April 26, 2024, 05:45:49 AM

Author Topic: Young Jerrel Britto aims for higher.  (Read 13548 times)

Re: Young Jerrel Britto aims for higher.
« Reply #30 on: April 16, 2009, 07:02:59 AM »

22. The one place you would like to visit before you die?
Grenada

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Jerrel boy, yuh ever been to Tobago??  Then you have been to Grenada.... ;D ;D

and tobago a lot less boring...jus 4 more weeks till i off this grenadian rock...
« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 07:11:21 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #31 on: April 16, 2009, 05:31:27 PM »

22. The one place you would like to visit before you die?
Grenada

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Jerrel boy, yuh ever been to Tobago??  Then you have been to Grenada.... ;D ;D

and tobago a lot less boring...jus 4 more weeks till i off this grenadian rock...

Lol, try staying in Tobago the same amount of time you spend in Grenada and tell me if it wouldn't "feel" as boring to you too...

Some of my best time on holidays was in Grenada...guess it helps to have family dey  ;D

« Reply #32 on: April 16, 2009, 08:46:43 PM »
Never been to grenada, but i can't imagine it being more boring than bago.

i have family in signal hill and bellgarden, and as a kid i couldn't wait for summer and easter tuh spend time wid meh uncles in bago, but @ night that place was quiet boy!

when i grew into a youthman i didn't want tuh go bago no more BC it was real boring with nothing tuh do
@ night but watch the light house while uncs and he boys played cards and drink liqur.

by 8 every body inside getting ready for bed. no wonder dwight like tuh dreavere so much, BC he making up for lost time. :devil:
« Last Edit: April 17, 2009, 03:08:26 AM by just cool »