March 28, 2024, 04:58:35 PM

Author Topic: Presenter held for Internet nudes  (Read 16592 times)

Presenter held for Internet nudes
« on: April 04, 2009, 11:21:46 PM »

Published: April 4th, 2009
Trinidad Guardian
Akile Simon |

A news presenter at a popular radio station in Port-of-Spain has been arrested by police, after he allegedly distributed nude pictures of a popular female soca artist across the Internet. Publication of the photos reportedly stemmed from the artist’s decision to end a relationship with the suspect.
Police said the suspect posted lewd pictures and videos of the artist on the popular Facebook Web site. According to the site, the posting of pornographic material is prohibited. Officers said e-mail of the lewd material also were sent to other popular soca stars as well as entertainers, disc jockeys and radio and TV personalities.

Sources said millions of people might have had access to the material, which was “spreading like wildfire.” According to police, the suspect, who is also employed with a telecommunications company, was involved in a relationship with the soca star for the past 18 months. A few weeks ago, the artist met the suspect at the radio station during the morning period. But, according to sources, around 4 pm that day, the suspect walked down the aisle with another woman at his side. Only recently, sources said, the suspect returned from his honeymoon. According to police: “All hell broke loose” when the soca star found out the suspect had “run off” with another woman and got married.

Police said when the artist confronted the suspect about his recent marriage, he denied it. According to police, the woman ended the relationship, but the suspect disagreed. “He wanted her back, but she did not want to have anything to do with him,” said a source. Police said the suspect then allegedly started to distribute the material in what they described as “an act of revenge.” After the woman found out that nude pictures of herself were in circulation on the Internet, she went to Besson Street Police Station and lodged a report on Friday afternoon. The suspect was arrested later at his Maloney home. Police executed a search warrant at the man’s home yesterday and seized several electronic devices, including a laptop computer. Up to late yesterday, he remained in police custody, and is expected to face several charges in connection with the alleged incident.

Re: Presenter held for Internet nudes
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2009, 11:23:28 PM »
To meh rovering reporters in dis forum, ah kindly want ah full detailed report on who, when, who, and why.....by dey time ah get up in dey morning.... ;D

Doh frighten ah have meh 3 maccos on FarseBook looking for snaps..

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2009, 12:49:21 AM »
whos the artist. if its Nadia Batson, you could keep yuh pictures  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2009, 09:35:47 AM »
whos the artist. if its Nadia Batson, you could keep yuh pictures  :rotfl:

.........or saucy wow

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2009, 10:48:30 AM »
allegedly is Precious

« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2009, 10:58:53 AM »
We need to rename dis thread....DIS IS BACHANAL!!...

So which radio personality living Maloney??....come, come ah find peeps sticking....oh wait is Sunday peeps eh wake up yet...steups!!...

« Reply #6 on: April 05, 2009, 11:04:15 AM »
We need to rename dis thread....DIS IS BACHANAL!!...

So which radio personality living Maloney??....come, come ah find peeps sticking....oh wait is Sunday peeps eh wake up yet...steups!!...

but what dey jail is dis....BrownSugar ah was referring to you, weary, kandiTT and MrsJodie as meh local rovering reporters.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah here sid down wid meh tuna sandwich and ah cokes waiting to read bout bachannel, and is dat what you come ein with ??? NAH :'(

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2009, 11:40:37 AM »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2009, 12:43:11 PM »
allegedly is Precious

So I hearing too.

Not sure what they go charge him with though.

« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2009, 12:47:22 PM »
Okay who is Precious again ???
I only getting a visual of Patrice Roberts every time I think of this Precious person.

If you give me tunes sung, then my brain will juggle.

Anyhoo what killing me about this story is, they had a relationship; without her knowledge he went and married someone else, she confront - he denied, she dust it - he get vex and sort out revenge by circulating pics of her within her working environment...well she is in media ent ??? So basically he wanted his cake and eat it too (Capo hush).

At least he didn't chop she up...

He wife better watch she arse oui...
« Last Edit: April 05, 2009, 12:53:44 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2009, 12:55:10 PM »
I only getting a visual of Patrice Roberts every time I think of this Precious person.

Anyhoo what killing me about this story is, they had a relationship; without her knowledge he went and married someone else, she confront - he denied, she dust it - he get vex and sort out revenge by circulating pics of her within her working environment...well she is in media ent ??? So basically he wanted his cake and eat it too (Capo hush).

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/machelmontano.html

2006 RELEASES

Precious ft. Machel Montano

http://www.trinijunglejuice.com/music_soca/2006/watch_de_people.ram  ----- song

« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2009, 01:12:08 PM »

A nice smallie..had a tune called "riding it" I looking fuh some pics now. Rel pettiness all round doh.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2009, 01:37:29 PM »

A nice smallie..had a tune called "riding it" I looking fuh some pics now. Rel pettiness all round doh.

dat was a bess tune back in d day  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2009, 01:56:32 PM »
http://www.myspace.com/preciouslive

actually feeling kinda sorry for her...

she had come out real hot back in the days with 'Riding It', and she was supposed to be the next big thing. She was then like what patrice roberts is now..

but imo she was the first real victim of the soca mafia.

i remember in a fete in anchorage around 2000, she was performing on stage with machel. in the middle of the set machel pick up de girl, put her on top his shoulders and start to nyam..

well she dig ah real horrors off of that (she was ah kinda church girl i think) and apparently let him know about it. after that the mafia lock her off completely.. now i find that was real f***ery because she was real talented but she just get lock off all of a sudden and her career gone thru..

anyway, if them pics really hit the net and was circulating, i expect that go reach my inbox no later than end of the week..

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2009, 02:15:51 PM »

she had come out real hot back in the days with 'Riding It', and she was supposed to be the next big thing. She was then like what patrice roberts is now..

i remember in a fete in anchorage around 2000, she was performing on stage with machel. in the middle of the set machel pick up de girl, put her on top his shoulders and start to nyam..

well she dig ah real horrors off of that (she was ah kinda church girl i think) and apparently let him know about it. after that the mafia lock her off completely.. now i find that was real f***ery because she was real talented but she just get lock off all of a sudden and her career gone thru..

anyway, if them pics really hit the net and was circulating, i expect that go reach my inbox no later than end of the week..

yeh yuh go let we know when yuh get it  :devil:

« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2009, 02:49:02 PM »

yeh yuh go let we know when yuh get it  :devil:
cosign :devil:

« Reply #16 on: April 05, 2009, 02:52:01 PM »

I feeling sorry for she too..i remember reading a article bout she and she said when she carry de lyrics of riding it home..she father ask she if she sure she could sing dat. never hear much after that...hearing dat scene bout she and machel...kinda explains why.

She either hadda be rel nagging or someting cuz.....jah boy....to leave she out so cold and heartless? nah man...

« Reply #17 on: April 05, 2009, 03:09:44 PM »
Jason Williams he still wukin TSTT

« Reply #18 on: April 05, 2009, 03:12:31 PM »
is JW do that?

« Reply #19 on: April 05, 2009, 03:17:57 PM »
is JW do that?

I neva say s but d rticle say d man wukin a telecommunications company so he name came 2 mind. Cyah contact none ah meh peeps.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #20 on: April 05, 2009, 03:23:39 PM »
Who???? When???
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #21 on: April 05, 2009, 03:32:24 PM »
Who???? When???

U read d story all d details except who is d fool 2 put pics on d internet and who is d gyul.

« Reply #22 on: April 05, 2009, 03:34:51 PM »

Dat is d nature of d beast cyah play mass and fraid powder. Mayb she shoulda stay in d church.

« Reply #23 on: April 05, 2009, 04:33:31 PM »

nah he leave dey long time. ah know he have a girlfren an chile. but i highly doubt is he. plus d papers say is a news presenter. JW doh present d news, he have he own mornin show.
daiz a hard luck 4 precious if daiz true. when ppl go learn is not to take no nude pics/videos of yuhself. it have real wicked ppl out dey.

bless!!

« Reply #24 on: April 05, 2009, 05:07:18 PM »

nah he leave dey long time. ah know he have a girlfren an chile. but i highly doubt is he. plus d papers say is a news presenter. JW doh present d news, he have he own mornin show.
daiz a hard luck 4 precious if daiz true. when ppl go learn is not to take no nude pics/videos of yuhself. it have real wicked ppl out dey.

bless!!

Dem pics does come back 2 haunt yuh.

« Reply #25 on: April 05, 2009, 06:17:44 PM »
 :thinking: :waiting:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #27 on: April 05, 2009, 06:49:51 PM »
Who???? When???

U read d story all d details except who is d fool 2 put pics on d internet and who is d gyul.

exactly so who done it an who it been done to?
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #28 on: April 05, 2009, 07:02:17 PM »

« Reply #29 on: April 05, 2009, 07:32:50 PM »
Who???? When???

exactly so who done it an who it been done to?

verycute....hear meh eh girl. CHECK MEH second post.
Lass night ah asked dem locals for ah update for today....
Ah come ein nice dis morning with meh tuna and cokes expecting to either go in shock or buss ah charlotte street laugh....

ah still waiting to hear who, when, to who when.......
AH MISS meh Kandi Kane reporter :'(

weary and Brownsugar go get dey layoff papers juss now >:(