVE WE MORE.

Exactly after Germany we want more and no more Mats

« Reply #40 on: April 02, 2009, 06:44:40 PM »
Wont give up on my team but I hope my team wont give up on me..

« Reply #41 on: April 02, 2009, 07:20:27 PM »
Wont give up on my team but I hope my team wont give up on me..
There can only be 1 Airman  ;D

« Reply #42 on: April 02, 2009, 07:42:25 PM »
This hex has turned out to be a nightmare ! soca warriors ?? what ah joke! thanx again jack warner.

« Reply #43 on: April 02, 2009, 07:47:13 PM »
This hex has turned out to be a nightmare ! soca warriors ?? what ah joke! thanx again jack warner.

D WCQ is a nightmare is just dat we get a couple nites of good sleep

Here it is again: 7 more games to go in the hex we are still in the mix
« Reply #44 on: April 03, 2009, 01:34:24 AM »
why allyuh so wicked! freedom of speech.
« Last Edit: April 03, 2009, 01:42:33 AM by davyjenny1 »