March 28, 2024, 09:06:52 AM

Author Topic: We hate/ love KJ  (Read 2302 times)

We hate/ love KJ
« on: April 14, 2009, 11:04:42 AM »
Found this on Bebo (forgive me if its a repost eh) I just find the hatred one so hillarious  :devil:

We Hate Kenwyne Jones <kenwyneJonesHaters>

Kenwyne Jones is the worst striker in the premier league he cost Sunderland 6million and he has only scored 7 premier league goals in 28 appearances and has not been subsituted once or even started on the bench. Even though he has alot of assists to his name this season with 9 but he gets several chances himself every game and he doesnt hit the back of the net.
There was stupid speculations of him joining liverpool for 12million plus Peter Crouch who is much better then Kenwyne in the first place. If you ask me Rafa Benitez had a few to many that night.
He is a 6ft2 monster and he cant even get goals by using his height. HE HAS NO PACE, HE HAS A SHIT SHOT, HE IS NOT SKILLFUL. he is so poo.
I would prefer Derby Countys Kenny Miller then Trindad & Tobago crap star Kenwyne Joel Jones
Please Join So I'm Not The Only One Who Thinks Kenwyne Jones Is Rubbish

Kenwyne Jones Fan Club <Kenwynejones17>"JONES!!"

This is for all the people who think that Kenwyne Jones is amazing
Gets Called- Honey Monster though his name is- Kenwyne Jones

Age- 23

Height- 6ft 2

Hair- Black Dreadlocks

Weight- It Changes

Made In- Trinidad and Tobago

Club Number- 17

He Hates- Newcastle

On the Map- Sunderland

This lad is outstanding, he will be the next Didier Drogba!! He has played for his national country at every level. He started his career at Joe Public then moved on to W Connection. Southampton smartly picked him up from there but sold him on after 3 years to Sunderland. He also had loan periods at Stoke and Sheffield Wednesday.

I will be watching Big Ken and be informing you about his moves, and goals.

And the song ha me deadin oui :rotfl:

The Jones Songs

Hes big
Hes quick
Hes got a 12 foot d*ck
Kenwayne Jones

Kenwayne Jones wannabe

He's Here He's There
He's Every F*cking
Kenwayne Jones

Kenwayne woooooow
He Comes from Tobago
He hates Newcastle
Kenwayne woooooow

Offline Trinidogg

Re: We hate/ love KJ
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2009, 11:45:27 AM »
Steupsssssssssssssssssssssss.... Sunderland got way bigger problems than Kenwyne Jones if it wasn't for him they prolly won't even be in the premier league this season with that shit squad they have and with out his eight goals this season they prolly done be relegated so all The Kenwyne Jones Haters could hull they arse in one corner... and 6 mil they spent they could of got 20 mil and Bent this season so wth these fools talking bout.

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2009, 11:47:07 AM »
Steupsssssssssssssssssssssss.... Sunderland got way bigger problems than Kenwyne Jones if it wasn't for him they prolly won't even be in the premier league this season with that shit squad they have and with out his eight goals this season they prolly done be relegated so all The Kenwyne Jones Haters could hull they arse in one corner... and 6 mil they spent they could of got 20 mil and Bent this season so wth these fools talking bout.

You takin dis way too serious lol

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2009, 11:48:27 AM »

You takin dis way too serious lol

LOL prolly but i tired hearing all the hating on the man lol i had to let go sum frustration dey...

« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2009, 11:57:16 AM »
That hate group looks like it's from a year ago and probably made by a Southampton fan.

« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2009, 12:06:55 PM »
That hate group looks like it's from a year ago and probably made by a Southampton fan.

Highly probable.

Allyuh read the words ah de song doh  :D

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2009, 12:07:22 PM »
Found this on Bebo (forgive me if its a repost eh) I just find the hatred one so hillarious 

We Hate Kenwyne Jones

I fail to get the humour.

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2009, 05:45:05 PM »
Found this on Bebo (forgive me if its a repost eh) I just find the hatred one so hillarious 

We Hate Kenwyne Jones

Cosign

« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2009, 07:49:14 PM »

We Hate Kenwyne Jones

Cosign

Cosign2

« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2009, 08:38:43 PM »
is only fittball

« Reply #10 on: April 15, 2009, 09:11:41 AM »

Nah, southampton doh hate Newcastle

« Reply #11 on: April 15, 2009, 09:35:38 AM »
i would never say d boy is shit, but he in a rough patch currently. when on his game though he is a handful for any defense!! :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: April 15, 2009, 10:18:09 AM »

Nah, southampton doh hate Newcastle
Is two different groups OP post. The one that mentions Newcastle is the "love" group. The person with the "hate" group sounds like a typical bitter Southampton fan from a year ago. Actually, it sounds like a lot of Southampton fans from when KJ was still there.
« Last Edit: April 15, 2009, 10:19:40 AM by Cool Beans »