April 26, 2024, 03:06:57 AM

Author Topic: Liverpool v Arsenal  (Read 6849 times)

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
Liverpool v Arsenal
« on: April 21, 2009, 01:42:00 PM »
arsenal up 1-0. great interplay between nasri, fabregas and arshavin after mascherano mistake.

benayoun lookin good so far but no end product

Re: Liverpool v Arsenal
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2009, 01:42:53 PM »
all my links sputtering and breaking down. You have anything good there?

Offline scarface

« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2009, 01:44:57 PM »

try this in sopcast sop://broker.sopcast.com:3912/6816

that is what i using
atdhe playing up too much

« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2009, 01:47:03 PM »

that is what i using
Thank you sir
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2009, 01:48:04 PM »
fuh real ... thanx.

ah jess see Torres try to cap Silvestre and bang himself in the face  :rotfl:

Offline scarface

« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2009, 01:49:19 PM »

that is what i using
Thank you sir

no worries hoss.....

fabianski lookin like he now remember what is job descrption was...some brilliant saves to keep arsenal in it & then in the lead

« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2009, 01:57:37 PM »
well that sopcast just bussssss ???
it saying that service not available in my area
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline scarface

« Reply #7 on: April 21, 2009, 02:01:07 PM »

doh study that....they go show 2nd half, they just cyah show the HT analysis show. so they does show random shit or that screen

« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2009, 02:02:50 PM »

doh study that....they go show 2nd half, they just cyah show the HT analysis show. so they does show random shit or that screen
and, if not
ya givin meh, meh money back :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline scarface

« Reply #9 on: April 21, 2009, 02:03:42 PM »

and, if not

when jackula give me mine back  :devil:

Offline scarface

« Reply #10 on: April 21, 2009, 02:05:47 PM »
told u  ;)

« Reply #11 on: April 21, 2009, 02:06:41 PM »

and, if not

when jackula give me mine back  :devil:
ya lucky :devil:
it jez come back orn
Thanks again  ;D

Offline scarface

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2009, 02:08:23 PM »
imagine if arsenal was playing like this all season?

« Reply #13 on: April 21, 2009, 02:09:14 PM »
El Toro :applause:

Offline scarface

« Reply #14 on: April 21, 2009, 02:09:54 PM »
pinpoint header

pool to go on & win?

« Reply #15 on: April 21, 2009, 02:16:39 PM »
so why was the keeper soooo deep in the net again ::)

Offline scarface

« Reply #16 on: April 21, 2009, 02:16:48 PM »
2-1 benayoun

he out cold tho

kuyt wit 2 assists

Offline scarface

« Reply #17 on: April 21, 2009, 02:27:42 PM »
WHAT A GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ARSHAVIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #18 on: April 21, 2009, 02:28:15 PM »
asharvin to equalize

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2009, 02:28:34 PM »
Man U could start celebrating now

« Reply #20 on: April 21, 2009, 02:29:29 PM »
What a gnikcaf goal....simply amazing. NOt a hit and hope, rocket to beat the keeper simply amazing.   :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline scarface

« Reply #21 on: April 21, 2009, 02:30:35 PM »
HATTRICK!!!!! for arshavin

« Reply #22 on: April 21, 2009, 02:30:49 PM »
from russia with love!  :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: April 21, 2009, 02:31:13 PM »
I think Liverfool needs this.

« Reply #24 on: April 21, 2009, 02:32:08 PM »
beautiful
finally geh to see it
dis feed i seein way behind allya :devil:

« Reply #25 on: April 21, 2009, 02:32:28 PM »
beautiful
finally geh to see it
dis feed i seein way behind allya :devil:

me too

Offline scarface

« Reply #26 on: April 21, 2009, 02:32:47 PM »
Man U could start celebrating now

for real

babel comin on....too late?

Offline scarface

« Reply #27 on: April 21, 2009, 02:33:05 PM »
torres!!! 3-3 what a game

« Reply #28 on: April 21, 2009, 02:33:49 PM »
Every time I does decide to blank a game and stay at work, this does happen.

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #29 on: April 21, 2009, 02:34:05 PM »
HATTRICK!!!!! for arshavin

And why did Wenger leave Arshavin on the bench on Saturday?
Been trying to figure this one out since then