April 26, 2024, 06:55:12 PM

Author Topic: Live from Ja, Champions Cup Semi FSC Tonight @ 8:00 PM EST  (Read 4665 times)

Offline reggae-fan

Live from Ja, Champions Cup Semi FSC Tonight @ 8:00 PM EST
« on: April 08, 2009, 04:32:56 PM »
Tivoli Gdns FC vs Waterhouse FC.
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 05:36:57 PM by reggae-fan »

Offline lucky4life

Re: Live from Ja, Champions Cup Semi FSC Tonight @ 8:00 PM EST
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2009, 04:49:12 PM »
this is going to be a pretty good match :D

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2009, 04:57:07 PM »
Dis mus be a satellite feed.

No way any television crew goin into Tivoli gardens...unless dem on a suicide mission.

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2009, 04:58:21 PM »
Mankind have replay of Liverpool vs Chelsea and Barca vs Bayern to watch.  

I ent know why FSC wasting airtime with these kinda game.

« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2009, 05:23:12 PM »

:D

« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2009, 05:38:28 PM »

FSC has the rights for CL coverage from next season... until then iz Tivoli dey hadda fill de time with...lol

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2009, 05:38:48 PM »

No way any television crew goin into Tivoli gardens...unless dem on a suicide mission.
yes Palos
click on here to see the feed
 :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 02:34:40 PM by Ishikawa »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2009, 05:40:21 PM »
RF...is it on "TV"  ???

« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2009, 05:44:06 PM »
RF...is it on "TV"  ???
yeah he tell you orready

T.....V....li gardens :devil: :devil:

« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 02:35:09 PM by Ishikawa »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline lucky4life

« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2009, 08:00:04 PM »

what do you mean by wasting airtime why are you hateing

« Reply #10 on: April 09, 2009, 07:26:53 AM »
i had to skip dat for NBA action.

dallas mavs vs. the utah jazz.

« Reply #11 on: April 09, 2009, 07:33:45 AM »
i had to skip dat for NBA action.

dallas mavs vs. the utah jazz.

yeah i went to get a root canal instead.

« Reply #12 on: April 09, 2009, 10:50:58 AM »
well at least we wasn't watching soccer cam on goltv instead.

« Reply #13 on: April 09, 2009, 02:15:45 PM »

dat must be a magic satellite

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #14 on: April 09, 2009, 03:55:11 PM »

Football is a game that transcends all social divides. Sports in my country is not just for the middle and upperclass, its also a game for the poor kid in the slums who see it as an option to get out of poverty. Tivoli Gardens and Waterhouser Football clubs have taken poor youths and made them into Millionaires.

Edmundo, Romario started out playing bare-footed in the crime infested slums of Rio..

Thats why we call it THE BEAUTIFUL GAME.

« Reply #15 on: April 09, 2009, 04:33:26 PM »

Football is a game that transcends all social divides. Sports in my country is not just for the middle and upperclass, its also a game for the poor kid in the slums who see it as an option to get out of poverty. Tivoli Gardens and Waterhouser Football clubs have taken poor youths and made them into Millionaires.

Edmundo, Romario started out playing bare-footed in the crime infested slums of Rio..

RF that is a great testament

* sheds a silent tear *

But some of the players on the same Trinbago team you always denigrating from the Ghetto too. Why point out how Brazilians overcome adversity to acheve great heights and then throw all that malice on T&T, Haiti and the rest of the Caribbean countries in the same position?  Yuh feel Jabloteh, Caledonia, Defence force don't pull youths from the slums and give them a chance lke Tivoli?  Steups, pull up yuhself

« Reply #16 on: April 09, 2009, 04:42:25 PM »

* sheds a silent tear *

But some of the players on the same Trinbago team you always denigrating from the Ghetto too. Why point out how Brazilians overcome adversity to acheve great heights and then throw all that malice on T&T, Haiti and the rest of the Caribbean countries in the same position?  Yuh feel Jabloteh, Caledonia, Defence force don't pull youths from the slums and give them a chance lke Tivoli?  Steups, pull up yuhself
brilliant Zando

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #17 on: April 09, 2009, 05:34:47 PM »

* sheds a silent tear *

Judging by the response to this thread, it would appear Football is played by the elite of T&T society. Not saying that it is the case, but thats what i'm lead to conclude looking at the few responses. The majority of Jamaica's football exports are kids who in most cases drop out of high school, never attended college, and generally live in depressed inner city communities. Onandi Lowe, Walter Boyd etc could easily have ended up gun toting thigs if it werent for the beautiful game. today these guys live a decent life.

Sports in general is a way out for poor Jamaican kids...same in Brazil, Nigeria etc.

« Reply #18 on: April 09, 2009, 05:45:58 PM »

Judging by the response to this thread, it would appear Football is played by the elite of T&T society. Not saying that it is the case, but thats what i'm lead to conclude looking at the few responses. The majority of Jamaica's football exports are kids who in most cases drop out of high school, never attended college, and generally live in depressed inner city communities. Onandi Lowe, Walter Boyd etc could easily have ended up gun toting thigs if it werent for the beautiful game. today these guys live a decent life.

Sports in general is a way out for poor Jamaican kids...same in Brazil, Nigeria etc.

Whey de F you does come out??!!....You f&^%$!#ng idiot, how many times have we had heated discussions on this forum over players from the depressed areas of T&T getting an opportunity to play for the senior team and throwing it away....
Have you ever followed Dwight Yorke's story??....if it were not for football god only knows what he would have ended up doing...you f%&$*!$ng clown..

You shit arse thread eh getting much response because....get ready for it.....

WE NOT INTERESTED!!!!!....WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH OUR TIME!!!!....

Idiot!!!....where is that can of bug spray when yuh need it....ssssstttteeeeuuuuppppssss!!!!!

« Reply #19 on: April 09, 2009, 05:59:32 PM »

Whey de F you does come out??!!....You f&^%$!#ng idiot, how many times have we had heated discussions on this forum over players from the depressed areas of T&T getting an opportunity to play for the senior team and throwing it away....
Have you ever followed Dwight Yorke's story??....if it were not for football god only knows what he would have ended up doing...you f%&$*!$ng clown..

Idiot!!!....where is that can of bug spray when yuh need it....ssssstttteeeeuuuuppppssss!!!!!

Damn Sugar.... yuh just put ah virtual bitch slap on RF!   RF yuh ok? :devil:
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 06:02:01 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #20 on: April 09, 2009, 06:00:28 PM »
RF see what ya gorn an do now

Now haul ya armen man
Jamrock and TnT have similar player development

BrownSugar try this
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 06:02:04 PM by Ishikawa »

« Reply #21 on: April 09, 2009, 06:01:11 PM »

:o    :devil:

« Reply #22 on: April 09, 2009, 10:09:59 PM »

* sheds a silent tear *

YUh does really look fuh Cyber slap yes, whey yuh does come out, is jus idleness in yuh a$$. Nuff ghetto yute represent Trini in football, elite sport?  in TT?  Nah, some odder TT you tinkin bout, not Trinbago
« Last Edit: April 09, 2009, 10:15:55 PM by 100% Barataria »

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #23 on: April 10, 2009, 05:54:06 AM »

Raise the level bro. Not nice to refer to a female using the "B#$ch word.

« Last Edit: April 10, 2009, 05:56:45 AM by reggae-fan »

« Reply #24 on: April 10, 2009, 06:26:10 AM »

Well then...my apologies if I offended you.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2009, 07:50:21 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #25 on: April 10, 2009, 06:49:09 AM »

reggaebamcee yuh want de 'level' raise ??? .ah rite Fire doh worry ah have yuh covered ,he find 'bitch' too harsh ,no problem ....reggaebamcee HAUL YUH STINK MOUTH JAKAN PUSSY KLAAT FROM HERE ...dat high enough fuh yuh ? if not holla back ah cud raise it ah lil more . :devil: :devil:

Offline reggae-fan

« Reply #26 on: April 10, 2009, 08:25:51 AM »

reggaebamcee yuh want de 'level' raise ??? .ah rite Fire doh worry ah have yuh covered ,he find 'bitch' too harsh ,no problem ....reggaebamcee HAUL YUH STINK MOUTH JAKAN PUSSY KLAAT FROM HERE ...dat high enough fuh yuh ? if not holla back ah cud raise it ah lil more . :devil: :devil:

::)

Go tajke your meds. You sound depressed.

« Reply #27 on: April 10, 2009, 09:05:01 AM »
Who win the game?

« Reply #28 on: April 10, 2009, 09:15:16 AM »

Thanks for de cover berris :devil:  Is no scene tho...ah not into disrespecting de ladies anyway. Yuh eh see ah apologize to RF :devil:

« Reply #29 on: April 10, 2009, 09:37:22 AM »
Thanks for de cover berris :devil:  Is no scene tho...ah not into disrespecting de ladies anyway. Yuh eh see ah apologize to RF :devil:
I din kno rf was de fairer sex :devil: