April 26, 2024, 07:31:42 PM

Author Topic: Juventus vs Inter- heads up !!  (Read 3755 times)

Juventus vs Inter- heads up !!
« on: October 02, 2005, 01:13:37 PM »
For those of you with GOL TV...If you're not watching Juve vs Inter.......Tune in.........you're missing a good game..

36 mins gone Juve 2 Inter 0

Re: Juventus vs Inter- heads up !!
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2005, 01:17:15 PM »
blasted cctt!!!!!!!!

stay online and give we some updates nah dan who score for juve??

i hate da trincity cable advantage gol tv does show shit most times anyway

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2005, 01:20:30 PM »
Trezeguet header and Nedved direct freekick........

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2005, 01:49:21 PM »
soccernet nut even givin meh a lil gamecast  jahhh boy thanks for d update horse

« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2005, 01:58:11 PM »
yeah......second half with a half hour to go, game slow down a lil bit..........Inter chasin' the game, but Juve a lil too organized.....will update scores and tell yuh how it ends up..

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2005, 02:43:44 PM »
Shotta..

2-0 JUVE- final score

I hate Juve, but they got it right today

....In typical Italian fashion, they got their goals and did a good job of closing up shop..

p.s. Adriano kinda strugglin' in my opinion.
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 03:01:24 PM by kicker »

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2005, 05:05:49 PM »
Remember where you heard it first. Juve are favourites in Europe and Italy this year.

Barcelona is beautiful to watch but Capello has built a hell of a side there and is probably the best manager in Europe.

Milan, Madrid, United, Chelsea are all outsiders.

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2005, 05:43:19 PM »
Remember where you heard it first. Juve are favourites in Europe and Italy this year.

Barcelona is beautiful to watch but Capello has built a hell of a side there and is probably the best manager in Europe.

Sorry to disappoint you JDB...but maybe first in your mind.  From the time Juve signed Viera & Emerson, they were favourites in many football magazines and picked by several football journalists to take top honours domestically and in Europe.

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2005, 05:46:33 PM »
Sorry to disappoint you JDB...but maybe first in your mind.  From the time Juve signed Viera & Emerson, they were favourites in many football magazines and picked by several football journalists to take top honours domestically and in Europe.

Where yuh feel the magazines and journos get those insights from?

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2005, 06:07:15 PM »

Where yuh feel the magazines and journos get those insights from?

Couldn't possibly be from someone who football naive enough to support Man Boo... ;)

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2005, 06:54:46 PM »
Ah Palos....The heart and the head are two completely different things. I know you know that.

If I was supporting sides based on who is most likely to win in any particular year, or even decade, I would have to change teams every five years.

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2005, 06:56:49 PM »
Ah Palos....The heart and the head are two completely different things. I know you know that.

If I was supporting sides based on who is most likely to win in any particular year, or even decade, I would have to change teams every five years.

Jes messin wit yuh breddrin.  No offence meant.   :D

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2005, 07:52:50 PM »

Well Emerson has been there for sometime.....and I don't think that Viera has made them that much better.....they were a machine last year and Milan hung with them point for point (equal pts and goal diff) until the last 3 games or so down the stretch when Milan had both the champs league and the domestic league to deal with, and Juve only had the domestic league to worry about.......

This year they're on a roll, but I think it's too early to call.......plus I just hate Juventus  :devil: ;D :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 02, 2005, 07:55:51 PM by kicker »

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2005, 10:15:26 PM »
This year they're on a roll, but I think it's too early to call.......plus I just hate Juventus  :devil: ;D :beermug:

AMEN TO DAT!!!   ;D

But they get my respeck everytime tho.

« Reply #14 on: October 03, 2005, 05:41:06 AM »
Barca winning Europe this year..that is given! Ah still think that Che is they bogie team doh. Allyuh see how they clout-up Liv yesterday?.. BTW Man U people..that Korean have real skills boy.

« Reply #15 on: October 03, 2005, 08:08:55 AM »
BTW Man U people..that Korean have real skills boy.

Nah he was a bad buy. They buy him just to sell jerseys in Asia.

« Reply #16 on: October 03, 2005, 09:40:04 AM »

U really think so? (not the jersey part) I watched him with the dutch team last year and saw him for the first time this season on Sat.. he did show some skill.

« Reply #17 on: October 03, 2005, 09:49:27 AM »

You fine so boy JDB. I find de man rip in the CL last year. Apparently he real get on in Holland too but I only catch a few highlights. THis year for ManU he doing good. I doh doubt for one minute he have real marketing value, but he playing good too. Obvioulsy people go have different views but I wouldn't say he was a bad buy.

« Reply #18 on: October 03, 2005, 02:00:19 PM »
Old Lady does it again.  Never spectacular, but very clinical and efficient. 

« Reply #19 on: October 03, 2005, 10:25:35 PM »
Park had AC scramblin in Europe last year.  He plays real effective.  And he could leggo from outside.
All the PSV highlights from last season look more like Park Ji Sung highlights.  He have to prove himself in the EPL but the man is good.  Fergie need to find a way to play him and Ronaldo at the same time.

« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2005, 11:10:11 PM »
You fine so boy JDB.

U really think so? (not the jersey part) I watched him with the dutch team last year and saw him for the first time this season on Sat.. he did show some skill.

Sorry fellas, I was actually being sarcastic.

Just repeating some of the dotishness that was spouted on this board when he was purchased.

A man say how selling Beckham for 25 Million wasn't good business because of the shirts he could sell in Asia and that buying park for 3M was bad business because, in spite of his ability he was only bought to sell shirts in Asia.

Confused me too.