April 29, 2024, 07:02:09 AM

Author Topic: Latas = Whitmore effect?  (Read 5484 times)

Re: Latas = Whitmore effect?
« Reply #30 on: April 10, 2009, 05:04:55 PM »
quote author=Big Magician link=topic=43337.msg554838#msg554838 date=1239381167]
Thanks RF... watched all the games of France 98...except the Jamaica games...
watched England instead...same anthem as yours
go suck yu mumma, batty boy. TT ship still a g sink :rotfl:. yu no have no were going, yu shit. hundouras a go drap 12 unda yu rass and mexico 26 :rotfl: USA could have put in another 4 :rotfl:.
[/quote]

Just wondering, is John Barnes still your head coach?  8)

« Reply #31 on: April 10, 2009, 05:10:38 PM »
Latas had a hand in getting Theobald and Stern back in the squad.  You have to think convincing Mats that he good friend Anthony Wolfe to get a sweat in RB.

« Reply #32 on: April 10, 2009, 05:12:41 PM »
Jamaica had the luxury of playing them games with whitmore all at home.

Ja in Kingston is a very different team to Ja on the road.

TT is a team that travels better..We are the weakest team in the Hex when it comes to using home advantage.

« Reply #33 on: April 10, 2009, 05:15:31 PM »
Latas had a hand in getting Theobald and Stern back in the squad.  You have to think convincing Mats that he good friend Anthony Wolfe to get a sweat in RB.

Nonesense ..wey all yuh get all facts from ....reggaebambam ??

« Reply #34 on: April 10, 2009, 05:16:54 PM »

look at the squad before and after anton corneal left and latapy came in.

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #35 on: April 10, 2009, 05:19:50 PM »
Babalwo, if you is de manager of a bank and de assistant manager tell yuh to take some of de bank money, invest it wisely to make some more money for de bank, and that de bank will love yuh for doing that, will you do it? If you do, yuh think de assistant manager getting de jailtime? He getting your job, while you fighting off bullerman in prison. Yuh think Maturana that stupid? Even if Jack Warner order Latas to call de shots and Maturana to stay as a figurehead coach if he want to collect all he money without resigning, yuh doh think de changes man talking bout coming now woulda happen already? Even if Latas say he think so and so capable of doing de job, yuh doh think Mats was around long enough to process that info and say " nah, ah feel ah going with this sadist on dat position" ?????  
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #36 on: April 10, 2009, 05:24:59 PM »

look at the squad before and after anton corneal left and latapy came in.

Like ah say get yuh facts straight ,if yuh eh know ask sombody ,I eh have de time tuh explain right now ...no scenes, though  :beermug:

« Reply #37 on: April 10, 2009, 05:26:14 PM »

Oh gawd oh ...help !!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #38 on: April 10, 2009, 07:11:38 PM »

Is Good Friday and RF getting beat like a bobolee on this and another thread ..  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
In Everything, Give Thanks

« Reply #39 on: April 11, 2009, 10:27:24 AM »
Shatta...sing yuh anthem..and let dem Britz shit in yuh mouth...as always