March 29, 2024, 03:33:33 AM

Author Topic: Beat this TnT side  (Read 7634 times)

Beat this TnT side
« on: April 21, 2009, 01:57:21 PM »
tnT 18 man squad for the next 2 matches...of course injuries ect....but beat this side

Ince
   sancho                   Andrews  lawrence    A. John

C Edwards                Birchall   Yorke         C. samuel

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner
Def..Spann, Glenton wolffe ( my choice if fit and playing for W CONN..or Pacheco)

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

Re: Beat this TnT side
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2009, 02:03:29 PM »
lil bit wary of Sancho and Andrews current fitness, but say what - they could be better than what we currently using.

I feel Hyland or Daniel could sweat infront of Samuel to start the game - then evaluate and sub if need be, as we progress through the match.

I like the strikers upfront based on the previous game, but Glenn should be pressing for a spot in that side. Nobody should just be allowed to walk into that side based on reputation/ slub affiliation alone.

« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2009, 02:06:01 PM »
ACB...yuh think Wolffe and A.Edwards fitter than dog ??..come nah man

« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2009, 02:21:40 PM »
tnT 18 man squad for the next 2 matches...of course injuries ect....but beat this side

Ince

K. Jones  J.Scotland

« Reply #4 on: April 21, 2009, 02:26:30 PM »
GK: Valdes
Defense: Puyol, Marquez, Abidal, Dani Alves
Midfield: Iniesta, Xavi, Busquets
Forwards: Messi, Hanry, Eto'o

Subs: Don't need any.

DAT beating your T&T side  ;D

Just kix I on..I know what you meant.

Ince

Carlos Edwards             Keyeno and Talles             A. John

Collin Samuel                Birchy and Yorke               K. Daniel

Darryl Roberts

Kenwyne Jones

« Reply #5 on: April 21, 2009, 02:40:12 PM »
De U 20's beatin dat side.

And if not dem....dis side trouncin dem

G Samuel

S Bateau                          S Power     K Thomas                 A Adams

C Glen                            T Noel   K Hyland   D Roberts                  A Edwards

K Daniel

J Gay

Subs:

M Phillip
M Hislop
R Primus
A Pacheco
T Noel
A Guerra
L Paul
E MacFarlane
« Last Edit: April 21, 2009, 04:13:04 PM by palos »

« Reply #6 on: April 21, 2009, 02:42:11 PM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: April 21, 2009, 02:47:40 PM »
Hope de other team forwards wearing ankle weights.

« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2009, 02:50:51 PM »
Looks like a recycled WC 2006 side (with some minor modification)...

« Reply #9 on: April 21, 2009, 02:51:47 PM »
Do we really know if Dog is fit enough to be played. Even if he admit that he's not where he wants to be in terms of fitness.

I simply havent' seen Samuel play, so ah cah talk.

I can only hope Spann has improved since last I saw him and this is a player that I like.

I would like to see Sancho come back. And yes Aver at left back would be sorely appreciated.

Cah see a side without Cornell Glenn

Peace,

« Reply #10 on: April 21, 2009, 03:21:31 PM »

G Samuel

C Glenn                            T Noel    D Roberts                  A Edwards

K Daniel

J Gay

Subs:

M Phillip
M Hislop
R Primus
A Pacheco
A Guerra
L Paul
E MacFarlane

Carlos Edwards cyah even see dat bench  :o

Carlos Edwards startin on de BM team.  I cyah pick he on my side as much as I would like to.

I would make one change tho.  Hyland in for Noel.  Noel goes to de bench

« Reply #11 on: April 21, 2009, 03:27:26 PM »

G Samuel

C Glenn                            T Noel    D Roberts                  A Edwards

K Daniel

J Gay

Subs:

M Phillip
M Hislop
R Primus
A Pacheco
A Guerra
L Paul
E MacFarlane

Carlos Edwards cyah even see dat bench  :o

Carlos Edwards startin on de BM team.  I cyah pick he on my side as much as I would like to.

I would make one change tho.  Hyland in for Noel.  Noel goes to de bench

yeah..i had deleted my post after I had make yuh out. Keep Noel in dey. Hyand could replace Daniel  ;D

« Reply #12 on: April 21, 2009, 03:35:06 PM »
ince

spann    sancho  lawrence    pacheco

yorke

edwards     birchall   noel      samuel

glen

« Reply #13 on: April 21, 2009, 03:58:40 PM »
--------------------Ince---

Gray--------Andrews----Lawrence-------Avery

Carlos------Dwight-------Birchall---------Samuel

------------Stern
---------------------Scotty

Bench: Warner...Sancho..N.Daniel...Hyland..Daniel..Latapy..Jones

« Reply #14 on: April 21, 2009, 04:04:51 PM »
yeah..i had deleted my post after I had make yuh out. Keep Noel in dey. Hyand could replace Daniel  ;D

Yuh could do dat wit YOUR side.  And LORSE.  Your perogative.  8)

« Reply #15 on: April 21, 2009, 04:05:27 PM »
 this squad is a bomb squad if all fit.      

williams

gray                       andrews              lawrence                   avery

carlos                      yorke                 whitley                     hyland

roberts

jones

birchall
guerra
latas
stern

birchall could replace yorke in the 70th when we secure the game.

« Reply #16 on: April 21, 2009, 04:28:25 PM »
cornell have to be in that,we definitly need pace.

« Reply #17 on: April 21, 2009, 04:31:03 PM »

Ince

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner
Def..Spann, Glenton wolffe ( my choice if fit and playing for W CONN..or Pacheco)

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

Your mid field,central defence and foward line is sound the wing backs would come from the U20 with JJ as a possibility on the left wing back. Now onto your subs. Latapy is out becz of his coaching job and Daniel is definitely out because he just aint good. yuh cyar pick a man just to kick free kick. So Darryl Roberts and Britto (yes Britto) are my other subs.

Offline triniwings

« Reply #18 on: April 21, 2009, 04:37:17 PM »
even better 8)

Ince

Thomas         Lawrence         A.John

Edwards                                  Samuel
(overlap)                                (overlap)

Birchall

Yorke                   Hyland

Roberts
                    (roam)

S.John

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2009, 06:19:50 PM »
Your mid field,central defence and foward line is sound the wing backs would come from the U20 with JJ as a possibility on the left wing back. Now onto your subs. Latapy is out becz of his coaching job and Daniel is definitely out because he just aint good. yuh cyar pick a man just to kick free kick. So Darryl Roberts and Britto (yes Britto) are my other subs.

sub self

« Reply #20 on: April 21, 2009, 06:35:27 PM »
Colin Samuel not making my team ...I'd rather go with WHITLEY

« Reply #21 on: April 21, 2009, 06:42:51 PM »
well go....  dais my side

« Reply #22 on: April 21, 2009, 07:21:33 PM »

Ince

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

I ent see nothing new and exciting dey is the same usual suspects.

Doh get meh wrong all these brothers I've respect for but it's the slowest side I ever see anybody put together with exception maybe for edwards and samuel.

I hoping they pull something outta the hat and put a face like julius james in the back and throw glen somewhere in the mix maybe on the bench or tuh start,here's some issues I having with scotland and john, they've played in almost every game and produced no goals,forget the work ethic that should be a norm for a forward but if yuh ent scoring what's next,put daryl roberts in dey and definitely hyland have to start.... 

« Reply #23 on: April 21, 2009, 08:36:01 PM »
lil bit wary of Sancho and Andrews current fitness, but say what - they could be better than what we currently using.

I feel Hyland or Daniel could sweat infront of Samuel to start the game - then evaluate and sub if need be, as we progress through the match.

I like the strikers upfront based on the previous game, but Glenn should be pressing for a spot in that side. Nobody should just be allowed to walk into that side based on reputation/ slub affiliation alone.

Since d man cme back Dog running 90 every wk. He go b d fittest comr 06/06

« Reply #24 on: April 21, 2009, 08:37:18 PM »
Do we really know if Dog is fit enough to be played. Even if he admit that he's not where he wants to be in terms of fitness.

I simply havent' seen Samuel play, so ah cah talk.

I can only hope Spann has improved since last I saw him and this is a player that I like.

I would like to see Sancho come back. And yes Aver at left back would be sorely appreciated.

Cah see a side without Cornell Glenn

Peace,

He running every wk 4 90 minutes.

« Reply #25 on: April 21, 2009, 08:45:04 PM »
Daniel need ah stint on the bench, and hyland need tuh start for birchall. if whitley fit then he's ah must!

we also can't step tuh costa rica wid no 4-2-4 system since our midfield seemed porous the previous 2 games. if we want tuh stand a chance against costa rica we need tuh go wid a 4-5-1 system and daryl as the offensive mid.

ah will real screw if i see clyde leon and aklie edwards on the roster!                    positive.

« Reply #26 on: April 21, 2009, 09:06:02 PM »
Daniel need ah stint on the bench, and hyland need tuh start for birchall. if whitley fit then he's ah must!

we also can't step tuh costa rica wid no 4-2-4 system since our midfield seemed porous the previous 2 games. if we want tuh stand a chance against costa rica we need tuh go wid a 4-5-1 system and daryl as the offensive mid.

ah will real screw if i see clyde leon and aklie edwards on the roster!                    positive.
Breddren if Akile Edwards on the roster ,is pure screw face for Latas ,friend or no friend .

Offline mouie

« Reply #27 on: April 21, 2009, 09:49:58 PM »

Ince

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

Very good side!

« Reply #28 on: April 21, 2009, 09:50:04 PM »

Ince

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

There is no way i calling back Andrews...
sorry Big Mag....i jus aint see what the fuss is bout...
his time gone

even C. Samuel....
with him..i say give him a call..if he dont impress in a friendly or 2...hard luck
he was always up and down

and tony warner never did impress at all...sorry

« Reply #29 on: April 21, 2009, 09:53:19 PM »

Ince

S.John  J.Scotland

bench
GK  Tony Warner

Mid.. K.daniel, K.Hyland

FWD..K.Jones, R.Latapy

There is no way i calling back Andrews...
sorry Big Mag....i jus aint see what the fuss is bout...
his time gone

even C. Samuel....
with him..i say give him a call..if he dont impress in a friendly or 2...hard luck
he was always up and down

and tony warner never did impress at all...sorry

I guess Hislop impress u