April 29, 2024, 05:30:46 AM

Author Topic: Wheres Cornell Glen?  (Read 1515 times)

Offline TheGreatBambino

• Trinidad Videos
Wheres Cornell Glen?
« on: April 14, 2009, 06:40:27 PM »
Does anyone know where Cornell Glen is playing at the moment?

Re: Wheres Cornell Glen?
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2009, 07:24:44 PM »
The no 27 slot machine in the Casino .

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2009, 08:39:26 PM »
good question...i see was not on jabloteh's team last night

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2009, 11:07:15 PM »
ummm?  I hope he ain't retire after Latas drop him I mean Maturana.  :)

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2009, 04:31:14 AM »
Might head to Petrotrin.

« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2009, 06:10:50 AM »
Saw him in the airport on monday heading somewhere!! so not in trinidad right now..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2009, 06:11:11 AM »
jah tallman is everybody allyuh lala side want so?

he mus be with mapau on a real  ;D

« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2009, 06:20:17 AM »
Saw him in the airport on monday heading somewhere!! so not in trinidad right now..lol

He coulda be going Bago.

jah tallman is everybody allyuh lala side want so?

he mus be with mapau on a real  ;D

Ketch yuh blasted self  ;D.