April 30, 2024, 09:33:45 AM

Author Topic: what would be Latapy's dress code on the sidelines??  (Read 5444 times)

what would be Latapy's dress code on the sidelines??
« on: April 20, 2009, 11:29:25 AM »
me and small mag was getting kicks this weekend at a north coast beach house ( ant-summit nah)

we trying to guess what de magician will wear in his debut match as head coach..
I say..full suit and tie....and then in the 60 min ,,rip it off like superman to reveal the tnt kit ( with boots)..lol..

small mag say track top...

leh meh hear some guesses...just to take some of the pressure off nah....

Re: what would be Latapy's dress code on the sidelines??
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2009, 11:33:15 AM »

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2009, 11:44:01 AM »
I thought of that question as soon as I learned about his appointment.

It would be interesting to see.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2009, 11:48:03 AM »
My guess would be a suit....
....and then rip it off like allyuh say.  Hope he could find a phone booth close by to make the quick change. ;D

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2009, 11:51:30 AM »
But Latas have to start!

We not going and chase no game...

He have to be on the field to set up or score the 2 goals before the Costa Rican onslaught happen.

Vranes go be chilling in he short pants and adidas turfs and ttff jersey.

Once he ent play we goose(goat) cook in bago.

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2009, 03:56:22 PM »
ah glad somebody bring dis up, small sidebar....ah watch de nashville game wid ah breds who was ah ex-Nashy for U-17 and get de whole speech from Jack bout keeping de team together.....he became a lil jaded wid TnT football (meh point is he eh no true member)...anyway when ah point out Pacho to him on the sidelines de man nearly blow a gasket yes....he start talking bout who should and shouldn't wear suit, i point out dat Pacho following Sir Alex, meh boy tell meh (among other things), "Alex earn dat suit!"

wid dat being said, Latas go be in warm-ups on de sidlines.

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2009, 05:20:50 PM »

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2009, 05:40:02 PM »
Vegas have 100-1 odds that he will be rocking the red snuggie.

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2009, 05:56:25 PM »
Vegas have 100-1 odds that he will be rocking the red snuggie.

but latapy ent go wear no suit. Either a tracksuit like St. Clair used to wear or a nice shirt and pants.

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2009, 06:00:32 PM »
hahha..lol...nice stuff....

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2009, 06:14:29 PM »

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2009, 07:13:39 PM »
Tallman, dat fella TOO big to be ah Little Magician ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2009, 07:27:52 PM »

he eh no fagget.
How you gonna impugn the integrity of a hard working pimp?

« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2009, 07:35:14 PM »

he eh no fagget.
How you gonna impugn the integrity of a hard working pimp?

Zoot Suits are real bess! I go dead if he come out rocking that

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #15 on: April 20, 2009, 07:36:32 PM »

I would go for this one if the wand works!
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2009, 07:48:58 PM »
I going with the J'Ouvert finish

add: Carival mentality to the max : placard say: ah might be ah baby but I'ain't no Pacho
« Last Edit: April 20, 2009, 07:57:49 PM by maxg »

« Reply #17 on: April 20, 2009, 08:10:19 PM »

add: Carival mentality to the max : placard say: ah might be ah baby but I'ain't no Pacho

Dat lookin more like de macomeh man finish  :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: April 20, 2009, 08:15:28 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: backsides all of u  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: cough choke choke cough choke cough  :D ;)

« Reply #19 on: April 20, 2009, 09:32:43 PM »
This is the best thread ah read in a while
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
All you really good, yes!

« Reply #20 on: April 20, 2009, 09:53:53 PM »
I say whatever it is must have a pocket for cigarettes... maybe a track pants with some deep cargo pockets.

« Reply #21 on: April 20, 2009, 10:33:18 PM »
NAH one page and the thread done.  ;D I expecting @ least 3.  Come on what Latas wearing?   :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: April 20, 2009, 11:58:59 PM »

Dat lookin more like de macomeh man finish  :beermug:
doh fraid de macomeh brand...now dat go interesting   :challenge: :rotfl: :rotfl:

ok..ok new entry...
the just in time special
« Last Edit: April 21, 2009, 12:03:42 AM by maxg »

Offline mwanasoka

• Football is played from de neck up.
« Reply #23 on: April 21, 2009, 12:04:22 AM »
Ah hope he doh wear ah suit an tie wid ah cigarette.

Ah would raddah he wear he warm ups wid he

kit ubderneat.We need the nex six points bad bad. :chilling:
When the power of love overcomes the love of power,the world will know peace.

« Reply #24 on: April 21, 2009, 09:29:45 AM »
Ah hope he doh wear ah suit an tie wid ah cigarette.

Ah would raddah he wear he warm ups wid he

kit ubderneat.We need the nex six points bad bad. :chilling:

Before they ban smoking on the bench plenty of them European managers used to wear suit and smoke away on the bench.  :D

Offline mwanasoka

« Reply #25 on: April 21, 2009, 10:32:47 AM »
I juss hope he play an leave Vranes tuh run tings until we qualify.  ;D
Then he could leave tings up to de youngins tuh prance arong in S.A.
We ha tuh Keep Hope Alive.  :praying:
« Last Edit: April 21, 2009, 10:40:53 AM by mwanasoka »

« Reply #26 on: April 21, 2009, 10:38:56 AM »

how about this???
« Last Edit: April 21, 2009, 11:26:25 AM by Tallman »

Offline mwanasoka

« Reply #27 on: April 21, 2009, 10:51:39 AM »
Dat go wuk too.
Count wid meh!
1 goal; 2 goals; 3 goals.
1 foul; 2 fouls ...        ;D

« Reply #28 on: April 21, 2009, 01:16:51 PM »

« Reply #29 on: April 21, 2009, 01:17:52 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.