April 26, 2024, 08:45:43 AM

Author Topic: Never judge the book...  (Read 3591 times)

Never judge the book...
« on: April 15, 2009, 03:58:08 PM »
....by it's cover

Britains Got Talent 2009

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RxPZh4AnWyk

she made me cry yes :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 04:47:18 PM by TriniCana »

Re: Never judge the book...
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2009, 04:11:52 PM »
she also showed great presence before singing

You GO GIRL!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2009, 04:33:27 PM »
fur real she good buh yuh din hear she say she doh have ah boyfriend and she never geh ah kiss i believe from ah man .

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2009, 05:14:18 PM »
fur real she good buh yuh din hear she say she doh have ah boyfriend and she never geh ah kiss i believe from ah man .

Be my guest Zul...sounds like ya inter ressted :devil:
Imagine fallin ah sleep wid dat voice in ya ear each night

« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2009, 07:23:57 PM »
remember paul potts.

« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2009, 07:26:12 PM »

« Reply #6 on: April 15, 2009, 08:31:11 PM »

Imagine fallin ah sleep wid dat voice in ya ear each night

yes but in the morning yuh go hadda wake up to.... :-X

anyway lemme doh say nuttn ...she voice is nice in troot

« Reply #7 on: April 15, 2009, 08:59:38 PM »
when yuh wake up tell she sing again so yuh could go back to sleep .Trini and beside she iz ah 47yr old vugin.

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2009, 12:27:19 PM »
she is perfect for radio

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2009, 12:31:50 PM »
she is perfect for radio

that was my first thought also.
« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 12:44:37 PM by Pavlov »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2009, 02:06:33 PM »
British singing sensation Susan Boyle offered $1 million to star in porn flick

BY Dave Goldiner
DAILY NEWS STAFF WRITER
http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/2009/04/20/2009-04-20_british_singing_sensation_susan_boyle_to_star_in_.html

Monday, April 20th 2009, 12:17 PM
AP

Homely British singing sensation Susan Boyle has been offered $1 million to make a porn flick.

The plain Jane superstar with the spellbinding voice would have to lose her virginity on camera to earn the seven-figure payday from Los Angeles-based Kick Ass Films.

"We want to get this movie shot and out while Susan has the world's attention," said Kick Ass boss Mark Kulkis. "Besides, after 47 years of virginity, I'm sure Susan is also anxious to get something cracking as soon as possible."

Boyle, who says she's never been kissed let alone bedded, has taken the entire world by storm since she appeared on the American Idol-style TV show "Britain's Got Talent."

A Web clip of her singing a tune from the Broadway hit "Les Miserables," has received 100 million hits worldwide, more than five times President Obama's historic victory speech.

If Boyle accepts the offer, the porn company will fly her out to Tinseltown on - you guessed it - Virgin Airlines.

Fans will also get a chance to choose the title for the raunchy film. It's unclear who might play the leading man.

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2009, 02:09:33 PM »
... waits for Capo to show up...  :whistling:

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2009, 02:23:48 PM »
British singing sensation Susan Boyle offered $1 million to star in porn flick

BY Dave Goldiner
DAILY NEWS STAFF WRITER
http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/2009/04/20/2009-04-20_british_singing_sensation_susan_boyle_to_star_in_.html

Monday, April 20th 2009, 12:17 PM
AP

Homely British singing sensation Susan Boyle has been offered $1 million to make a porn flick.

The plain Jane superstar with the spellbinding voice would have to lose her virginity on camera to earn the seven-figure payday from Los Angeles-based Kick Ass Films.

"We want to get this movie shot and out while Susan has the world's attention," said Kick Ass boss Mark Kulkis. "Besides, after 47 years of virginity, I'm sure Susan is also anxious to get something cracking as soon as possible."

Boyle, who says she's never been kissed let alone bedded, has taken the entire world by storm since she appeared on the American Idol-style TV show "Britain's Got Talent."

A Web clip of her singing a tune from the Broadway hit "Les Miserables," has received 100 million hits worldwide, more than five times President Obama's historic victory speech.

If Boyle accepts the offer, the porn company will fly her out to Tinseltown on - you guessed it - Virgin Airlines.

Fans will also get a chance to choose the title for the raunchy film. It's unclear who might play the leading man.

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2009, 02:39:40 PM »
Susan Boils Paul's Pott?

« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2009, 02:42:42 PM »
Susan Boyle Lanced

« Reply #15 on: April 20, 2009, 02:59:14 PM »
well she have some competition now

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yVU4IkzMNIo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yVU4IkzMNIo</a>

« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2009, 03:16:27 PM »
she is perfect for radio

typical British beauty.

By the way, both she and Potts are well trained singers, dem eh jes wake up singing so..is years of training dey.

« Reply #17 on: April 20, 2009, 03:33:24 PM »
she is perfect for radio

typical British beauty.

By the way, both she and Potts are well trained singers, dem eh jes wake up singing so..is years of training dey.

Sorry to hear thaz d kinda girls u had to deal with in Britain, but I guess everyone finds their level  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: April 20, 2009, 03:47:29 PM »
well she have some competition now

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/yVU4IkzMNIo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/yVU4IkzMNIo</a>

wow!! that kid's got talent :cheers:

and to think that was his reserve song

« Reply #19 on: April 20, 2009, 03:51:31 PM »
she is perfect for radio

typical British beauty.

so all de women in London doh look like she?  :)
Sorry to hear thaz d kinda girls u had to deal with in Britain, but I guess everyone finds their level  :beermug:

« Reply #20 on: April 20, 2009, 04:31:15 PM »
Susan Boils Paul's Pott?

Susan Boyle Lanced
ahahahahhaha
allyuh to f**k up...ahah
capo yuh effin lie u brushin she like breezeeu closing yuh eyes and saying "just sing"
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #21 on: April 20, 2009, 08:23:30 PM »
someting tell me check this thread,ah hear meh name callin.allyuh doh tink ah sick,but i will throw cock on she.i eh really like virgins,but de way she lookin horny she willin to try and do anyting,that is woman i like.i eh goin dong though,lookin fresh.

« Reply #22 on: April 21, 2009, 06:20:26 AM »
Capo, you should change your sig.

Anything could pass! Nine to ninety-nine!

« Reply #23 on: April 21, 2009, 10:36:10 AM »

Oh gosh, I crying fuss dis ting have me laughing.

Capo, yuh remind me of a bredren, oui! He self say he beating it out normal, no alcohol, nutten!

I like how what everyone was thinking both before and after she started singing was obvious. Priceless expressions.
« Last Edit: April 21, 2009, 10:39:00 AM by dwolfman »

« Reply #24 on: April 26, 2009, 08:52:27 AM »
<-- Click to get article

« Reply #25 on: April 26, 2009, 10:26:41 AM »
<-- Click to get article

Susan is dat u song 2 Merchant Norman is dat u tune