Hmm....by far our biggest must-win match of the round and we're not playing in our natl stadium, but instead experimenting??!!
What kind a f**king pappy show sh*t is this!!! EXACTLY supporter!! At least somebody thinking sensibly! I agree Tobago is part of Trinidad, but a CRUCIAL World CUP QUALIFYING match IS NOT supposed to be a tool to make some people feel more integrated and sooth some peoples' egos!- is because of that SAME SH*T that Stern John take that penalty over Dwight in El Salvador. You don't just catch a vaps and decide to uproot the team from their familiar home venue, into a venue previously untested..- AND for a MUST WIN WORLD CUP QUALIFIER, and the masses cheer it-... W-T-F.!?!!?!!
At least have a friendly match there first to test team's feel for the venue and the support. 15000 less supporters! Support-the 12th man, is so many times the factor that spurs a team over the edge to victory in a crucial game, so take away potentially 15000 supporters to endear yourself to the people of Tobago and Orville London(who I don't give a fack about), no probs, its Trinidad, nothing new- as HAPHAZARD in doing things as usual.
If they played a friendly there and the crowd support was better(and not like funeral attendees in the HCS), and the team said they felt more comfortable in the venue than HCS, then fine, but YOU DO NOT UPROOT THE TEAM for a game like that to fix some people's self made separation complex. I agree Tobago is part of Trinidad, but Trinidad has the CAPITAL CITY, with the NATIONAL STADIUM(its identified as that for a reason), so get your F**king ass on a plane and come to the National Stadium of TRINIDAD
AND TOBAGO(not the national stadium of Trinidad) if you want to see the game. Don't be facking with all this trademarked Trinbagonian Haphazard way of doing everything. Jack yuh really outdo yuhself this time, after Beenhacker's work, it isn't the case of 5steps forwards and 10 steps back,no-no-we rolling in reverse! In fact we cruising, is a joyride.
As I said, at least start this with a match where not as much is at stake, don't introduce more unknown variables into our already complicated situation. I damn fed up of how slapdash things are done in this country.