May 14, 2024, 10:52:16 PM

Author Topic: Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane  (Read 2496 times)

Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane
« on: April 17, 2009, 01:38:05 PM »
Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane
cbs2.com

A 28-year-old man was sentenced to three weeks in prison for urinating on a 66-year-old woman during a Continental Airlines flight last month from Los Angeles to Honolulu, officials said Wednesday.

Jerome Kenneth Kingzio, a resident of the U.S. Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, was sentenced after pleading guilty Tuesday to an assault charge in U.S. District Court.

The victim was headed to Hawaii on March 21 for a scuba diving vacation and was watching an in-flight movie when Kingzio stood up next to her aisle seat and began urinating on her midway through Continental Flight 3.

She pushed Kingzio back and he continued to urinate, according to the FBI's criminal complaint. Kingzio, seated a row behind the woman, had been drinking on the flight and annoying other passengers.

U.S. Attorney Edward Kubo Jr. said the woman reported that not only was her entire vacation ruined, but she continues to suffer emotionally from the incident.

The offense was witnessed by a special agent with the U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms, who was seated a row behind Kingzio.

U.S. Magistrate Judge Leslie Kobayashi also placed Kingzio under six months of supervised release following his incarceration. The judge also ordered him to undergo substance abuse treatment.

Re: Man jailed for peeing on woman on plane
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2009, 03:12:23 PM »
Man trying to be a mile high R-kelly or wha?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2009, 03:47:15 PM »
NAH!!!  >:(

Look how dere was pelting me and he off that plane.
Push ONLY, NAH....

Ya see people know which airline to play dey arse in. Do that in Caribbean and Jamaica airlines nah. >:( >:(

« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2009, 04:59:12 PM »
NAH!!!  >:(

Look how dere was pelting me and he off that plane.
Push ONLY, NAH....

Ya see people know which airline to play dey arse in. Do that in Caribbean and Jamaica airlines nah. >:( >:(

You catch a black or Latin-American person on any airline letting that happen to them?

I think not.

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2009, 05:03:21 PM »
That headline should have read: "Passenger Jailed after beating peeing man senseless"

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2009, 05:08:42 PM »
aye, de man is ah Urine Therapist

::)
i cyar believe that there are those who do that
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: April 17, 2009, 09:19:09 PM »
man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he fukkin c**t then break in he fukkin eye.

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2009, 07:21:19 AM »
man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.

You does keep some store up in yuh pocket or what? That is a difficult situation for me to work up a break to throw in that man eye, oui.

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2009, 07:55:40 AM »
man if that was my wife or somebody close to me he pee on ah woulda beat he f**kkin c**t then break in he f**kkin eye.

New level of crazy, again you have me thinking why I even talking to you LOL.......Den again if you could beat ah man den beat yu gun in he eye........ :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2009, 08:43:43 AM »

??? so yuh have to ......................

doh bother :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2009, 08:50:25 AM »

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2009, 09:57:24 AM »
hear nah u have money to by a new computer I had a mout' fulla juice wen I read dis and an ah nearly put it in my computer :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: but d fact dat u could wuk up your self to do dat in this kinda situation is well hmmm ??? ???  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Johpants

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2009, 02:12:50 PM »
You just hatta love this forum oui! Since yesterday this thread making my day.  :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: April 21, 2009, 02:21:18 PM »

You does keep some store up in yuh pocket or what? That is a difficult situation for me to work up a break to throw in that man eye, oui.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gawd
allya go kill meh here today

sorry Capo eh buh oh gaum that WAS funny
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.