April 25, 2024, 05:30:55 AM

Author Topic: Usain Bolt vs. CRonaldo  (Read 7614 times)

Offline Fantastic

Re: Usain Bolt vs. CRonaldo
« Reply #30 on: April 08, 2009, 11:32:28 AM »
Mr. Jai John, I not agreeing with Bolt on his comments or saying he should or should not have made them. I'm just pointing out that as a top track star that also plays football, he may put a little more emphasis and have a point as far as squeezing that extra bit of athetic prowess out of a player. I thought that a few men disregarded the difference this training can make in their posts and I wanted to say that they shouldn't. Of course Ronaldo and his teammates possess so many other weapons that they may not kill themselves for that little extra pace, balance, strength while running at speed etc, and maybe at that level it may not create such an advantage as at the lower levels like USA vs T & T. We could use any lil advantage that we can get, just as the Americans do. I couldn't really care less bout Bolt and Ronaldo otherwise. I just tired of all we players that does get bump, push, hustle off ball all game
Doh loss yuh head boss

Usain Bolt Meets Man Utd Team
« Reply #31 on: May 16, 2009, 08:26:45 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/JiuYd2H0mAk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/JiuYd2H0mAk</a>

Re: Usain Bolt Meets Man Utd Team
« Reply #32 on: May 16, 2009, 11:34:10 AM »
de man mash up a perfectly good M3 oui

Re: Usain Bolt Meets Man Utd Team
« Reply #33 on: May 16, 2009, 11:41:35 AM »
Why not? He's champion, they are champions...!

Offline MATADOR

Re: Usain Bolt vs. CRonaldo
« Reply #34 on: May 18, 2009, 09:20:46 AM »
Bolt just broke the WR in the 150m event in England. His first race back from the accident, this man is unreal.