April 26, 2024, 03:33:36 AM

Author Topic: Presenter held for Internet nudes  (Read 16719 times)

Re: Presenter held for Internet nudes
« Reply #30 on: April 06, 2009, 12:07:29 AM »
Presenter in court today on ‘obscene print’ charge

Akile Simon

8:36 pm
April 5th, 2009

A 32-year-old radio news presenter has been granted $50,000 bail by a Justice of the Peace after he was charged with exhibiting obscene prints. Dave Murray, of Maloney, was also ordered by the JP to surrender his passport to the police. He was able to secure bail on Saturday evening at the Besson Street Police Station.

Murray is a news presenter with Radio Vision Limited, the parent company of Boom Champions 94.1FM and Power 102FM on Abercromby Street, Port-of-Spain. He is also employed with the Telecommunications Services of Trinidad and Tobago (TSTT). He is also a pilot trainee. He is expected to appear before a Port-of-Spain magistrate this morning to answer the charge.

It is alleged Murray distributed nude pictures of a female soca artiste. He was charged under the Summary Offences act Chapter 11:02, Section 46 (g) which states that is an offence for “any person who offers for sale, distribution, or who exhibits to public view, any profane, indecent, or obscene book, paper, print, drawing, painting, or representation.”

Presenter in court today on obscene prints charge | The Trinidad Guardian

« Reply #31 on: April 06, 2009, 09:55:49 AM »
http://www.myspace.com/preciouslive

actually feeling kinda sorry for her...

she had come out real hot back in the days with 'Riding It', and she was supposed to be the next big thing. She was then like what patrice roberts is now..

but imo she was the first real victim of the soca mafia.

i remember in a fete in anchorage around 2000, she was performing on stage with machel. in the middle of the set machel pick up de girl, put her on top his shoulders and start to nyam..

well she dig ah real horrors off of that (she was ah kinda church girl i think) and apparently let him know about it. after that the mafia lock her off completely.. now i find that was real f***ery because she was real talented but she just get lock off all of a sudden and her career gone thru..

anyway, if them pics really hit the net and was circulating, i expect that go reach my inbox no later than end of the week..

The gual say she is ah church girl YES!, but she singing song bout riding it and taking nude pics with a man, she not even married too.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #32 on: April 06, 2009, 10:55:03 AM »
Who???? When???

U read d story all d details except who is d fool 2 put pics on d internet and who is d gyul.

exactly so who done it an who it been done to?

verycute....hear meh eh girl. CHECK MEH second post.
Lass night ah asked dem locals for ah update for today....
Ah come ein nice dis morning with meh tuna and cokes expecting to either go in shock or buss ah charlotte street laugh....

ah still waiting to hear who, when, to who when.......
AH MISS meh Kandi Kane reporter :'(

weary and Brownsugar go get dey layoff papers juss now >:(

Eh you see Bakes come through for you  :applause:
Presenter in court today on ‘obscene print’ charge

Akile Simon

8:36 pm
April 5th, 2009

A 32-year-old radio news presenter has been granted $50,000 bail by a Justice of the Peace after he was charged with exhibiting obscene prints. Dave Murray, of Maloney, was also ordered by the JP to surrender his passport to the police. He was able to secure bail on Saturday evening at the Besson Street Police Station.

Murray is a news presenter with Radio Vision Limited, the parent company of Boom Champions 94.1FM and Power 102FM on Abercromby Street, Port-of-Spain. He is also employed with the Telecommunications Services of Trinidad and Tobago (TSTT). He is also a pilot trainee. He is expected to appear before a Port-of-Spain magistrate this morning to answer the charge.

It is alleged Murray distributed nude pictures of a female soca artiste. He was charged under the Summary Offences act Chapter 11:02, Section 46 (g) which states that is an offence for “any person who offers for sale, distribution, or who exhibits to public view, any profane, indecent, or obscene book, paper, print, drawing, painting, or representation.”

Presenter in court today on obscene prints charge | The Trinidad Guardian

But Bakes, now that we know who done it.......................WHO it been done to and where our pictures????

You slippin man ............... ;D
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #33 on: April 06, 2009, 12:11:17 PM »

she had come out real hot back in the days with 'Riding It', and she was supposed to be the next big thing. She was then like what patrice roberts is now..

i remember in a fete in anchorage around 2000, she was performing on stage with machel. in the middle of the set machel pick up de girl, put her on top his shoulders and start to nyam..

well she dig ah real horrors off of that (she was ah kinda church girl i think) and apparently let him know about it. after that the mafia lock her off completely.. now i find that was real f***ery because she was real talented but she just get lock off all of a sudden and her career gone thru..

anyway, if them pics really hit the net and was circulating, i expect that go reach my inbox no later than end of the week..

Churh gyul and daiz she profile pic....I need to go back to church yes if that's what them churc gyul and dem wearing.

If you go on stage with Machel, Saucy wow and people like these you must expect anything. Not saying it right, but you have to expect the worse and hope for the best.

« Reply #34 on: April 06, 2009, 12:16:36 PM »

The gual say she is ah church girl YES!, but she singing song bout riding it and taking nude pics with a man, she not even married too.
is them so called christian who goin chuch every sunday yuh ha to look out fuh.

« Reply #35 on: April 06, 2009, 12:26:47 PM »
But Bakes, now that we know who done it.......................WHO it been done to and where our pictures????

You slippin man ............... ;D

Lol... nah I ent have no pictures man.  Even if ah had dem ah woulda feel bad tuh spread she...uhm... 'business' all over de place so  :rotfl:

Ah want tuh see dem doh :D

« Reply #36 on: April 06, 2009, 03:23:55 PM »

This reminding mih of that song Shaggy sing...."Church Heathen"  ah think ?? ???   :-\

And Cana girl ah got the guys name since this morning but work in mih tail girl couldn't stop to post.... sorry...

« Reply #37 on: April 06, 2009, 06:27:27 PM »

This reminding mih of that song Shaggy sing...."Church Heathen"  ah think ?? ???   :-\

And Cana girl ah got the guys name since this morning but work in mih tail girl couldn't stop to post.... sorry...

Datz alright, ah know them kinda days all too well girl.

So this fella I'm assuming off the air by now right ???
One of meh maccos got back to me this morning. Those snaps nowhere on FarseBook.

« Reply #38 on: April 06, 2009, 08:50:58 PM »
So apperently d guy who Manning storm d station 4 is d joker. Like stupidity in he DNA. He plead Not Guilty so we will c.

« Reply #39 on: April 06, 2009, 08:53:31 PM »
.....Manning muss be under he bed crying wid laughter

David "Davy" Murray, 32, of Hamlet Trace, Laventille, appeared before Magistrate Marcia Murray (no relation) charged with "distributing pornographic material". The offence is alleged to have occurred between March 30 and April 3 at Hamlet Trace, Laventille.

The accused is one of two news presenters who Prime Minister Patrick Manning complained about over improper comments made during a news broadcast in October last year.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=161461747

« Reply #40 on: April 06, 2009, 09:10:31 PM »
this fella need a bush bath

« Reply #41 on: April 06, 2009, 09:20:24 PM »
this fella need a bush bath

No dat is when d media hire any clown and put dem on d radio.

« Reply #42 on: April 06, 2009, 10:31:23 PM »
this fella need a sampat.

^^^ fixed it fuh yuh.

« Reply #43 on: April 13, 2009, 06:16:10 AM »
So apperently d guy who Manning storm d station 4 is d joker. Like stupidity in he DNA. He plead Not Guilty so we will c.

« Reply #44 on: April 15, 2009, 11:59:45 AM »
no pics??

« Reply #45 on: April 16, 2009, 11:10:54 PM »
well i get a 2 pics here, but it eh looking like she at all, at all...

« Reply #46 on: April 17, 2009, 05:36:41 AM »
send them ill be the judge of that

« Reply #47 on: April 17, 2009, 08:37:21 AM »

yeh pm meh ah link

« Reply #48 on: April 17, 2009, 09:08:23 AM »

Omar we's boys send ah lil link in the PM nah.  ;D

« Reply #49 on: April 17, 2009, 09:23:13 AM »
nah, on de real i seriously doubt that is her.. a kinda mampee looking ting wearing ah do rag administering ah bj..

yuh go hadda pm yuh email address if yuh really feel yuh want to see that.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #50 on: April 17, 2009, 09:24:41 AM »
Please send De Rat a peep.

Thanks
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law