April 27, 2024, 02:27:25 AM

Author Topic: Dwarf with a Lisp  (Read 1046 times)

Dwarf with a Lisp
« on: April 11, 2009, 10:54:26 PM »
Dwarf with a lisp goes to a stud farm to buy a horse, "I'd like to buy a horth" he says to the owner of the farm.
"What sort of horse ?" asks the owner.
"A female horth", the dwarf replies and so the owner takes him to his finest mare.
"Nithe horth", says the dwarf, "Can I thee her eyth?".
The owner patiently picks up the dwarf and shows him the horse's eyes.
"Nithe eyth" says the dwarf, "Can I thee her teeth?".
Again, the owner picks up the dwarf to show him the horse's teeth.
"Nithe teeth, can I see her eerth?" the dwarf says.
By now the owner is getting a little fed up but again,picks up the dwarf and shows him the horse's ears.
"Nithe eerth", says the dwarf, "Can I see her twot?"
With this, the owner picks up the dwarf and shoves his head deep inside the horse's vagina and holds him there for a few seconds before pulling him out and putting him down.
The dwarf shakes his head and says, "Perhaps I should weefwaze that, can I see her wun awound?"

Re: Dwarf with a Lisp
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2009, 11:17:08 PM »
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha yuh too damn nasty

« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2009, 10:20:28 AM »
LOL!! LOL!!

« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2009, 09:22:18 PM »