April 29, 2024, 04:07:11 AM

Author Topic: T&T vs Costa Rica set for Dwight Yorke Stadium  (Read 27403 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Re: T&T vs Costa Rica set for Dwight Yorke Stadium
« Reply #120 on: April 26, 2009, 03:02:50 PM »
please note that ferry tickets have not yet gone on sale for may or june, will let u know as soon as they do however.  remember ferry and air tickets are valid for one year, so if yuh book and aint go u can still use them.

Now I cyah handle d boat scene but since is 2day is 2 day fella I deal wit I go put out d 100 so if e change he gray matter I eh go b soooooooooooo upset

well d ferry schedules for may and june are so that means tickets are now on sale.

www.patnt.com

A million thanks organize peeps organize

ok schedule is out, but june tickets still not being sold. stay tuned.
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #121 on: April 26, 2009, 03:09:02 PM »
Not to sound ignorant...but if they selling the tickets online again, plenty Tobagonians will have internet access to book them or it will be a kinda circumstantial discrimination, thus forcing Jack to have a quota for Trinis and put the rest on sale at the stadium?

Offline signal

« Reply #122 on: April 26, 2009, 03:18:30 PM »
Not to sound ignorant...but if they selling the tickets online again, plenty Tobagonians will have internet access to book them or it will be a kinda circumstantial discrimination, thus forcing Jack to have a quota for Trinis and put the rest on sale at the stadium?

lol..boy if yuh ent laugh in this place yuh guh go mad..
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #123 on: April 26, 2009, 04:10:34 PM »
"I repeat on June 6th against Costa Rica WE SHALL WIN"   I feel safer now now.

« Reply #124 on: April 26, 2009, 07:09:49 PM »
ah "hear"ah talk de game coming back to trinidad

« Reply #125 on: April 26, 2009, 07:18:09 PM »

« Reply #126 on: April 26, 2009, 07:23:07 PM »

Dey betta make up dey mind because I plan 2 buy my ticket on friday

« Reply #127 on: April 26, 2009, 08:01:05 PM »
OK my peeps say game in bago.

« Reply #128 on: April 26, 2009, 08:01:49 PM »
lol poor tobago

« Reply #129 on: April 26, 2009, 08:07:18 PM »
lol poor tobago

Nah it look on if I wrong done know where I gettin back meh blue note.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #130 on: April 28, 2009, 05:02:20 PM »
ok peeps, tickets on sale for june CONFIRMED!
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #131 on: April 28, 2009, 05:32:22 PM »
where, and when........?????

« Reply #132 on: April 28, 2009, 08:57:36 PM »
where, and when........?????

he didnt sign with Joe Public for this season?

speaking of the PFL.....would love to see something like a preview to the season.
Profiling each team, their transfers in and out

PFL needs a serious boost and whoever is doing their marketing and PR needs to get a kick in their ass