April 25, 2024, 06:06:03 AM

Author Topic: Nice REad  (Read 1523 times)

Nice REad
« on: March 29, 2005, 05:33:27 AM »
http://www.planetworldcup.com/CUPS/2006/concacaf_update04.html

Can't get more accurate than this ....... :-\

Re: Nice REad
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2005, 06:21:11 AM »
I am ashamed to read his report on the Guatemala game when it is posted.
Where Is scott sealy, threading water, it looks more like we are sinking.

Say what- I believe in Miracles and Yorke may just give us a bunji on Wednesday.
Scoreline T&T2vs Costa Rica 0

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2005, 08:57:19 AM »
keep on believeing ; what yuh ignoring the way we have performed so far. Do you see any indication of a change in results?

Have we showed any improvements  or strengths  in the secon half of the last game? How did we finish that game?
Man take yuh money and go  make a good beach lime.

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2005, 11:37:41 AM »
I am ashamed to read his report on the Guatemala game when it is posted.
Where Is scott sealy, threading water, it looks more like we are sinking.

Say what- I believe in Miracles and Yorke may just give us a bunji on Wednesday.
Scoreline T&T2vs Costa Rica 0

Good to be confident but when has T&T ever kept a clean sheet??? If T&T do win it will be more like 3-2 or something of that nature, even 4-3. The way T&T defends one can only hope for a total attack in which everything we kick fly een the net. because it seems everything the oppositiuon kick flying een we net.

Leaking goals
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2005, 11:55:49 AM »
Good to be confident but when has T&T ever kept a clean sheet??? If T&T do win it will be more like 3-2 or something of that nature, even 4-3. The way T&T defends one can only hope for a total attack in which everything we kick fly een the net. because it seems everything the opposition kick flying een we net.

Yuh damn right. So far fuh de year we have a negative goal difference. We score 17 but we collect 19.