April 26, 2024, 02:20:27 PM

Author Topic: Vince Shlomi aka ShamWow Beats Hooker in Miami  (Read 6543 times)

Vince Shlomi aka ShamWow Beats Hooker in Miami
« on: April 09, 2009, 09:19:21 AM »

The pitchman for the super absorbent ShamWow has been arrested for not having good clean fun ... unless you consider hiring a hooker who almost bites your tongue off fun.
Vince Shlomi was arrested in Miami Beach last month after cops say he allegedly hired a hooker, whom he

took back to his hotel. According to the arrest affidavit, obtained by The Smoking Gun, Shlomi began kissing the hooker when she allegedly "bit his tongue and would not let go."

According to cops, Shlomi then punched the prostitute several times until she released his tongue. Both the prostitute and Shlomi were arrested for felony aggravated battery.

Excuse us for living, but it seems justified to punch a hooker when she bites your tongue. Apparently, prosecutors agreed, because they declined to prosecute either one.

Take a look at Vince Shlomi's handiwork. The hooker pictured below -- Sasha Harris -- allegedly bit his tongue during a "business" meeting, so he punched her in return.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/QwRISkyV_B8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/QwRISkyV_B8</a>

http://www.yff365.com/profiles/blogs/vince-shlomi-aka-shamwow-beats

Re: Vince Shlomi aka ShamWow Beats Hooker in Miami
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2009, 09:53:58 AM »
dem two fuucka fugly boy..............whayz!

« Reply #2 on: April 09, 2009, 10:08:12 AM »
He kissing a hooker?
Who knows where her mouth has been?
He ent hear Cartman or what?

Cartman: I told him. The woman's mouth is the most germ-ridden place, I said. Statistically the most unsafe place for a man to put his penis, I said.
Kyle: Well, now we know.
Cartman: And knowing is half the battle.

At least the ShamWow could absorb all the blood after the fight

« Reply #3 on: April 09, 2009, 10:24:08 AM »
This guy is an excellent pitchman.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vince_Offer

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #4 on: April 09, 2009, 11:44:11 AM »
Everyone knows to respect the hooker's code - "We do not kiss"

PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #5 on: April 09, 2009, 03:15:57 PM »
Hooker doh look too terrible when she ain't swollen.

« Reply #6 on: April 09, 2009, 03:35:47 PM »

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2009, 03:42:52 PM »
like her breat get cuff too... like it have a black and blue on it  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2009, 03:59:46 PM »
sometimes in de heat ah passion yuh hadda suck that tongue

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2009, 04:00:57 PM »
sometimes in de heat ah passion yuh hadda suck that tongue

hahahahahahaha

« Reply #10 on: April 10, 2009, 11:08:19 AM »

Dem photos from a prior brush ... prior brush with the law?

« Reply #11 on: April 10, 2009, 03:20:51 PM »

Two prior brushes. She been brushing for a while now.

« Reply #12 on: April 10, 2009, 05:04:23 PM »
she look like she good like to suck toelee

« Reply #13 on: April 11, 2009, 08:58:13 AM »

NO JOKE!  look at dis pic and tell me if it eh look like she chin erode from so much balls banging on it!

« Reply #14 on: April 11, 2009, 09:03:05 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: April 11, 2009, 10:48:38 AM »

NO JOKE!  look at dis pic and tell me if it eh look like she chin erode from so much balls banging on it!

she love she teabaggin too. ;D

« Reply #16 on: April 12, 2009, 01:58:32 PM »

Two prior brushes. She been brushing for a while now.

« Reply #17 on: April 13, 2009, 10:59:32 AM »
I don't understand this thread....

Look at the physical damage of the woman from the hands of a man, and you all studying how much men she had in her lifetime ???

Because of her profession, is this okay ???

« Reply #18 on: April 13, 2009, 11:03:42 AM »

Look at the physical damage of the woman from the hands of a man, and you all studying how much men she had in her lifetime ???

Read the story.
The man cuff she after she bite his tongue and would not let go.
What he was supposed to do? Offer her some fava beans and a nice chianti after she bite it off?

« Reply #19 on: April 13, 2009, 11:14:01 AM »

Read the story.
What he was supposed to do? Offer her some fava beans and a nice chianti after she bite it off?

I read the story Bitter.
And 5 seconds prior to her biting and not letting go, what happened between them?

« Reply #20 on: April 13, 2009, 11:30:41 AM »
Read the story.

Good thing she eh get anywhere near he liver.

'Cana I think the indifference you sense is because neither of these individuals appear to be sympathetic victims.  Had the genders been reversed my guess is that there wouldn't be any opprobium over the bruises.

« Reply #21 on: April 13, 2009, 11:38:40 AM »
Read the story.

Good thing she eh get anywhere near he liver.

'Cana I think the indifference you sense is because neither of these individuals appear to be sympathetic victims.  Had the genders been reversed my guess is that there wouldn't be any opprobium over the bruises.

Maybe, actually I think that's it. I was just looking at the differences of responses compared to the Rihanna's thread. This is why I asked about her profession.