April 29, 2024, 05:02:19 AM

Author Topic: The only way we could top CONCACAF !  (Read 1339 times)

The only way we could top CONCACAF !
« on: April 08, 2009, 10:38:22 AM »
The only way we could top CONCACAF is by playing the HEX on FIFA 2009 on PS3 or PSP.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: The only way we could top CONCACAF !
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2009, 10:40:29 AM »
The only way we could top CONCACAF is by playing the HEX on FIFA 2009 on PS3 or PSP.

Good one but we not even sure about that one......... ;D

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2009, 11:12:04 AM »
T&T not in FIFA 09.

i win the 1998 world cup with us in FIFA 98 though...also the equivialent tournament with us in pro evo 2007.

it help to play on a easy level if u want to do that with T&T.

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2009, 11:14:03 AM »

we not in 09 so we aint going no where

« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2009, 11:14:50 AM »
T&T not in FIFA 09.

i win the 1998 world cup with us in FIFA 98 though...also the equivialent tournament with us in pro evo 2007.

it help to play on a easy level if u want to do that with T&T.

I tell all yuh d man get pay 4 we not 2 qualify u c FIFA 09 done know d scene

« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2009, 11:18:18 AM »
well FIFA 09 is more of a club game. it eh have no world cup tournament or equivalent but u could create one.

greedy ass EA sports used to have the world cup in it til about 2001 i think. now they want u buy a separate game just for that.

another reason i prefer pro evo.

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2009, 11:30:51 AM »
Nah nah nah. We could top CONCACAF in less than 2 seconds. Just turn the standings table upside down  ;D

http://www.concacaf.com/competitions/worldcupQF/index.aspx?id=233