April 19, 2024, 12:09:26 AM

Author Topic: Local Based.....TV6 or NCC4 bringing the game?  (Read 980 times)

Local Based.....TV6 or NCC4 bringing the game?
« on: October 03, 2005, 08:28:03 AM »
I know alyuh men especially Patriot in the know about these things. Any word on who showing the game?

I really ent want us in this do-or- die to be having to watch a Yahoo live score game cast

Re: Local Based.....TV6 or NCC4 bringing the game?
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2005, 01:56:48 PM »
i call ttff   and dey sed how channel 4 bringing de game at 9pm on saturday     i will call dem an confirm

sm

« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2005, 02:00:42 PM »
Good one SM......thanks

« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2005, 02:06:59 PM »
beam up a tv4 signal sat nite to the US nah Touches.

Ah have a lasko fan grill meh pops could give yuh and a big house and land umbrella up here.

CCTV Trini style.

I could just imagine homeview going and break down again.
Last time we had a single play for 25 mins of a man making a run down from half line.
And if that wasnt bad enough, the loop stick when Selwin melville was commentating.
Steups.

« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2005, 04:03:39 PM »
yes is confirmed   CHANNEL 4  AT 9PM LIVE  SATURDAY