March 28, 2024, 08:24:29 AM

Author Topic: Only this man could help the Warriors  (Read 2724 times)

Only this man could help the Warriors
« on: April 02, 2009, 06:50:58 PM »
Is He and any other 10

Re: Only this man could help the Warriors
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2009, 06:52:09 PM »
yeah put he in as 'Keeper

no need for a report?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2009, 06:56:24 PM »
 :devil: ah wish

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2009, 07:00:03 PM »
Is He and any other 10

10 angels wit he and we in business

« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2009, 07:00:19 PM »
I serious, is only prayers could help this side.

No coach in the world could help we right now.

We hadda help we self.

It will take another miracle for us to reach SA.

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2009, 07:03:40 PM »

We hadda help we self.

Add fastin 2 we prayers

« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2009, 07:19:23 PM »
Who is that man?  :-\

« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2009, 07:19:57 PM »

We hadda help we self.

Add fastin 2 we prayers

he was present last night .. yuh never know, he might get a call from Lata too ;D

« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2009, 08:29:45 PM »
Is He and any other 10

Who is he?  Darwin?  have to be as we have to eveole into ah team!

Offline Peter

« Reply #9 on: April 02, 2009, 08:33:38 PM »
Is He and any other 10

10 angels wit he and we in business
LOL. I like that post man touches, you are right man, only Jesus can help we, this team need some serious prayers man!
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 08:37:03 PM by Peter »

Offline Peter

« Reply #10 on: April 02, 2009, 08:38:28 PM »
This is the best topic I've seen on here by a country mile, roflmao  :rotfl: And that pic is pure GOLD.

« Reply #11 on: April 02, 2009, 08:40:41 PM »
ah eh go lie and read the title and opening it expecting to see ah picture of Jesus, just didn't expect him in dat outfit.....ah feel de messiah coming from Oranje-Land though.

« Reply #12 on: April 02, 2009, 08:43:19 PM »
ah eh go lie and read the title and opening it expecting to see ah picture of Jesus, just didn't expect him in dat outfit.....ah feel de messiah coming from Oranje-Land though.

Priceless dat pic it now all ovah meh email buddies

« Reply #13 on: April 02, 2009, 09:57:51 PM »
Wha uniform Jesus wearing day?

« Reply #14 on: April 02, 2009, 09:59:48 PM »
Wha uniform Jesus wearing day?

Heaven United sponsored by d pearly gates

« Reply #15 on: April 02, 2009, 10:54:47 PM »
Is He and any other 10

Why? 

We eh need another 'keeper.  Jesus does only save.

« Reply #16 on: April 03, 2009, 12:28:23 AM »
BM here...SEND MORE CHRIST

« Reply #17 on: April 03, 2009, 01:42:36 AM »
Is He and any other 10

That's the same fella who was blowing pass daniel and edwards on the left side and was putting in cross after cross! he also took after slow man scotty who broke away and stripped him of the ball and a clear shot on goal @ the edge of the box.

« Reply #18 on: April 03, 2009, 03:14:48 AM »
^^^^^^  :rotfl: :rotfl:

classic dey man just cool lol

Mih g/f watching Frankie as he was being interviewed and she was like... "oh GAWD he skinny boy"... ah tell she all he need is ah fresh robe and and crown ah thorns and he have de Jesus thing down pat.  :rotfl:

Glad tuh see it wasn' just me, lol  :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: April 03, 2009, 05:33:54 AM »
Is that Hardest?

« Reply #20 on: April 03, 2009, 06:50:46 AM »
is he British Born ???

then send him jamaica...

« Reply #21 on: April 03, 2009, 12:34:50 PM »
Normally I does say Jesus now I does add Mary and Joseph. Is a family intervention we need.

« Reply #22 on: April 03, 2009, 03:06:17 PM »
WERE You There When they crucify my lord- Next week is holy week and then there is Easter.
 Guess what?  With a new coach - we will witness the joy of a Resurrection in this team.
 Sometimes we need a death experience a la Wednesday before the Resurrection.
 Corbeaux cannot pee on we twice.