April 26, 2024, 11:56:38 PM

Author Topic: Prediction time again  (Read 7162 times)

Re: Prediction time again
« Reply #30 on: October 04, 2005, 11:18:38 AM »
tnt 4 stern and yorke double each panama 0

tnt2 latas and carlos by a deflection mexico 1 it go be one all for long befor the carlos fluke

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #31 on: October 04, 2005, 05:34:07 PM »
We can qualify automatically once we have a better goal difference than Costa Rica. THE FIRST TIE BREAKER IS GOAL DIFFERENCE THEN ITS HEAD TO HEAD. WE WILL QUALIFY AUTOMATICALLY. ALL YA HAVE FAIT IN WE SIDE. DWIGHT AND LATAS WILL GO OUT IN STYLE.

« Reply #32 on: October 04, 2005, 09:13:44 PM »
villan yuh dont have to tell man on dis site to have faith. this is where all de faith in de team lies!!!!!!!! :beermug:

« Reply #33 on: October 04, 2005, 11:24:52 PM »
Amen

« Reply #34 on: October 05, 2005, 09:22:19 AM »
T&T 5 - Panama 0 ( Yorke Hat trick)

T&T 2 - Mexico 0

LEVEL LICK FOR BOTH AH DEM

« Reply #35 on: October 05, 2005, 10:01:10 AM »
Folks forget about RF, he have goat mouth anyway so whatever he predicts assures a different socreline.

This is how it will Pan out in Panama and elsewhere this weekend!  8)

Panama 1 v TnT 2 (Jones, Yorke) (Pananama pulls back one near end, otherwise we beat them 2 nil!)

Costa Rica 1 v USA 1 (USA sends a 2nd string-squad and CR is at home)

Mexico 2 v Guatemala 1 (Guat puts up a good challenege but Mexico is at home!)

TnT  2 (Latas, Stern) v  Mexico 1 (Mexico scores 1st, match full of drama, we come from behind to win after confidence booster against Panama)   :challenge:

Guatemala 1 v Costa Rica 1 (Guatemala will be deperate for a win to secure their place in Germany but CR is the better team and will steal a draw)  :angel:

USA 3 v Panama 1 (Panama will be playing for pride but USA will teach them a lesson on home soil with a 3rd string team)   :beermug:

Then its on to play-offs, once T&T gets to Germany even RF will have to admit that we earnt our place! :mackdaddy:

Make way on d train to Germany for d Soca Warriors!! :cheers:

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #36 on: October 05, 2005, 10:24:36 AM »
   I SALUTE YOU SocaPro, those are the BEST and MOST REALISTIC predictions. I think you have it more correct than everyone else, not like those crazy people saying we beating Panama 5-0 and Mexico 3-0 etc. Yes we should overcome Panama and then hopefully grab fourth.

One MUST remember that we will HAVE to beat Bahrain or Uzbeckstan at home by at least 2-3 goals!! Because or last game will be in Bahrain etc. and doh feel them Muslims would not be gunning to crush us there, remember it will determine who actually gets into the WC!! Not like against Panama or Mexico who ALREADY know their stories. Uz or Bahrain go be going crazy just like we have to go crazy against Pan, Mex. and then them.

I can foresee me watching our last game on tv (prayerfully they will bring it in T'dad hopefully Warner go shed out the MILLIONS to televise it from quite in Asia) and trying to hold back peeing and bawling dong mehself in desperate tenseness. Please don't forget that that last game in Asia may be our TOUGHEST game ever.

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline dtool

« Reply #37 on: October 05, 2005, 10:31:21 AM »
TnT 3(stern(2); yorke)     Panama 1

USA 3      Costa Rica 1

Mexico 2     Guatemala 1

TnT  3(John(2), yorke)    Mexico 1

Guatemala 2    Costa rica 3

USA 3  Panama 0

« Reply #38 on: October 05, 2005, 12:34:51 PM »
I SALUTE YOU SocaPro, those are the BEST and MOST REALISTIC predictions. I think you have it more correct than everyone else, not like those crazy people saying we beating Panama 5-0 and Mexico 3-0 etc. Yes we should overcome Panama and then hopefully grab fourth.

One MUST remember that we will HAVE to beat Bahrain or Uzbeckstan at home by at least 2-3 goals!! Because or last game will be in Bahrain etc. and doh feel them Muslims would not be gunning to crush us there, remember it will determine who actually gets into the WC!! Not like against Panama or Mexico who ALREADY know their stories. Uz or Bahrain go be going crazy just like we have to go crazy against Pan, Mex. and then them.

I can foresee me watching our last game on tv (prayerfully they will bring it in T'dad hopefully Warner go shed out the MILLIONS to televise it from quite in Asia) and trying to hold back peeing and bawling dong mehself in desperate tenseness. Please don't forget that that last game in Asia may be our TOUGHEST game ever.

J.

hmmm Why that sounding like you attackin my  5 - 0 prediction so hoss.. Wha de jail....

5-0, 2-1, 3-2, 4-1, 6-3    ----- What ever the score we are winning.. Understan eh.. I could sit and thing of a "realistic score" but at this point I am being a FAN...

And all ah we guh sit down in de staduim and get drunk after we win.. 

So I guh say it again.. 5 - 0 we beating Panama.... 2 - 0 we beating mexico.!!

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #39 on: October 05, 2005, 01:16:40 PM »
    Yeah man Gilbert. We go have to link up this time rounds since I did not see you in the Trotters lime against CR.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #40 on: October 05, 2005, 05:01:33 PM »
T&T 3 Panama 1.. KJ dropping 2 in dem and BM "lover" hitting 1.. one of de Valdez breda will score wid a header... I heard people talking bout Panama could be spoilers ..likes dem  fools aint see Panama spoil Guatemala and tie wid mexico already ..how much more spoiling dem go do eh?.. Panama getting 3 and Guatemala getting 2 from Mexico...RF mi know sey yu salty bredda,  but honestly yu think Panama and T&T will tie 1-1 ? T&T going to this game knowing dat a win is a must and wid "BM lover" innah de midfield ..man like yorkie.. KJ and SJ running up front there is no way Panama could hold on to T&T .. I believe innah de Techinical staff for this game and I do not see T&T Starting wid 1 man upfront..T&T go tek some revenge on Panama for de Boyz.....

warmonga...