April 19, 2024, 07:01:04 PM

Author Topic: allyuh ,sancho injured!  (Read 1690 times)

allyuh ,sancho injured!
« on: October 03, 2005, 08:47:19 AM »
d newspapers bawl how sancho injured his hamstring and how he leave d field in tears. it also quoted him as sayin he dont know if he would recover in time for panama.
dis news jus vex me cuz right now he in top form an he get on real bad against guatemala last time
if dis news true , who allyuh go put in d back to replace him?

bless!!!

Re: allyuh ,sancho injured!
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2005, 09:03:24 AM »
Queen,

The news of Sancho's injury is not really news anymore....It's a harsh blow though because he looked good in his last 2 games (U.S. & Guate)........Without him, I think we could line up with:

Dog and Tallest in the hole
Avery Left back
Spann Right back.....

That's just my gut feelin'

Offline Spitfire

« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2005, 03:12:49 PM »
It was a sad sight seeing him go off.  He was running back with a striker, dealt with the problem then went off the pitch holding the back of his thigh.  So far there's been no news from the club as to the seriousness of the injury - then again they keep missing Cox out of the injury updates in the programmes..  ::)

If we do hear any news we'll let you know.

how bad is sancho's injury?
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2005, 04:14:58 PM »
he was supposed 2 undergo a scan on sunday    anyone know's   flex tallman ???

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2005, 12:18:55 PM »
This must be such a blow for him! When you hear how he talks about dreaming about playing in the World Cup! This man have real passion. Say a prayer he sees some of the action!
Now the Warriors have to make sure we stay in the World Cup Race for him to see some playing time! He's one of my favorites!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.