April 29, 2024, 08:02:06 AM

Author Topic: marvin andrews autobiography  (Read 1839 times)

Offline liverpool

marvin andrews autobiography
« on: January 21, 2008, 10:22:56 PM »
Marvin Andrews auto biography on sale today check out amazon.com

Re: marvin andrews autobiography
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2008, 03:54:24 AM »
I read it on the plane over Christmas...a nice, honest read...and of course lots of memories of the Soca Warriors in WC'06 and the qualifying campaign  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2008, 11:06:56 PM »
Ok WN orgaize to sell d book so I can get 1

« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2008, 11:32:01 AM »
I read it on the plane over Christmas...a nice, honest read...and of course lots of memories of the Soca Warriors in WC'06 and the qualifying campaign  :beermug:

You read that on the plane?? Is a comic book he write or wha? ;D

« Reply #5 on: January 23, 2008, 02:00:56 PM »

You read that on the plane?? Is a comic book he write or wha? ;D

The font was big and there were quite a few pictures, including some of young Marvin, and his days working the Carib brewery :D

Marvin andrews book
« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2009, 01:50:27 PM »
What is the name of Marvin's book and where can I find it.
Thanks

Re: Marvin andrews book
« Reply #7 on: April 07, 2009, 02:57:06 PM »