April 28, 2024, 09:10:17 PM

Author Topic: Anyone else realise  (Read 1936 times)

Anyone else realise
« on: March 28, 2005, 08:45:01 PM »
that the TTFF, coach, players, everybody so DAMN QUIET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We aint hearing nutten about the Guat game, is like they shame.

Well keep that under the mat, but we aint hearing nutten about the game on Wed either!

Is either they totally clueless and waiting for the disaster, or BSC laughing at all ah we, he so smart, all this is part of his plan, and he keeping men name secret to unleash weapons on wed vs hapless costa rica!

For all we know, Sealey, Glen, theobald etc etc waiting for ambush, LOL

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
Re: Anyone else realise
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2005, 09:10:25 PM »
I really wish it was so, it sure is great to dream!

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2005, 09:39:40 PM »
Well all the collective minds could not put 'humpty dumpty ' together again. In this case they cah even fathom what went wrong in dey planning and preparation.

Did they scout the wrong team? did they have th eright tape? Did the CIA not give them the right information? orĀ  did not each played go fuh a obeah session?

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2005, 09:51:24 PM »
that styll confuse's me is..how could they loose like that does anyone know the formation they used ?

Offline noname

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2005, 10:00:56 PM »
ah feel with the age of we main players, we should try a ting in beach football.....doh have to run far and fast too hard....maybe we could even setup a different federation that not under the control of TTFA and Jacko.... ???

Think bout it....liming on the beach...bake and shark....ladies in bikini's....drinks in a cooler...
ah done hear borke yorke say yes.... ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2005, 10:05:51 PM »
I maxg say "We beating Costa Rica". and If they draw with we, dem lucky..
Who against dah prediction ?
Who wha talk bout dream, coach, player, dope, chupid...could call meh wha dey want..Is so I does support...Vex, ah get 5, buh ready for the next win...
If allyuh doh tink so, back Costa Rica den..
Think ah go be in Hartford too, ah go ha to call in sick tho..

If yuh think ah Jokin bout dah bet, leh we talk beers nah !

« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2005, 10:06:21 PM »
even then we may lose tuh ah team like samoa or India.